Dennis Schocket

  • Home
  • About
  • Contact
  • Guest Book
  • Photos
  • Past Shows

Home


 

Tuesday, March 28, 2017
510 Johnny's,  Bel Air MD
Dennis and Mike McIntyre. 7:00 til 11:00.
View Event 350553
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
Main Street Tower ,  Bel Air MD
Dennis. Solo. 7:00
View Event 350808
Thursday, March 30, 2017
The Hickory Lodge,  Hickory MD
Dennis. Solo. 7:00 til 11:00. 
View Event 352669
SOLO ACOUSTIC
Saturday, April 1, 2017
Laurrapin Grille,  Havre de Grace MD
Dennis. Solo. 7:00
View Event 350652
Tuesday, April 4, 2017
510 Johnny's,  Bel Air MD

F.A.N.   Featured Artist Night.

Dennis is your host as he features new artists every month.

Original music. Eclectic covers. Mash ups.

7:00 til 11:00.


View Event 350592
Saturday, April 8, 2017
510 Johnny's,  Bel Air MD

THE FABTASTIC FOUR. ALL BEATLES. ALL NIGHT!!!

9:30


View Event 350680
Tuesday, April 11, 2017
510 Johnny's,  Bel Air MD
Dennis and Mike McIntyre. 7:00 til 11:00.
View Event 350554
Wednesday, April 12, 2017
Main Street Tower ,  Bel Air MD
Dennis. Solo. 7:00
View Event 350809
Friday, April 14, 2017
Looney's Pub North,  Bel Air MD

HAPPY HOUR with Dennis.

4:00 til 8:00


View Event 350665
ALL AGES FREE SOLO ACOUSTIC
Tuesday, April 18, 2017
510 Johnny's,  Bel Air MD
Dennis and Mike McIntyre. 7:00 til 11:00.
View Event 350555
Wednesday, April 19, 2017
Main Street Tower ,  Bel Air MD
Dennis Schocket performs solo. 7:00
View Event 350603
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
510 Johnny's,  Bel Air MD
Dennis and Mike McIntyre. 7:00 til 11:00.
View Event 350556
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Main Street Tower ,  Bel Air MD
Dennis. Solo. 7:00
View Event 350810
Friday, April 28, 2017

STARBELLY!!

9 TIL MIDNIGHT


View Event 350686
Saturday, April 29, 2017
Looney's Pub North,  Bel Air MD

THE 1974!!

70's AM Radio Gold.

9:00


View Event 350677
Page size:
(115 Total)