Phillips Inn

7018 Holabird Avenue Dundalk MD 21222
410-285-8318   Baltimore County

  • Home
  • About
  • Directions
  • Past Events
  • Specials

Home

 

Every Tuesday
TACOS    3 FOR $4 HARD OR SOFT SHELL


Every Wednesday

1/2 PRICE HAND PACKED 10 OZ BURGERS...... 

4 DOMESTIC BEERS FOR $7.50

JAM SESSIONS 



Every Thursday

1/2 PRICE STEAK SUBS

4 DOMESTIC BEERS FOR $7.50



Every Friday

1/2 PRICE APPETIZERS 4:00 - 7:00

MUSIC MUSIC MUSIC



 

Wednesday, August 23, 2017
Wild man Jim Lewis and friend come spend the evening  starting at 6:30  don't miss 1/2 price burger nite
View Event 360323

Thursday, August 24, 2017
Cancel your trip to New Orleans!! your jazz, blues and rock connection is right here the best collection of musicians starts at 6:30
View Event 360326
OPEN MIC
Friday, August 25, 2017
We're back to rock the house, this is not just listening to a great band but a show with a great band watch the Jackson, Brown, Presley, Prince tribute show while dancing the nite away
View Event 360328
FREE
Saturday, August 26, 2017
karaoke time        starts 9
View Event 360320
KARAOKE
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
Come join the high energy band in their debut show starts at 6:30
View Event 360329
DEBUT SHOW
Thursday, August 31, 2017
Fun filled open mic nite come and join the fun
View Event 360330
OPEN MIC
Friday, September 1, 2017
jazz party starts at 8:30 come early to get a seat a fantastic time
View Event 360331

Saturday, September 2, 2017
karaoke time        starts 9
View Event 360321
KARAOKE
Wednesday, September 6, 2017
Wild man Jim Lewis and friend come spend the evening  starting at 6:30  don't miss 1/2 price burger nite
View Event 360324

Friday, September 15, 2017
No Drama plays The Phillips Inn, Dundalk 
View Event 352693
FREE
Saturday, September 16, 2017
karaoke time        starts 9
View Event 360322
KARAOKE
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Wild man Jim Lewis and friend come spend the evening  starting at 6:30  don't miss 1/2 price burger nite
View Event 360325

Thursday, September 28, 2017
Cancel your trip to New Orleans!! your jazz, blues and rock connection is right here the best collection of musicians starts at 6:30
View Event 360327
OPEN MIC
Friday, September 29, 2017
8:30pm - 12:30am
View Event 355917
FREE
Friday, October 13, 2017
Great Train Robbery, 8:00-12:00
View Event 352450

123
Page size:
  (34 Total)