The Deni Starr Band

  • Home
  • Past Shows
  • Photos

Home


All the greatest classic rock and rock hits!

 


Saturday, September 24, 2022
Left Field Pub,  Dundalk MD
Saturday, October 1, 2022
Bare Bones Grill and Brewery,  Ellicott City MD
8:30-12

View Event 407636
 
Sunday, October 2, 2022
Aberdeen Farmer's Market,  Aberdeen MD
Sunday, October 9, 2022
Lee's Landing,  Port Deposit MD
Saturday, October 15, 2022
Chesapeake Inn,  Chesapeake City MD
Friday, October 21, 2022
The New Phillips Inn,  Dundalk MD
8:30-12:30

View Event 407639
 
Saturday, October 29, 2022

Halloween Private Party

Westminster, MD



View Event 412288
  PRIVATE
Saturday, November 5, 2022
Spargos / Two Doors Down,  Manchester MD
Saturday, November 12, 2022
The Crazy Tuna Bar & Grille,  Baltimore MD
Saturday, November 19, 2022
Left Field Pub,  Dundalk MD
Wednesday, November 23, 2022
Hanover Moose Lodge,  Hanover PA
Friday, December 2, 2022
Saturday, December 17, 2022
Firehouse Tavern,  Carney MD
Saturday, December 31, 2022
Dark Horse Annapolis,  Annapolis MD
Saturday, March 11, 2023
Rookies Hill Top Inn,  Fair Hill MD
8:30-13:30

View Event 411822
 
12
Page size:
(24 Total)