Dennis Schocket

  • Home
  • About
  • Contact
  • Guest Book
  • Photos
  • Past Shows

Home


 

Friday, December 2, 2016
The Jarrettsville Pit,  Jarrettsville MD
Dennis plays solo 8:30-12:30
View Event 337049
TODAY! ACOUSTIC
Tuesday, December 6, 2016
510 Johnny's,  Bel Air MD
Dennis and Mike McIntyre every Tuesday night!! 7:00-11:00
View Event 335603
ALL AGES FREE
Wednesday, December 7, 2016
Main Street Tower ,  Bel Air MD
Dennis performs. 7:00-11:00
View Event 335642
Thursday, December 8, 2016
Half Pints Pub,  Bel Air MD
Dennis & friends 8:00-12:00
View Event 335666
Friday, December 9, 2016
Looney's Pub North,  Bel Air MD
Dennis performs during Happy Hour. 4:00-8:00
View Event 335679
Saturday, December 10, 2016
STARBELLY!!! 9:00-Midnight!!!
View Event 335725
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
510 Johnny's,  Bel Air MD
Dennis and Mike McIntyre every Tuesday night!! 7:00-11:00
View Event 335604
ALL AGES FREE
Friday, December 16, 2016
The Tidewater Grille,  Havre de Grace MD
Dennis solo. 8:00-12:00
View Event 335704
Saturday, December 17, 2016
Looney's Pub North,  Bel Air MD
THE 1974! 9:00
View Event 337075
Tuesday, December 20, 2016
510 Johnny's,  Bel Air MD
Dennis and Mike McIntyre every Tuesday night!! 7:00-11:00
View Event 335605
ALL AGES FREE
Wednesday, December 21, 2016
Main Street Tower ,  Bel Air MD
Dennis performs. 7:00-11:00
View Event 335643
Thursday, December 22, 2016
Half Pints Pub,  Bel Air MD
Dennis & friends 8:00-12:00
View Event 335667
Friday, December 23, 2016
Bushmill Tavern,  Abingdon MD
The FaBtastic 4 at 9:00. ALL BEATLES ALL NIGHT!!
View Event 337063
Tuesday, December 27, 2016
510 Johnny's,  Bel Air MD
Dennis and Mike McIntyre every Tuesday night!! 7:00-11:00
View Event 335606
ALL AGES FREE
Friday, December 30, 2016
Rams Head Roadhouse,  Crownsville MD
STARBELLY at 10:00!!
View Event 335729
Page size:
(189 Total)