Ye Olde Emerald Tavern

8300 Harford Road Baltimore MD 21234
410-870-3821   Baltimore County

  • Home
  • About
  • Directions
  • Past Events

Home

 

Thursday, August 17, 2017
Ye Olde Emerald Tavern TRIVIA

TRIVIA by Charm City

$5.75 LB Wings

$7.99 Half LB Shrimp

$13.99 LB Shrimp

Assorted Drink Specials

GET SOME !!!


View Event 354145
CONTEST
Saturday, August 19, 2017

View Event 360140
FREE DEBUT SHOW
Thursday, August 24, 2017
Ye Olde Emerald Tavern TRIVIA

TRIVIA by Charm City

$5.75 LB Wings

$7.99 Half LB Shrimp

$13.99 LB Shrimp

Assorted Drink Specials

GET SOME !!!


View Event 354146
CONTEST
Friday, August 25, 2017

Hot times in the city with SURGE from 9pm-1am. No cover and no limit on the amount of fun you'll have! 20th Century Rock music from Baltimore's finest cover band.


View Event 360399
NEW 18+
Saturday, August 26, 2017
Thursday, August 31, 2017
Ye Olde Emerald Tavern TRIVIA

TRIVIA by Charm City

$5.75 LB Wings

$7.99 Half LB Shrimp

$13.99 LB Shrimp

Assorted Drink Specials

GET SOME !!!


View Event 354147
CONTEST
Saturday, September 2, 2017
Tuesday, September 5, 2017
8-12 PM - Performing with the "East Coast Flyers"
View Event 360017
FREE DEBUT SHOW
Tuesday, September 5, 2017
8-12 PM
View Event 360018
FREE DEBUT SHOW
Thursday, September 7, 2017
Ye Olde Emerald Tavern TRIVIA

TRIVIA by Charm City

$5.75 LB Wings

$7.99 Half LB Shrimp

$13.99 LB Shrimp

Assorted Drink Specials

GET SOME !!!


View Event 354148
CONTEST
Saturday, September 9, 2017
Thursday, September 14, 2017
Ye Olde Emerald Tavern TRIVIA

TRIVIA by Charm City

$5.75 LB Wings

$7.99 Half LB Shrimp

$13.99 LB Shrimp

Assorted Drink Specials

GET SOME !!!


View Event 354149
CONTEST
Saturday, September 16, 2017

View Event 360138
FREE MULTI-BAND
Thursday, September 21, 2017
Ye Olde Emerald Tavern TRIVIA

TRIVIA by Charm City

$5.75 LB Wings

$7.99 Half LB Shrimp

$13.99 LB Shrimp

Assorted Drink Specials

GET SOME !!!


View Event 354150
CONTEST
Saturday, September 23, 2017
It seems we always have our most wild & crazy nights here at The Em, more than any other venue.  Coincidence?  We think not!!  Grab some dinner and prime the pump with a few cold ones, then stay for the party all night long and get ready to dance.  Showtime 9:00pm. 
View Event 348666
FREE
123
Page size:
  (43 Total)