Gregg Simmons

  • Home
  • About
  • Photos
  • Past Shows

Home


Saturday, October 6, 2018
Conrad's Seafood Restaurant,  Perry Hall MD
Gregg & Mike duo!  8pm
View Event 361377
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, October 20, 2018
510 Johnnys,  Bel Air MD
The Damn Torpedoes - Tom Petty Tribute
View Event 373212
 
Saturday, November 3, 2018
Conrad's Seafood Restaurant,  Perry Hall MD
Gregg & Mike duo!  8pm
View Event 361378
  ACOUSTIC
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Don't Know Tavern,  Baltimore MD
Acoustic duo with Andy Bopp!  7-10
View Event 372542
  ACOUSTIC
Friday, November 23, 2018
Big Falls Inn, Inc,  White Marsh MD
Solo acoustic 5pm-8pm
View Event 372587
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, December 1, 2018
Conrad's Seafood Restaurant,  Perry Hall MD
Gregg & Mike duo!  8pm
View Event 361379
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, January 19, 2019
Conrad's Seafood Restaurant,  Perry Hall MD
Gregg & Mike duo.  8-12
View Event 374208
  NEW ACOUSTIC
Saturday, March 2, 2019
Conrad's Seafood Restaurant,  Perry Hall MD
Gregg & Mike duo.  8-12
View Event 374209
  NEW ACOUSTIC
Saturday, May 4, 2019
Conrad's Seafood Restaurant,  Perry Hall MD
Gregg & Mike duo.  8-12
View Event 374210
  NEW ACOUSTIC
Saturday, July 6, 2019
Conrad's Seafood Restaurant,  Perry Hall MD
Gregg & Mike duo.  8-12
View Event 374211
  NEW ACOUSTIC
Saturday, September 7, 2019
Conrad's Seafood Restaurant,  Perry Hall MD
Gregg & Mike duo.  8-12
View Event 374212
  NEW ACOUSTIC
Saturday, November 2, 2019
Conrad's Seafood Restaurant,  Perry Hall MD
Gregg & Mike duo.  8-12
View Event 374213
  NEW ACOUSTIC