Phillips Inn

7018 Holabird Avenue Dundalk MD 21222
410-285-8318   Baltimore County

  • Home
  • About
  • Directions
  • Past Events
  • Specials

Home

 

Every Tuesday
TACOS    3 FOR $4 HARD OR SOFT SHELL


Every Wednesday

1/2 PRICE HAND PACKED 10 OZ BURGERS...... 

4 DOMESTIC BEERS FOR $7.50

JAM SESSIONS 



Every Thursday

1/2 PRICE STEAK SUBS

4 DOMESTIC BEERS FOR $7.50



Every Friday

1/2 PRICE APPETIZERS 4:00 - 7:00

MUSIC MUSIC MUSIC



 

Wednesday, May 24, 2017
Acoustic 6 pm 
View Event 355642

Friday, June 2, 2017
8:30pm - 12:30am
View Event 355916
FREE
Saturday, June 3, 2017
Mike will be performing with My Boy Blue from 8:30-12:30.
View Event 353291
ALL AGES FREE
Saturday, June 3, 2017
Blue & the boys will be down in the "Dirty D" kickin out all of your favorite ROCK-n-COUNTRY tunes from 8:30 till close!
View Event 353300
ALL AGES FREE
Saturday, June 3, 2017
830 MyBoyBlue 
View Event 353452

Friday, June 9, 2017
Great Train Robbery, 8:00-12:00
View Event 352437

Friday, June 9, 2017
Great Train Robbery full band returns to Phillips in Dundalk, show time 8-12.
View Event 357279

Friday, June 16, 2017
Show Time 8:30 pm
View Event 351361

Friday, June 23, 2017
Friday, July 7, 2017
8-12  HAPPY SUMMER  !!!!
View Event 351210

Friday, July 14, 2017
Mike will be performing with The SOLUTION from 8:00-12:00.
View Event 353140
FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, July 14, 2017
MyBoyBlue returns 830pm full band 
View Event 357488

Friday, July 21, 2017
Show Time 8:30 pm.  See you there!
View Event 357582

Friday, July 28, 2017
Phillip's Inn is inviting SURGE back for more 20th Century Rock! Bring your friends to this friendly tavern for fine food and drinks! No Cover!

View Event 351181
18+
Friday, August 11, 2017
8-12   come join us !!!
View Event 351211

123
Page size:
  (35 Total)