Dennis Schocket

  • Home
  • About
  • Contact
  • Guest Book
  • Photos
  • Past Shows

Home


 

Sunday, April 23, 2017
The Deck Crab House,  Edgewood MD

Dennis plays solo 3:00-6:00. 

All Ages!!


View Event 356588
TODAY! ACOUSTIC
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
510 Johnny's,  Bel Air MD
Dennis and Mike McIntyre. 7:00 til 11:00.
View Event 350556
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Main Street Tower ,  Bel Air MD
Dennis. Solo. 7:00
View Event 350810
Thursday, April 27, 2017
The Hickory Lodge,  Hickory MD
Dennis plays solo from 7 til 11
View Event 356634
ACOUSTIC
Saturday, April 29, 2017
Looney's Pub North,  Bel Air MD

THE 1974!!

70's AM Radio Gold.

9:00


View Event 350677
Tuesday, May 2, 2017
510 Johnny's,  Bel Air MD

F.A.N.   Featured Artist Night.

Dennis is your host as he features new artists every month.

Original music. Eclectic covers. Mash ups.

7:00 til 11:00.


View Event 350591
Thursday, May 4, 2017
The Hickory Lodge,  Hickory MD
Dennis plays solo from 7 til 11
View Event 356635
ACOUSTIC
Friday, May 5, 2017
Peach Bottom Inn,  Delta PA
Dennis. Solo. 7:00
View Event 356653
Saturday, May 6, 2017
Laurrapin Grille,  Havre de Grace MD
Dennis. Solo. 7:00
View Event 350653
Sunday, May 7, 2017
The Deck Crab House,  Edgewood MD

Dennis plays solo 3:00-6:00. 

All Ages!!


View Event 356589
ACOUSTIC
Tuesday, May 9, 2017
510 Johnny's,  Bel Air MD
Dennis and Mike McIntyre. 7:00 til 11:00.
View Event 350557
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Main Street Tower ,  Bel Air MD
Dennis. Solo. 7:00
View Event 350811
Thursday, May 11, 2017
The Hickory Lodge,  Hickory MD
Dennis plays solo from 7 til 11
View Event 356636
ACOUSTIC
Friday, May 12, 2017
Looney's Pub North,  Bel Air MD

HAPPY HOUR with Dennis.

4:00 til 8:00


View Event 350666
ALL AGES FREE SOLO ACOUSTIC
Tuesday, May 16, 2017
510 Johnny's,  Bel Air MD
Dennis and Mike McIntyre. 7:00 til 11:00.
View Event 350558
Page size:
(142 Total)