Area 52

  • Home
  • Video
  • Photos

Home


Baltimore's Premier Rock/Party band

 


Saturday, February 24, 2024
Dellis Bar & Grill,  White Marsh MD
A52 Unplugged... 7-11pm

View Event 425508
TODAY! ACOUSTIC
Saturday, March 9, 2024
Sylvester's Saloon,  Essex MD
9pm - 1am

View Event 420777
Saturday, March 23, 2024
Henny Macks Inn,  Glen burnie MD
Saturday, March 30, 2024
Hard Yacht Cafe,  Dundalk MD
A52 Unplugged..... 6-10pm

View Event 425538
ACOUSTIC
Saturday, April 6, 2024
Saturday, April 13, 2024
Dellis Bar & Grill,  White Marsh MD
A52 Unplugged.... 7-11pm

View Event 425539
ACOUSTIC
Saturday, April 20, 2024
Fish Head Cantina,  Arbutus MD
Sunday, May 5, 2024
Saturday, May 11, 2024
The New Phillips Inn,  Dundalk MD
8:30pm - 12:30am

View Event 420782
Saturday, May 18, 2024
Sylvester's Saloon,  Essex MD
9pm - 1am

View Event 420778
Sunday, May 26, 2024
Gray Manor Inn,  Dundalk MD
Memorial Day weekend party 3pm - 7pm

View Event 420787
Saturday, June 1, 2024
Henny Macks Inn,  Glen burnie MD
Saturday, June 8, 2024
Watersedge Park,  Dundalk MD
Join us for this all day event "Rockin' on the Edge" festival. Featuring Brody Kean, Best Friend's Girl (Cars tribute), High Voltage (AC/DC tribute), Area 52, and The Jimmy Charles band. Tickets can be purchased at: rockinontheedge.com . Food trucks and alcohol. Free Parking. Gates open at 1pm

View Event 425188
MULTI-BAND OUTDOOR FESTIVAL
Saturday, June 15, 2024
Sunday, July 21, 2024
12
Page size:
(27 Total)