Remains of Radio

  • Home
  • About
  • Photos
  • Audio
  • Song List
  • Past Shows

Home


 

Remember when we used to listen - really listen - to the radio? Remember a time when an eclectic mix of tunes were played by DJ's who actually knew and loved the music? When "electric lunch" and "late nights with" were just as popular as drive-time? If you're a child of the "radio generation", you'll love Remains of Radio.

 

Saturday, July 8, 2017
Join us for a killer Saturday night Beach Party! Music starts at 7 pm,
View Event 348717
OUTDOOR
Friday, July 14, 2017
Sunset Cove,  Baltimore MD
Join us on the beach at one of the hottest spots in Middle River! Music starts at 7 pm.
View Event 347425
OUTDOOR
Saturday, July 15, 2017
Join us at our home away from home in Middle River!  Good times always! 9 pm start
View Event 357603
Saturday, July 22, 2017
An Poitin Stil,  Timonium MD
We're back for more rockin' good times at this uber-popular York Road venue! Band fires up the music at 9:30!
View Event 353938
Saturday, August 19, 2017
Sunset Cove,  Baltimore MD
Join us on the beach at one of the hottest spots in Middle River! Music starts at 7 pm.
View Event 347426
OUTDOOR
Saturday, August 26, 2017
Come join us for our final show of the summer at the Tuna! Always a great beach party! Music from 7-11.
View Event 348718
OUTDOOR
Friday, September 1, 2017
Sunset Cove,  Baltimore MD
Join us on the beach for our final Sunset Cove show of the season! Music starts at 7 pm.
View Event 347427
OUTDOOR
Friday, September 8, 2017
Fundraiser - Details TBA
View Event 357608
Saturday, September 16, 2017
Bushmill Tavern,  Abingdon MD
Tonight we bring the party to Harford County! Join us at this happening pub for GREAT food and dancing. We plan to rock you from 9 - 1. 
View Event 351207
Saturday, September 23, 2017
The Charred Rib at The Barn,  Parkville MD
We're back at one of our fave venues and ready to rock! Band kicks off at 9 pm.
View Event 355331
Saturday, October 7, 2017
St. Clare,  Essex MD
Show your Ravens pride at one of our fave annual events, the Tailg8ter Bull and Oyster Roast! Ticket information TBA so stay tuned!
View Event 357607
ANNUAL
Friday, October 13, 2017
An Poitin Stil,  Timonium MD
We're back for more rockin' good times at this uber-popular York Road venue! Band fires up the music at 9:30!
View Event 353939
Saturday, October 21, 2017
With summer over, we've moved the party inside! Music starts at 9 pm.
View Event 357605
Friday, November 3, 2017
Ashland Cafe,  Cockeysville MD
Come join us for an early evening (7 - 11 pm) of dinner and music! The dance floor is always packed at the Ashland so bring your dancing shoes!
View Event 351205
Saturday, November 18, 2017
Join us at our home away from home in Middle River!  Good times always! 9 pm start
View Event 357604
12
Page size:
(17 Total)