Dennis Schocket

  • Home
  • About
  • Contact
  • Guest Book
  • Photos
  • Past Shows

Home


 

Saturday, June 24, 2017
Bushmill Tavern,  Abingdon MD
BEATLES NIGHT with THE FABTASTIC 4. 8 til 12
View Event 356663
Sunday, June 25, 2017
The Deck Crab House,  Edgewood MD

Dennis plays solo 3:00-6:00. 

All Ages!!


View Event 356592
ACOUSTIC
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
510 Johnny's,  Bel Air MD
Dennis and Mike McIntyre. 7:00 til 11:00.
View Event 350563
Thursday, June 29, 2017
The Hickory Lodge,  Hickory MD
Dennis plays solo from 7 til 11
View Event 356643
ACOUSTIC
Friday, June 30, 2017
Middleton Tavern,  Annapolis MD

STARBELLY!!

10:00


View Event 350707
Saturday, July 1, 2017
Laurrapin Grille,  Havre de Grace MD
Dennis. Solo. 7:00
View Event 350655
Tuesday, July 4, 2017
510 Johnny's,  Bel Air MD

F.A.N.   Featured Artist Night.

Dennis is your host as he features new artists every month.

Original music. Eclectic covers. Mash ups.

7:00 til 11:00.


View Event 350589
Thursday, July 6, 2017
The Hickory Lodge,  Hickory MD
Dennis plays solo from 7 til 11
View Event 356644
ACOUSTIC
Friday, July 7, 2017
The Jarrettsville Pit,  Jarrettsville MD
Dennis. Solo. 8 til 12
View Event 356655
Saturday, July 8, 2017
Bushmill Tavern,  Abingdon MD

THE 1974!! 

70's AM Radio.

8:00


View Event 350647
Tuesday, July 11, 2017
510 Johnny's,  Bel Air MD
Dennis and Mike McIntyre. 7:00 til 11:00.
View Event 350564
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
Main Street Tower ,  Bel Air MD
Dennis Schocket performs solo. 7:00
View Event 350609
Thursday, July 13, 2017
The Hickory Lodge,  Hickory MD
Dennis plays solo from 7 til 11
View Event 356645
ACOUSTIC
Friday, July 14, 2017
Looney's Pub North,  Bel Air MD

HAPPY HOUR with Dennis.

4:00 til 8:00


View Event 350668
ALL AGES FREE SOLO ACOUSTIC
Saturday, July 15, 2017
Hollywood Casino Perryville,  Perryville MD
Page size:
(102 Total)