Biker Events


The Woodstock Inn  Woodstock MD
Saturday, March 4, 2017   8pm Sloejim III Classic/Party Rock full band
View Event 352259
BIKER
Harry L. Cooper VFW Post 160  Glen Burnie MD
Saturday, March 11, 2017   Annual Hogs & Hero's Spring Dance. Band Starts at 8pm and plays to 12 midnight.
View Event 352909
BIKER
Holiday House  Baltimore MD
Friday, March 31, 2017   MyBoyBlue 9pm
View Event 351507
BIKER
Sylvester's Saloon  Essex MD
Sunday, April 23, 2017   Mike will be performing with The SOLUTION from 4:00-8:00.
View Event 354437
ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR BIKER
Sylvester's Saloon  Essex MD
Sunday, May 21, 2017   Mike will be performing with The SOLUTION from 4:00-8:00.
View Event 354436
ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR BIKER
JV's Restaurant  Falls Church VA
Saturday, May 27, 2017   3:30 - 7:30
View Event 350937
ALL AGES 18+ FREE BIKER
Coon Club   Hampstead MD
Saturday, June 10, 2017   "TURBO'S" Bike Rally to benefit the Johns Hopkins Children's Center. Details and times TBA
View Event 354297
ALL AGES CHARITY BIKER FESTIVAL ANNUAL
Saturday, June 10, 2017   Come on out to Daniels Restaurant & Open Air Bar Sat June 10th for the Annual poker run ! There will be great food & drinks along with some rockin tunes from Rebound !! The band will be rockin from 5-9 ! Hope to see everrrybody !!!!!
View Event 353868
OUTDOOR BIKER
Cancun Cantina  Hanover MD
Sunday, June 25, 2017   Come out from 2:00 - 6:00 PM and see us at Cancun Cantina's Bike Show. This will be a great event, don't miss it!!
View Event 354351
BIKER DEBUT SHOW
Cancun Cantina  Hanover MD
Sunday, July 23, 2017   Come out and enjoy the Bike Show and live music from 2:00 - 6:00 PM.
View Event 354465
BIKER
The Woodstock Inn  Woodstock MD
Sunday, August 20, 2017   Bike show
View Event 354696
OUTDOOR BIKER
Cancun Cantina  Hanover MD
Sunday, August 27, 2017   Come out from 2:00 - 6:00 PM and see us at Cancun Cantina's Bike Show. This will be a great event, don't miss it!!
View Event 354352
BIKER
Oasis Bar & Grill  Whaleyville MD
Saturday, September 16, 2017   Scarlet Angel brings all your favorite Hard Rock and Metal you grew up with! Time to ROCK the Oasis!! Get on your bikes and ride on out!!!! Scarlet plays 11 a.m. to 4 p.m.!
View Event 353615
MULTI-BAND BIKER
Cancun Cantina  Hanover MD
Sunday, October 1, 2017   Come out from 2:00 - 6:00 PM and see us at Cancun Cantina's Bike Show. This will be a great event, don't miss it!!
View Event 354353
BIKER