Ye Olde Emerald Tavern

8300 Harford Road Baltimore MD 21234
410-870-3821   Baltimore County

  • Home
  • About
  • Directions
  • Past Events

Home

 

Friday, May 25, 2018
** THIS SHOW HAS BEEN CANCELLED DUE TO A SCHEDULING CONFLICT  **
View Event 365687
  CANCELLED
Friday, May 25, 2018
(5 - 7:30 PM)  DEBUT performance!  THOSE 2 (Allysin Bridges & Maryland Entertainment Hall Of Fame inductee, Maryland Music Award & WAMMIE nominee Richard Walton). Great venue & staff!!!   All of Richard's 11 CD's / download cards will be available for purchase, including the 2017 newly remastered "Vessel" CD; expanded edition (with bonus tracks). 
View Event 370596
  18+ FREE ACOUSTIC DEBUT SHOW
Saturday, June 2, 2018
Thursday, June 7, 2018
Come do some night drinking with us! We start right after trivia
View Event 370997
 
Saturday, June 16, 2018
Thursday, June 21, 2018
Same bat time same bat channel.  See you there!
View Event 370998
  ACOUSTIC
Friday, June 22, 2018
9pm start.
View Event 370737
  FREE
Saturday, June 23, 2018
The Damn Torpedoes - Tom Petty tribute.  9pm
View Event 370809
 
Saturday, June 23, 2018
Our home away from home!  Y'all know how this goes -- come EARLY, stay LATE, drink up, and get loud & rowdy with us at our favorite room around.  9:30pm.
View Event 365688
 
Saturday, June 30, 2018
Rickshaw Lizard returns to this great live music venue! We'll have some
surprises in store... #getsome #grooverockfunkjams #originalmusic
#letsjam #letsgroove

View Event 370978
 
Saturday, July 7, 2018
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Saturday, August 4, 2018
Saturday, August 18, 2018
Friday, August 31, 2018
Our home away from home -- and a FRIDAY night party, to boot!  Y'all know how this goes -- come EARLY, stay LATE, drink up, and get loud & rowdy with us at our favorite room around.  9:30pm.
View Event 365689
 
12
Page size:
  (23 Total)