SouthPaw

  • Home
  • About
  • Photos
  • Past Shows

Home


A four piece rock and roll band. We cover The Stones, The Beatles, Springsteen, Clapton, Jimmy Buffet, Johnny Cash, Little Feat, Canned Heat, Johnny Rivers, Elvis, Roger Miller, Van Morrison, Alice Cooper and many more.

Be sure to check out our pictures. JoAnn just added lots of pics of our friends.

 

Saturday, May 27, 2017
The Towne Tavern,  Cockeysville MD
We start at 8:00. Big dance floor, Great food, lots of parking. Always a crazy place.


View Event 351236
Saturday, June 3, 2017
Sunset Cove,  Baltimore MD
We start at 7:00. Beautiful outdoor bar and grill. Come put your toes in the sand.
View Event 351251
OUTDOOR
Friday, June 9, 2017
An Poitin Stil,  Timonium MD
We start at 9:30. Great Irish bar. Great food, fun people and Guinness.


View Event 351241
Saturday, July 1, 2017
Ashland Cafe,  Cockeysville MD
We start at 7:00. Great food, Great service and a big dance floor.


View Event 351248
Saturday, July 8, 2017
Sunset Cove,  Baltimore MD
We start at 7:00. Beautiful outdoor bar and grill. Come put your toes in the sand.
View Event 351252
OUTDOOR
Saturday, July 15, 2017
Eklo Inn,  Freeland MD
We start at 8:00. Glad to be back in the Hereford Zone. 20418 Middletown Rd. Just 5 miles from 83.


View Event 355780
Friday, July 21, 2017
The Towne Tavern,  Cockeysville MD
We start at 8:00. Big dance floor, Great food, lots of parking. Always a crazy place.


View Event 351237
Saturday, August 5, 2017
Marty Party!!
View Event 352004
PRIVATE OUTDOOR
Friday, August 11, 2017
An Poitin Stil,  Timonium MD
We start at 9:30. Great Irish bar. Great food, fun people and Guinness.


View Event 351242
Saturday, August 12, 2017
Greg and April Party!!! 7-11
View Event 355784
PRIVATE OUTDOOR
Friday, September 8, 2017
Wedding!!
View Event 351262
PRIVATE
Friday, September 15, 2017
The Towne Tavern,  Cockeysville MD
We start at 8:00. Big dance floor, Great food, lots of parking. Always a crazy place.


View Event 351238
Saturday, September 16, 2017
Eklo Inn,  Freeland MD
We start at 8:00. Glad to be back in the Hereford Zone. 20418 Middletown Rd. Just 5 miles from 83.


View Event 355781
Saturday, September 23, 2017
We start at 8:00. Dundalk Knights of Columbus. High school reunion.
View Event 351263
PRIVATE
Friday, September 29, 2017
Ashland Cafe,  Cockeysville MD
We start at 7:00. Great food, Great service and a big dance floor.


View Event 351249
12
Page size:
(25 Total)