This Your Monkey?

  • Home
  • About
  • Calendar
  • Contact
  • Guest Book
  • Photos
  • Audio
  • Video
  • Song List
  • Gear
  • Links
  • Past Shows

Home


** Stretching the limits of what can be done with acoustic instruments. **

Performances available in Duo or Trio Format

 

 

Friday, February 24, 2017
Bird River Inn,  Chase MD

(9p-1a) - THIS YOUR MONKEY? Trio


View Event 349275
FREE ACOUSTIC
Sunday, February 26, 2017
510 Johnny's,  Bel Air MD

(5p-9p) THIS YOUR MONKEY? Trio


View Event 349204
FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, March 3, 2017
Route 24 Ale House,  Bel Air MD
(7p-11p) TYM Duo
View Event 349873
FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, March 4, 2017
Tavern In The Quarter ,  Middle River MD
9p-1a - THIS YOUR MONKEY? Trio
View Event 352199
FREE ACOUSTIC DEBUT SHOW
Friday, March 17, 2017
5p-9p - THIS YOUR MONKEY? Trio
View Event 352200
ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, March 18, 2017
DeJon Vineyards,  Hydes MD
(1p-4p)
View Event 348812
ACOUSTIC
Thursday, March 23, 2017
Richlin Ballroom,  Edgewood MD

(6p-9p) Ravens Nest No. 1 of Harford County's "Bud Bitzer Scholarship Awards Banquet"


View Event 348813
ACOUSTIC CHARITY ANNUAL
Friday, March 24, 2017
(8p-12a) THIS YOUR MONKEY? Trio
View Event 349208
FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, March 31, 2017
(8p-12a)
View Event 348810
ACOUSTIC
Friday, April 7, 2017
The Greene Turtle,  Hunt Valley MD
(5p-9p) Join THIS YOUR MONKEY? Duo (aka Bob & Ed) for Happy Hour and beyond!!
View Event 353519
ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, April 8, 2017
(7p-11p) TYM? Duo (aka Bob & Ed) at VFW Post # 8672
View Event 354600
FREE ACOUSTIC
Sunday, April 9, 2017
Hard Yacht Cafe,  Dundalk MD

(6p-10p) THIS YOUR MONKEY? Duo (aka Bob & Ed)


View Event 352346
ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, April 22, 2017
Parker's,  White Marsh MD
(7p-11p) THIS YOUR MONKEY? Trio

View Event 355034
NEW FREE ACOUSTIC DEBUT SHOW
Friday, May 12, 2017
Route 24 Ale House,  Bel Air MD
(7p-11p) TYM Duo
View Event 349874
FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, May 13, 2017
Bird River Inn,  Chase MD

(9p-1a) - THIS YOUR MONKEY? Trio


View Event 349276
FREE ACOUSTIC
Page size:
(48 Total)