Rick Olaguer & the Post

  • Home
  • Past Shows

Home

Sunday, January 23, 2022
Big Falls Inn,  White Marsh MD
2-6 FunknJazznRock&Roll in the Afternoon! Rick Olaguer & the Post !
View Event 406265
  FREE
Saturday, February 5, 2022
Ye Olde Emerald Tavern,  Baltimore MD
8-12 FunknJazznRock&Roll with Rick Olaguer & the Post
View Event 406253
 
Tuesday, February 8, 2022
Cat's Eye Pub,  Fells Point MD
7-11 FunknJazznRock&Roll with Jim & Carl
View Event 406266
  FREE
Friday, February 11, 2022
Ashland Cafe,  Cockeysville MD
6-10 FunknJazznRock&Roll with Rick Olaguer & the Post!
View Event 406267
  FREE
Friday, February 18, 2022
Carson's Creekside Restaurant,  Middle River MD
7-11 FunknJazznRock&Roll with Rick Olaguer & the Post!
View Event 406270
 
Friday, February 25, 2022
American Legion,  Stewartstown PA
7-10 FunknJazznRock&Roll across the border with Rick Olaguer & the Post! With Lincoln Cross on drums for all the Locals!!
View Event 406276
 
Saturday, March 12, 2022
Ye Olde Emerald Tavern,  Baltimore MD
8-12 FunknJazznRock&Roll with Rick Olaguer & the Post
View Event 406254
 
Friday, March 18, 2022
Carson's Creekside Restaurant,  Middle River MD
7-11 FunknJazznRock&Roll with Rick Olaguer & the Post!
View Event 406271
 
Saturday, March 19, 2022
Someone is having a party!
View Event 406277
  PRIVATE
Sunday, March 27, 2022
Big Falls Inn,  White Marsh MD
2-6 FunknJazznRock&Roll in the afternoon with Rick Olaguer & the Post!
View Event 406274
  FREE
Saturday, April 2, 2022
Ye Olde Emerald Tavern,  Baltimore MD
8-12 FunknJazznRock&Roll with Rick Olaguer & the Post
View Event 406255
 
Saturday, April 30, 2022
6-10 FunknJazznRock&Roll Solo!
View Event 406278
  SOLO ACOUSTIC
Friday, May 6, 2022
Carson's Creekside Restaurant,  Middle River MD
7-11 FunknJazznRock&Roll with Rick Olaguer & the Post!
View Event 406272
 
Saturday, May 7, 2022
Ye Olde Emerald Tavern,  Baltimore MD
8-12 FunknJazznRock&Roll with Rick Olaguer & the Post
View Event 406256
 
Friday, June 3, 2022
Bare Bones Grill and Brewery,  Ellicott City MD
8-11 FunknJazznRock&Roll with Rick Olaguer & the Post!
View Event 406279
  FREE
123
Page size:
(32 Total)