Ye Olde Emerald Tavern

8300 Harford Road Baltimore MD 21234
410-870-3821   Baltimore County

  • Home
  • About
  • Directions
  • Past Events

Home

 

Friday, November 16, 2018
Barry Prosser,Paul Soroka,LeeTownsend,Kent Gregory....starts at 9:00
View Event 377272
  TODAY! NEW FREE
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Whisky Train is ready, willing, and able to ROCK Parkville at our home away from home.  See you The Em at 9:00p!
View Event 371459
  FREE
Wednesday, November 21, 2018

It's our new home before Thanksgiving Day! Stop on by and start your Bird early!!!


View Event 368708
  FREE
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
4 to 7 ... YEAH !!! it's Happy Hour !!!    ... come early!.. and stay late!.... it's a great time here !!
View Event 373287
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, November 24, 2018
Tiny bar. Big sound. Great folks! Show starts at 9pm. See ya then!
View Event 373900
  FREE
Saturday, December 1, 2018
Saturday, December 8, 2018
Our home away from home!  Y'all know how this goes -- come EARLY, stay LATE, drink up, and get loud & rowdy with us at our favorite room around.  9:00p.
View Event 365690
  FREE
Monday, December 10, 2018

Santa Clause Anonymous Benefit 

 


View Event 376504
  FREE
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Acoustic duo with Andy Bopp!  8-12
View Event 376828
  ACOUSTIC
Friday, December 21, 2018
4 to 7 ... YEAH !!! it's Happy Hour !!!    ... come early!.. and stay late!.... it's a great time here !!
View Event 373288
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, January 5, 2019
Saturday, January 12, 2019
Saturday, January 19, 2019

Nic Ellison BDAY SHOW !!! MuliBand with RAVEN !!!

GET SOME !!!


View Event 376209
  MULTI-BAND
Friday, January 25, 2019
RP3

AWESOME Music from 80's and 90's and fantastic Acoustical sets as well !!

Welcome Rich Pressbury, Bob Bartram and Philip Brotman to YE OLDE EMERALD TAVERN !!!


View Event 376184
 
Saturday, February 2, 2019
Page size:
  (46 Total)