This Your Monkey?

  • Home
  • About
  • Calendar
  • Contact
  • Guest Book
  • Photos
  • Audio
  • Video
  • Song List
  • Gear
  • Links
  • Past Shows

Home


** Stretching the limits of what can be done with acoustic instruments. **

Performances available in Duo or Trio Format

 

 

Sunday, December 16, 2018
McAvoy's ,  Parkville MD

(8p-12a) Wrap up the weekend at McAvoy's w/ THIS YOUR MONKEY? the 3rd Sunday of every month! Come join the fun!!


View Event 364653
  TODAY! FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, December 21, 2018
Bel Air Moose Lodge,  Forest Hill MD
(7p-11p) THIS YOUR MONKEY? Trio (aka Bob, Ed & Paul) returns to the Bel Air Moose Lodge
View Event 362718
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, December 22, 2018
Glen Rock Mill Inn,  Glen Rock PA

(8p-12a) - Join THIS YOUR MONKEY? Trio (aka Bob, Ed & Paul) for a fun pre-holiday evening at Glen Rock Mill Inn!


View Event 374312
  ACOUSTIC
Friday, January 18, 2019
Bushmill Tavern,  Abingdon MD

(8p-12a) Join THIS YOUR MONKEY? Trio (aka Bob, Ed & Paul) for a fun evening at Bushmill Tavern!


View Event 374328
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, January 19, 2019
Bird River Inn,  Chase MD
(9p-1a) Join THIS YOUR MONKEY? Trio at Bird River Inn!
View Event 376410
  ACOUSTIC
Sunday, January 20, 2019
McAvoy's ,  Parkville MD

(8p-12a) - Join THIS YOUR MONKEY? the 3rd Sunday of every month at McAvoy's! 


View Event 374316
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, January 25, 2019
Stables Restaurant,  Westminster MD
(9p) Supporting act for Rhythm Surf Monkeys
View Event 375910
  MULTI-BAND
Saturday, January 26, 2019
Main Street Tower ,  Bel Air MD
(8p-12a) Join THIS YOUR MONKEY? Trio in the front bar at Main Street Tower
View Event 378009
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, February 2, 2019
Route 24 Ale House,  Bel Air MD
(7-11p) Join THIS YOUR MONKEY? Duo (aka Bob & Ed) for a fun evening at Route 24 Ale House!
View Event 374332
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, February 8, 2019
Bel Air Moose Lodge,  Forest Hill MD
(7-11p) Join THIS YOUR MONKEY? at Bel Air Moose!
View Event 376118
  ACOUSTIC
Sunday, February 17, 2019
McAvoy's ,  Parkville MD

(8p-12a) - Join THIS YOUR MONKEY? the 3rd Sunday of every month at McAvoy's! 


View Event 374317
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, February 22, 2019
Full Moon Pub & Grill,  Reisterstown MD
(8:30p-11:30p) Join THIS YOUR MONKEY? Duo (aka Bob & Ed) for a fun Friday evening at The Moon!
View Event 375911
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, March 2, 2019
Main Street Tower ,  Bel Air MD
(8p-12a) Join THIS YOUR MONKEY? Trio in the front bar at Main Street Tower
View Event 378010
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, March 16, 2019
DeJon Vineyards,  Hydes MD
(1-4p) Wine tasting & day drinking plus cool acoustic tunes!
View Event 374521
  ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC
Sunday, March 17, 2019
McAvoy's ,  Parkville MD

(8p-12a) - Join THIS YOUR MONKEY? the 3rd Sunday of every month at McAvoy's! 


View Event 374318
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Page size:
(66 Total)