Gregg Simmons

  • Home
  • About
  • Photos
  • Past Shows

Home


Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Don't Know Tavern,  Baltimore MD
Acoustic duo with Andy Bopp!  7-10
View Event 372542
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, December 1, 2018
Conrad's Seafood Restaurant,  Perry Hall MD
Gregg & Mike duo!  8pm
View Event 361379
  ACOUSTIC
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Ye Olde Emerald Tavern ,  Baltimore MD
Acoustic duo with Andy Bopp!  8-12
View Event 376828
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, January 19, 2019
Conrad's Seafood Restaurant,  Perry Hall MD
Gregg & Mike duo.  8-12
View Event 374208
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, February 16, 2019
Club 66,  Edgewood MD
ALO - Acoustic Light Orchestra.  Debut show!
View Event 377331
  NEW ACOUSTIC
Saturday, March 2, 2019
Conrad's Seafood Restaurant,  Perry Hall MD
Gregg & Mike duo.  8-12
View Event 374209
  ACOUSTIC
Friday, March 8, 2019
Sunset Cove,  Baltimore MD
ALO - Acoustic Light Orchestra
View Event 377332
  NEW ACOUSTIC
Friday, April 26, 2019
Main Street Tower ,  Bel Air MD
ALO - Acoustic Light Orchestra
View Event 377333
  NEW ACOUSTIC
Saturday, May 4, 2019
Conrad's Seafood Restaurant,  Perry Hall MD
Gregg & Mike duo.  8-12
View Event 374210
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, July 6, 2019
Conrad's Seafood Restaurant,  Perry Hall MD
Gregg & Mike duo.  8-12
View Event 374211
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, September 7, 2019
Conrad's Seafood Restaurant,  Perry Hall MD
Gregg & Mike duo.  8-12
View Event 374212
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, November 2, 2019
Conrad's Seafood Restaurant,  Perry Hall MD
Gregg & Mike duo.  8-12
View Event 374213
  ACOUSTIC