Pat Owens

  • Home
  • About
  • Contact
  • Guest Book
  • Photos
  • Video
  • Song List
  • Gear
  • Links

Home


Guitarist | Vocalist from Baltimore, MD

Facebook  |  Twitter  |  Website  |  Contact

I perform hundreds of cover songs, specializing in country, modern and classic rock.  My years of experience include hundreds of shows at a variety of restaurants, weddings, festivals and private events.

Amid my show schedule, I perform regularly at The Horse You Came In On Saloon in Fells Point, MD.

In addition to my solo performances, I can also be seen performing with 
Rod & Real alongside guitarist Rod Sebastian or with my acoustic duo The Solution featuring Mike Needer on percussion.

To contact me or make booking arrangements, please call 410-245-8648 or email pat@owensmusic.com.



 

Monday, June 14, 2021
The Fullerton Pub,  Nottingham MD
Hosting the Open Mic Night | 7-10pm
View Event 400870
  TODAY! OPEN MIC
Thursday, June 17, 2021
Hard Yacht Cafe,  Dundalk MD
Solo acoustic show | 6-9pm
View Event 400872
 
Friday, June 18, 2021
Carson's Creekside Restaurant,  Middle River MD
Acoustic show with Rod Sebastian | 7-11pm
View Event 399460
 
Saturday, June 19, 2021
Broken Oar Bar & Grill,  Glen Burnie MD
Solo acoustic show | 7-10pm
View Event 399461
 
Saturday, June 19, 2021
The Horse You Came In On,  Fells Point MD
Acoustic show with Rod Sebastian | 12:30-4:30pm
View Event 400873
 
Wednesday, June 23, 2021
Solo acoustic show | 5-8pm  
View Event 399423
 
Thursday, June 24, 2021
Solo acoustic show | 6-10pm
View Event 399464
 
Friday, June 25, 2021
Tavern In The Quarter,  Middle River MD
Solo acoustic show | 6-9pm 
View Event 399440
 
Saturday, June 26, 2021
Skipjack's Crab Deck,  Middle River MD
Solo acoustic show | 7-11pm
View Event 399432
 
Saturday, June 26, 2021
The Horse You Came In On,  Fells Point MD
Acoustic show with Rod Sebastian | 12:30-4:30pm
View Event 400874
 
Sunday, June 27, 2021
Black Forest Tap House,  Fallston MD
Acoustic show with Rod Sebastian | 5-9pm
View Event 399459
 
Monday, June 28, 2021
Level Volunteer Fire Company,  Havre de Grace MD
Solo acoustic show | 5-7pm
View Event 400875
 
Wednesday, June 30, 2021
Solo acoustic show | 6-10pm
View Event 399451
 
Thursday, July 1, 2021
The Sail Inn,  Edgemere MD
Solo acoustic show | 7-10pm
View Event 399398
 
Thursday, July 8, 2021
The Muddy Beaver,  Sparrows Point MD
Solo acoustic show | 6-10pm
View Event 399415
 
Page size:
(58 Total)