The Bowman Restaurant & Pub

9306 Harford Road Parkville MD 21234
410-665-8600   Baltimore County

  • Home
  • Directions
  • Past Events

Home

 

Saturday, January 23, 2021
My Boy Blue will be performing at The Bowman. Times to be determined. Check out Facebook.com/MyBoyBlueRocks for up to the minute details!
View Event 396618
  ALL AGES FREE
Saturday, February 13, 2021
6:00 to 9:00 pm. We'll be downstairs. Reservations are recommended.
View Event 397381
 
Friday, February 26, 2021
My Boy Blue will be performing at The Bowman. Times to be determined. Check out Facebook.com/MyBoyBlueRocks for up to the minute details!
View Event 396619
  ALL AGES FREE
Saturday, March 20, 2021
Outshined is BACK AT the BOWMAN!
Check out www.outshinedrocks.com for start times. Each show will be determined based on state Covid restrictions.
View Event 396643
 
Thursday, March 25, 2021
6:00 to 9:00 pm. We'll be downstairs. Reservations are recommended.
View Event 397382
 
Saturday, April 17, 2021
Outshined is BACK AT the BOWMAN!
Check out www.outshinedrocks.com for start times. Each show will be determined based on state Covid restrictions.
View Event 396644
 
Friday, May 7, 2021
My Boy Blue will be performing at The Bowman. Times to be determined. Check out Facebook.com/MyBoyBlueRocks for up to the minute details!
View Event 396620
  ALL AGES FREE
Friday, June 11, 2021
Outshined is BACK AT the BOWMAN!
Check out www.outshinedrocks.com for start times. Each show will be determined based on state Covid restrictions.
View Event 396645
 
Friday, October 22, 2021
My Boy Blue will be performing at The Bowman. Times to be determined. Check out Facebook.com/MyBoyBlueRocks for up to the minute details!
View Event 396621
  ALL AGES FREE
Friday, November 26, 2021
Outshined is BACK AT the BOWMAN!
Check out www.outshinedrocks.com for start times. Each show will be determined based on state Covid restrictions.
View Event 396646
 
Friday, December 10, 2021
My Boy Blue will be performing at The Bowman. Times to be determined. Check out Facebook.com/MyBoyBlueRocks for up to the minute details!
View Event 396622
  ALL AGES FREE