Recently Added Shows & Events

 



Linganore Winecellars  Mount Airy MD
Sunday, October 27, 2024   Back at the awesome Linganore WineCellars, great drinks, awesome scenery and great atmosphere. Ill be laying down some smoothe acoustic sounds from 4 to 8. Come joinus.

View Event 428214
NEW SOLO ACOUSTIC
Linganore Winecellars  Mount Airy MD
Sunday, June 9, 2024   Back at the awesome Linganore WineCellars, great drinks, awesome scenery and great atmosphere. Ill be laying down some smoothe acoustic sounds from 4 to 8. Come joinus.

View Event 428213
NEW SOLO ACOUSTIC
Little Market Café  Ellicott City MD
Sunday, May 26, 2024   (Noon to 3pm). RICHARD WALTON GROUP (Barry, Matt, David, Mitch). All original music from 6 of their CDs)

View Event 428211
NEW ALL AGES FREE

 

Coal Country Brewing  Ebensburg PA
Saturday, July 6, 2024   Coal Country Brewing 2343 Ben Franklin Hwy. Ebensburg PA

View Event 428209
NEW
Screech Owl Brewing  Bruceton Mills WV
Saturday, June 29, 2024   Screech Owl Brewing 2323 Ralph Livengood R. Bruceton Mills WV 4 TO 7 300...

View Event 428208
NEW SOLO ACOUSTIC DEBUT SHOW
Lost River Grill  Lost River WV
Friday, June 14, 2024   Lost River Grill 8079 State Route 259 Lost River WV

View Event 428207
NEW SOLO ACOUSTIC
Perigeaux vineyard  St leonard MD
Saturday, November 9, 2024   2-6pm

View Event 428206
NEW
DeJon Vineyards  Hydes MD
Friday, December 27, 2024   7-10 Your alternative to the madness of New Years Eve.

View Event 428205
NEW
Saturday, October 26, 2024   3-8

View Event 428204
NEW
DeJon Vineyards  Hydes MD
Saturday, October 5, 2024   6-9

View Event 428203
NEW OUTDOOR
DeJon Vineyards  Hydes MD
Saturday, August 10, 2024   Under the stars and the moon and the planets. 6-9

View Event 428202
NEW OUTDOOR
Conrad's Seafood Restaurant  Perry Hall MD
Friday, June 28, 2024   We're out on the patio for a Friday night show from 8-11. Stop by for a bite to eat and a beverage or two while I play some tunes!

View Event 428201
NEW FREE SOLO ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Ye Olde Emerald Tavern  Baltimore MD
Friday, June 28, 2024   Another Blue Line debut! Back to rock Parkville once again! 8 to 12.

View Event 428199
NEW FREE DEBUT SHOW
Sunday, May 26, 2024   Back to the Island! Sue Island that is. Now it's McFauls Oyster and Reel! I'll be playin' from 3-7 while we enjoy the kickoff of the summer season. Hope to see you there!!

View Event 428198
NEW FREE SOLO ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR DEBUT SHOW
Ye Olde Emerald Tavern  Baltimore MD
Friday, November 15, 2024   Join Jill Black and the Panic Attack Rock and Roll in the Emerald Tavern in Parkville MD.Playing music of 60's through 80's.Classic Rock and dance music Jill will get you on your feet moving and grooving.Showtime 8 pm to Midnight.Great food and a wonderful staff to serve you.

View Event 428197
NEW FREE
Ye Olde Emerald Tavern  Baltimore MD
Friday, November 8, 2024   800 till 12

View Event 428196
NEW
Ye Olde Emerald Tavern  Baltimore MD
Saturday, July 13, 2024   800 till 12

View Event 428195
NEW
Ye Olde Emerald Tavern  Baltimore MD
Friday, May 31, 2024   800 till 12

View Event 428194
NEW
Coastal Isles Wine Bar  Punta gorda FL
Saturday, June 15, 2024   My first show at the coastal Isles Wine Bar. Let's get a nice crowd there so I can be re-booked.

View Event 428192
NEW 18+ FREE SOLO ACOUSTIC DEBUT SHOW
Crofton Cantina  Gambrills MD
Friday, October 11, 2024   8:00pm to 12:00am

View Event 428187
NEW
Alibi's Bar & Grill  Pasadena MD
Saturday, August 17, 2024   Time: 7 - 11 p.m.

View Event 428185
NEW LIVE MUSIC

 

Friday, June 28, 2024   7 p.m. - 11 p.m.

View Event 428184
NEW LIVE MUSIC
GearHouse Brewing Co.  Chambersburg PA
Saturday, August 3, 2024   7-9:30PM

View Event 428182
NEW SOLO ACOUSTIC

 

Torlones  Harpers Ferry WV
Saturday, June 29, 2024   7-10PM

View Event 428181
NEW SOLO ACOUSTIC

 

The Barn of Harpers Ferry  Harpers Ferry WV
Saturday, June 8, 2024   8-10PM with the Hokums

View Event 428180
NEW ACOUSTIC

 

American Legion Post 403  Glen Rock PA
Saturday, October 26, 2024   6-10 The Post @ the Post! With Mr Lincoln Cross!

View Event 428179
NEW
Bowleys On The Bay  Middle River MD
Friday, September 13, 2024   6-10 under the tent & Stars!

View Event 428178
NEW ALL AGES FREE OUTDOOR
Bowleys On The Bay  Middle River MD
Saturday, August 10, 2024   6-10 under the tent & Stars!

View Event 428177
NEW ALL AGES FREE OUTDOOR
Fallston Barrel House  Fallston MD
Friday, July 26, 2024   7-11 with Mr Barry Prosser!

View Event 428176
NEW ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC
Tuesday, July 23, 2024   5:45-7:45 solo outside

View Event 428175
NEW ALL AGES FREE SOLO ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR DEBUT SHOW
Bowleys On The Bay  Middle River MD
Saturday, June 8, 2024   6-10 under a tent, under the stars!

View Event 428174
NEW FREE OUTDOOR
Boordy Vineyards  Hydes MD
Thursday, September 26, 2024   4:30-7:30 Ricardo & James Duo!

View Event 428173
NEW OUTDOOR
Boordy Vineyards  Hydes MD
Sunday, December 22, 2024   1:30-4:30 Ricardo & James Duo!

View Event 428172
NEW OUTDOOR
Boordy Vineyards  Hydes MD
Sunday, October 20, 2024   1:30-4:30 Ricardo & James Duo!

View Event 428171
NEW OUTDOOR
Boordy Vineyards  Hydes MD
Sunday, August 18, 2024   1:30-4:30 Ricardo & James Duo!

View Event 428170
NEW OUTDOOR
Boordy Vineyards  Hydes MD
Sunday, July 28, 2024   1:30-4:30 Ricardo & James Duo!

View Event 428169
NEW OUTDOOR
Boordy Vineyards  Hydes MD
Sunday, June 23, 2024   1:30-4:30 Ricardo & James Duo!

View Event 428168
NEW OUTDOOR
Boordy Vineyards  Hydes MD
Thursday, June 6, 2024   4:30-7:30 Ricardo & James Duo!

View Event 428167
NEW OUTDOOR
Restaurant 198  Burtonsville MD
Saturday, August 24, 2024   Join the party at this great club. Good food. Good Music. Good time.15540 Old Columbia PikeBurtonsville, MD 20866301 723 7270

View Event 428165
NEW
Key Brewing Company  Dundalk MD
Saturday, September 7, 2024   Mike will be performing with Outshined from 5-8.If you would like to have 90s Grunge & Alternative Rock at your venue, please contact us anytime at 410-935-3000 to discuss availability, options, and pricing.

View Event 428164
NEW ALL AGES FREE OUTDOOR DEBUT SHOW
Page size:
  (150 Total)