Gram Positive

  • Home
  • About
  • Contact
  • Guest Book
  • Photos
  • Audio
  • Past Shows
  • Audio

Home


We play a unique variety of  Classic Rock with the occasional Alternative or Southern Rock song tossed in. Our sets include tunes from bands and artist such as The Rolling Stones, John Cougar, Hall and Oats, Fleetwood Mac, Joe Crocker,  Aerosmith, Foreigner, Eric Clapton Steely Dan, The Eagles, Pat Benatar, Melissa Etheridge, Bonnie Raitt, ZZtop, Janis Joplin, Tom Petty  and more.

 


Friday, July 12, 2024
Bacco Italian Wine Bar,  Abingdon MD
Gram Positive Duo plays acoustic alt/classic acoustic rock  7 - 9

View Event 428463
FREE ACOUSTIC

 

Saturday, July 13, 2024
Market Street Brewery,  Havre de Grace MD
Gram Positive Duo plays your Alt/classic/Blues favorites 4 - 8

View Event 422129
TODAY! ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC

 

Friday, July 19, 2024
Earth Wood & Fire,  Fallston MD
Gram Positive Duo plays Alt/Classic/Blues. 7 - 10

View Event 422122
FREE ACOUSTIC

 

Saturday, July 20, 2024
Main Street Tower,  Bel Air MD
Gram Positive Band rocks The Tower  7-11 !

View Event 421431

 

Sunday, July 28, 2024
Inverness Brewing,  Monkton MD
Best beer in the north county.  Acoustic alt/rock/blues by Gram Positive Duo 3 - 6

View Event 421862
ACOUSTIC

 

Friday, August 16, 2024
Carson's Creekside Restaurant,  Middle River MD
Gram Positive Trio rocks Carsons 7-11

View Event 425127

 

Saturday, August 17, 2024
Hopkin's Farm Brewery,  Havre de Grace MD
Ali and Finney play acoustic rock   5 - 9

View Event 420010
ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC

 

Thursday, August 22, 2024

A family restaurant with great food and scenic views of the Bush River.  Children and well behaved dogs welcome.

Come by boat and tie up dockside overnight if need be. Classic rock in perfect harmony by Gram Positive Band.

5 - 8



View Event 421168
ALL AGES FREE OUTDOOR

 

Friday, August 23, 2024
Bacco Italian Wine Bar,  Abingdon MD
Finney and Ali play acoustic rock.

View Event 428464
ACOUSTIC

 

Saturday, August 24, 2024
Private Party

View Event 417828

 

Sunday, August 25, 2024
Uncle's Hawaiian Grindz,  Fallston MD
Finney and Ali play acoustic rock. 4-7

View Event 425128

 

Wednesday, August 28, 2024
DeJon Vineyards,  Hydes MD
Finney and Ali  5:30 - 8:30

View Event 426858

 

Saturday, August 31, 2024
Olde Philadelphia Inn,  White Marsh MD

The Olde Philadelphia Inn is a family restaurant with great food and ample dance floor.   Music is classic rock

In perfect harmony provided by Gram Positive Band. 7 - 11



View Event 421165
ALL AGES FREE

 

Friday, September 13, 2024
MacGregor's Restaurant,  Havre de Grace MD

Gram Positive Trio rocks MacGregors in perfect

harmony 7 - 11



View Event 420009
FREE

 

Saturday, September 14, 2024
DeJon Vineyards,  Hydes MD
Gram Positive Trio + Geoff on Drums rocks DeJon Winery 6 - 9

View Event 428728
NEW FREE

 

12
Page size:
(26 Total)