Guilty as Charged

  • Home
  • About
  • Calendar
  • Guest Book
  • Photos
  • Audio
  • Song List
  • Gear
  • Past Shows
  • Video

Home


 


Friday, May 31, 2024
Ye Olde Emerald Tavern,  Baltimore MD
800 till 12

View Event 428194
NEW
Saturday, June 8, 2024
The Morgan Inn,  Woodbine MD
Saturday, June 15, 2024
Saturday, June 22, 2024
Henny Macks Inn,  Glen burnie MD
Saturday, June 29, 2024
Elks Lodge #2576,  Stevensville MD

it our first time here great food and cold drinks  700 till 1100 

good time rock and roll and some  80s with a touch of country

and some ac/dc lets rock



View Event 424100
OUTDOOR DEBUT SHOW
Sunday, June 30, 2024
Friday, July 5, 2024
Coconut Joe's Bar & Grill,  Edgewater MD
Saturday, July 6, 2024
Nuzback's,  Laurel MD
4th of july party

View Event 427586
Saturday, July 13, 2024
Ye Olde Emerald Tavern,  Baltimore MD
800 till 12

View Event 428195
NEW
Saturday, August 10, 2024
Parsley's Pub,  Glen Burnie MD
out door party 2 till 5 

View Event 426835
OUTDOOR
Friday, August 23, 2024
The New Phillips Inn,  Dundalk MD

830 till 1230

 



View Event 420895
Friday, August 30, 2024
Fish Head Cantina,  Arbutus MD
the boys ar4e back in town

View Event 425284
Saturday, August 31, 2024
Henny Macks Inn,  Glen burnie MD
Saturday, September 7, 2024
Watersedge Park,  Dundalk MD


View Event 422708
MULTI-BAND OUTDOOR ANNUAL
Friday, September 13, 2024
The Morgan Inn,  Woodbine MD
12
Page size:
(21 Total)