Dennis Schocket

  • Home
  • About
  • Contact
  • Guest Book
  • Photos
  • Past Shows

Home


 


Thursday, July 25, 2024
The Hickory Lodge,  Hickory MD
DENNIS PLAYS EVERY THURSDAY AT 7

View Event 424363
TODAY! ACOUSTIC
Saturday, July 27, 2024
Earth Wood & Fire,  Fallston MD
DENNIS SOLO AT 7

View Event 424481
Sunday, July 28, 2024
Fallston Barrel House,  Fallston MD
DENNIS SOLO 3-6

View Event 424431
Thursday, August 1, 2024
The Hickory Lodge,  Hickory MD
DENNIS PLAYS EVERY THURSDAY AT 7

View Event 424364
ACOUSTIC
Friday, August 2, 2024
Main Street Tower,  Bel Air MD
ATOMIC LIGHT ORCHESTRA

View Event 424408
Sunday, August 4, 2024
Fallston Barrel House,  Fallston MD
DENNIS SOLO 3-6

View Event 424432
Wednesday, August 7, 2024
Main Street Tower,  Bel Air MD
DENNIS SOLO AT 7

View Event 424474
Thursday, August 8, 2024
The Hickory Lodge,  Hickory MD
DENNIS PLAYS EVERY THURSDAY AT 7

View Event 424365
ACOUSTIC
Friday, August 9, 2024
Looney's Pub North,  Bel Air MD
DENNIS DOES HAPPY HOUR 4-8

View Event 424390
Saturday, August 10, 2024
McAvoy's,  Parkville MD
THE 1974 AT 8

View Event 424395
Sunday, August 11, 2024
Fallston Barrel House,  Fallston MD
DENNIS SOLO 3-6

View Event 424433
Thursday, August 15, 2024
The Hickory Lodge,  Hickory MD
DENNIS PLAYS EVERY THURSDAY AT 7

View Event 424366
ACOUSTIC
Friday, August 16, 2024
STARBELLY AT 8

View Event 424486
Saturday, August 17, 2024
Lee's Landing,  Port Deposit MD
THE 1974 1-5

View Event 424513
Sunday, August 18, 2024
Fallston Barrel House,  Fallston MD
DENNIS SOLO 3-6

View Event 424434
Page size:
(82 Total)