Barry Prosser Music

  • Home

Barry Prosser Music


Barry Prosser and the Boys (18)

 

Main Image

Item 1 of 0
 
  • Barry Prosser and the Boys
  • Barry Prosser and the Boys
  • Barry Prosser and the Boys
  • Barry Prosser and the Boys
  • Barry Prosser and the Boys
  • Barry Prosser and the Boys
  • Barry Prosser and the Boys
  • Barry Prosser and the Boys
  • Barry Prosser and the Boys
  • Barry Prosser and the Boys
  • Barry Prosser and the Boys
  • Barry Prosser and the Boys
  • Barry Prosser and the Boys
  • Barry Prosser and the Boys
  • Barry Prosser and the Boys
  • Barry Prosser and the Boys
  • Barry Prosser and the Boys
  • Barry Prosser and the Boys

 


Friday, June 14, 2024
Sylvester's Saloon,  Essex MD
Barry Prosser Duo 4:00-8:00

View Event 428066
ACOUSTIC
Saturday, June 15, 2024
Gin and Tonic (Fahey-Prosser) 7-10

View Event 423525
ACOUSTIC
Saturday, June 22, 2024
Baltimore Yacht club,  Baltimore MD
The Vaguely Absurd 8:00-Midnight

View Event 427242
Saturday, June 22, 2024
Stratosphere Social,  Eldersburg MD

100.7 The Bay Beer Fest Noon-5:00 

I’ll be playing acoustic tunes while you taste all kinds of beer!



View Event 427243
ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Saturday, June 29, 2024
Wednesday, July 3, 2024
Fallston Barrel House,  Fallston MD

Maryland Classic Rides Car Show 5-8

solo/acoustic



View Event 425483
SOLO ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Friday, July 5, 2024
Friendship Park,  Abingdon MD
Acoustic/solo

View Event 426086
ACOUSTIC
Saturday, July 6, 2024
Big Falls Inn,  White Marsh MD
Hosting 6-10

View Event 423528
OPEN MIC
Sunday, July 7, 2024
Racers' Cafe,  Parkville MD
The Vaguely Absurd

View Event 426696
Wednesday, July 10, 2024
Me and my guitar 5-8

View Event 423529
SOLO ACOUSTIC
Friday, July 12, 2024
Friendship Park,  Abingdon MD
The Vaguely Absurd and  Wolfalcon

View Event 427509
MULTI-BAND OUTDOOR
Sunday, July 14, 2024
Rowboat Willie's,  Sparrows Point MD
The Vaguely Absurd 2-6

View Event 423530
OUTDOOR
Wednesday, July 17, 2024
The Hickory Lodge,  Hickory MD
Me and my guitar 5-9

View Event 427473
SOLO ACOUSTIC
Thursday, July 18, 2024
The Oregon Grille,  Hunt Valley MD
Me and my guitar on a Thursday  6:30-10:30

View Event 428151
SOLO ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Friday, July 19, 2024
The Vaguely Absurd 7-10

View Event 423531
Page size:
(60 Total)