SouthPaw

  • Home
  • About
  • Photos
  • Past Shows

Home


A four piece rock and roll band. We cover The Stones, The Beatles, Springsteen, Clapton,

the Band, Johnny Cash, Little Feat, Canned Heat, Elvis, Roger Miller, Van Morrison, Alice Cooper, Willie Nelson and many more.

Be sure to check out our pictures. There are lots of pics of our friends.

 

Saturday, January 27, 2018
The Towne Tavern,  Cockeysville MD
We start at 8:00. Big dance floor, Great food, lots of parking. Always a crazy place.
View Event 365496
 
Saturday, February 10, 2018
Knights of Columbus,  Dundalk MD
We start at 8:00. Valentines Dance at Dundalk Knights of Columbus. Call us for ticket info.
View Event 365513
  PRIVATE ANNUAL
Saturday, February 17, 2018
Eklo Inn,  Freeland MD
We start at 8:00. Glad to be back in the Hereford Zone. 20418 Middletown Rd. Just 5 miles from 83. 
View Event 365506
 
Saturday, March 17, 2018
Ashland Cafe,  Cockeysville MD
We start at 7:00. Great food, Great service and a big dance floor. 
View Event 365502
 
Saturday, March 24, 2018
The Towne Tavern,  Cockeysville MD
We start at 8:00. Big dance floor, Great food, lots of parking. Always a crazy place.
View Event 365497
 
Friday, March 30, 2018
An Poitin Stil,  Timonium MD
We start at 9:30. Great Irish bar. Great food, fun people and Guinness. 
View Event 365491
 
Saturday, April 7, 2018
Eklo Inn,  Freeland MD
We start at 8:00. Glad to be back in the Hereford Zone. 20418 Middletown Rd. Just 5 miles from 83. 
View Event 365507
 
Saturday, May 19, 2018
The Towne Tavern,  Cockeysville MD
We start at 8:00. Big dance floor, Great food, lots of parking. Always a crazy place.
View Event 365498
 
Saturday, May 26, 2018
Ashland Cafe,  Cockeysville MD
We start at 7:00. Great food, Great service and a big dance floor. 
View Event 365503
 
Friday, June 8, 2018
An Poitin Stil,  Timonium MD
We start at 9:30. Great Irish bar. Great food, fun people and Guinness. 
View Event 365492
 
Saturday, June 23, 2018
We start at 7:00. Open to the Public. Great beer prices. Big private parking lot.
View Event 365511
 
Saturday, July 7, 2018
Eklo Inn,  Freeland MD
We start at 8:00. Glad to be back in the Hereford Zone. 20418 Middletown Rd. Just 5 miles from 83. 
View Event 365508
 
Friday, July 20, 2018
The Towne Tavern,  Cockeysville MD
We start at 8:00. Big dance floor, Great food, lots of parking. Always a crazy place.
View Event 365499
 
Saturday, August 11, 2018
An Poitin Stil,  Timonium MD
We start at 9:30. Great Irish bar. Great food, fun people and Guinness. 
View Event 365493
 
Saturday, August 25, 2018
Ashland Cafe,  Cockeysville MD
We start at 7:00. Great food, Great service and a big dance floor. 
View Event 365504
 
12
Page size:
(23 Total)