Ye Olde Emerald Tavern

8300 Harford Road Baltimore MD 21234
410-870-3821   Baltimore County

  • Home
  • About
  • Directions
  • Past Events

Home

 

Thursday, April 27, 2017
Ye Olde Emerald Tavern TRIVIA

TRIVIA by Charm City

$5.75 LB Wings

$7.99 Half LB Shrimp

$13.99 LB Shrimp

Assorted Drink Specials

GET SOME !!!


View Event 354129
CONTEST
Friday, April 28, 2017
Some BadAss Rock~N~Roll going on at the Ole Emerald Tavern...
View Event 349596
FREE
Saturday, April 29, 2017
Saturday, April 29, 2017

View Event 351907
FREE DEBUT SHOW
Thursday, May 4, 2017
Ye Olde Emerald Tavern TRIVIA

TRIVIA by Charm City

$5.75 LB Wings

$7.99 Half LB Shrimp

$13.99 LB Shrimp

Assorted Drink Specials

GET SOME !!!


View Event 354130
CONTEST
Saturday, May 6, 2017
Saturday, May 6, 2017
Thursday, May 11, 2017
Ye Olde Emerald Tavern TRIVIA

TRIVIA by Charm City

$5.75 LB Wings

$7.99 Half LB Shrimp

$13.99 LB Shrimp

Assorted Drink Specials

GET SOME !!!


View Event 354131
CONTEST
Saturday, May 13, 2017

View Event 348260
FREE DEBUT SHOW
Thursday, May 18, 2017
Ye Olde Emerald Tavern TRIVIA

TRIVIA by Charm City

$5.75 LB Wings

$7.99 Half LB Shrimp

$13.99 LB Shrimp

Assorted Drink Specials

GET SOME !!!


View Event 354132
CONTEST
Saturday, May 20, 2017
It seems we always have our most wild & crazy nights here at The Em, more than any other venue.  Coincidence?  We think not!!  Grab some dinner and prime the pump with a few cold ones, then stay for the party all night long and get ready to dance.  Showtime 9:00pm. 
View Event 348668
FREE
Thursday, May 25, 2017
Ye Olde Emerald Tavern TRIVIA

TRIVIA by Charm City

$5.75 LB Wings

$7.99 Half LB Shrimp

$13.99 LB Shrimp

Assorted Drink Specials

GET SOME !!!


View Event 354133
CONTEST
Saturday, May 27, 2017
Please come out and support live, local music, the Ye Olde Emerald Tavern and The Hounds!  The Hounds will ensure that you enjoy yourself immensely, whether you choose to sit back and let the riffs, singin', harmonies and good-time boogies wash over you or get up and shake your money-maker like there ain't no tomorrow.  And if you feel like howlin' then that's what you should do!  Guaranteed to be a blast!

View Event 349589
FREE
Thursday, June 1, 2017
Ye Olde Emerald Tavern TRIVIA

TRIVIA by Charm City

$5.75 LB Wings

$7.99 Half LB Shrimp

$13.99 LB Shrimp

Assorted Drink Specials

GET SOME !!!


View Event 354134
CONTEST
Saturday, June 3, 2017
Page size:
  (75 Total)