Bowleys On The Bay

800 Chester Road Middle River MD 21220
410-335-8613   Baltimore County

  • Home
  • Map
  • Specials
  • Photos

Home Page


 


Friday, July 1, 2022
The CHRIS SACKS BAND on the patio; one of our all-time favorite summer venues.  Come by for great food and drinks,  and a tropical atmosphere that is second to none.  Sand , palm trees, the beach, and great tropical and classic rock tunes .  Cometh by land or sea; you'll be hooked for sure!!

View Event 407901
  ALL AGES FREE OUTDOOR
Friday, July 15, 2022
The CHRIS SACKS BAND on the patio; one of our all-time favorite summer venues.  Come by for great food and drinks,  and a tropical atmosphere that is second to none.  Sand , palm trees, the beach, and great tropical and classic rock tunes .  Cometh by land or sea; you'll be hooked for sure!!

View Event 407902
  ALL AGES FREE OUTDOOR
Sunday, July 24, 2022
Excellent food, awesome atmosphere, exceptional staff.  Show times 6:00

View Event 408747
  SOLO ACOUSTIC
Sunday, August 21, 2022
Excellent food, awesome atmosphere, exceptional staff.  Show times 6:00

View Event 408748
  SOLO ACOUSTIC
Saturday, September 17, 2022

Who Knew? is at Bowley's on the Bay

Show times...  6:00 to 10:00



View Event 405149
  ALL AGES FREE OUTDOOR

 

Sunday, September 18, 2022
Absolutely LOVE this place! Show time 2:00

View Event 410625
  SOLO ACOUSTIC
Friday, September 30, 2022

Who Knew? is at Bowley's on the Bay

Show times...  6:00 to 10:00



View Event 405150
  ALL AGES FREE

 

Saturday, October 1, 2022
Excellent food, awesome atmosphere, exceptional staff.  Show times 6:00

View Event 408750
  SOLO ACOUSTIC
Saturday, October 8, 2022

Who Knew? is at Bowley's on the Bay.

Great classic and blues, fantastic food, drink and staff.

Show times...  6:00 to 10:00



View Event 405151
  ALL AGES FREE OUTDOOR

 

Saturday, October 15, 2022
I'll be playing all of your acoustic favorites 6 - 10 p.m. at Bowleys on the Bay in Middle River.

View Event 409380
  ALL AGES FREE SOLO ACOUSTIC
Saturday, October 22, 2022
Excellent food, awesome atmosphere, exceptional staff.  Show times 6:00

View Event 408752
  SOLO ACOUSTIC
Saturday, November 5, 2022
Excellent food, awesome atmosphere, exceptional staff.  Show times 6:00

View Event 408753
  SOLO ACOUSTIC
Saturday, November 19, 2022
Excellent food, awesome atmosphere, exceptional staff.  Show times 6:00

View Event 408754
  SOLO ACOUSTIC