Phillips Inn

7018 Holabird Avenue Dundalk MD 21222
410-285-8318   Baltimore County

  • Home
  • About
  • Directions
  • Past Events
  • Specials

Home

 

Every Tuesday
TACOS    3 FOR $4 HARD OR SOFT SHELL


Every Wednesday

1/2 PRICE HAND PACKED 10 OZ BURGERS...... 

4 DOMESTIC BEERS FOR $7.50

JAM SESSIONS 



Every Thursday

1/2 PRICE STEAK SUBS

4 DOMESTIC BEERS FOR $7.50



Every Friday

1/2 PRICE APPETIZERS 4:00 - 7:00

MUSIC MUSIC MUSIC



 

Wednesday, June 28, 2017
Bobby's back with his sax starting at 6:30
View Event 358544
TODAY! SOLO
Thursday, June 29, 2017
First time at Phillips Larry and Rich bring on Thirsty Thursdays
View Event 358545
DEBUT SHOW
Friday, June 30, 2017
jazz blues and rock the master plays it all so cancel your plans and come to New Orleans at Phillips starting at 8:30
View Event 358546

Friday, July 7, 2017
8-12  HAPPY SUMMER  !!!!
View Event 351210

Friday, July 14, 2017
Mike will be performing with The SOLUTION from 8:00-12:00.
View Event 353140
FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, July 14, 2017
MyBoyBlue returns 830pm full band 
View Event 357488

Friday, July 21, 2017
Show Time 8:30 pm.  See you there!
View Event 357582

Friday, July 28, 2017
Phillip's Inn is inviting SURGE back for more 20th Century Rock! Bring your friends to this friendly tavern for fine food and drinks! No Cover!

View Event 351181
18+
Friday, August 11, 2017
8-12   come join us !!!
View Event 351211

Wednesday, August 30, 2017
Acoustic 6 pm 
View Event 355650

Friday, September 15, 2017
No Drama plays The Phillips Inn, Dundalk 
View Event 352693
FREE
Friday, September 29, 2017
8:30pm - 12:30am
View Event 355917
FREE
Friday, October 6, 2017
Rockin Dundalk 8 pm !
View Event 351379

Friday, October 13, 2017
Great Train Robbery, 8:00-12:00
View Event 352450

Saturday, October 14, 2017
No Drama plays The Phillips Inn, Dundalk 
View Event 352694
FREE
12
Page size:
  (29 Total)