Dennis Schocket

  • Home
  • About
  • Contact
  • Guest Book
  • Photos
  • Past Shows

Home


 

Saturday, September 23, 2017
Main Street Tower ,  Bel Air MD

THE 1974

70'S AM RADIO GOLD

8 TIL MIDNIGHT


View Event 350701
TODAY!
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
510 Johnny's,  Bel Air MD
Dennis and Mike McIntyre. 7:00 til 11:00.
View Event 350573
Thursday, September 28, 2017
The Hickory Lodge,  Hickory MD
Dennis solo. 7:00 til 11:00
View Event 360034
Friday, September 29, 2017
The Tidewater Grille,  Havre de Grace MD

DENNIS. SOLO.

8 TIL MIDNIGHT


View Event 350713
SOLO
Saturday, September 30, 2017
Firehouse Tavern,  Carney MD
THE FABTASTIC 4 BEATLES REVIEW. 8:00
View Event 356669
Tuesday, October 3, 2017
510 Johnny's,  Bel Air MD

F.A.N.   Featured Artist Night.

Dennis is your host as he features new artists every month.

Original music. Eclectic covers. Mash ups.

7:00 til 11:00.


View Event 350586
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Main Street Tower ,  Bel Air MD
Dennis Schocket performs solo. 7:00
View Event 350615
Friday, October 6, 2017
Bushmill Tavern,  Abingdon MD
Dennis Schocket and The Converse Porn Stars. 9:00
View Event 356650
Saturday, October 7, 2017
Laurrapin Grille,  Havre de Grace MD
Dennis. Solo. 7:00
View Event 350658
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
510 Johnny's,  Bel Air MD
Dennis and Mike McIntyre. 7:00 til 11:00.
View Event 350574
Friday, October 13, 2017
Looney's Pub North,  Bel Air MD

HAPPY HOUR with Dennis.

4:00 til 8:00


View Event 350671
ALL AGES FREE SOLO ACOUSTIC
Saturday, October 14, 2017

STARBELLY!!

9 TIL MIDNIGHT


View Event 350692
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
510 Johnny's,  Bel Air MD
Dennis and Mike McIntyre. 7:00 til 11:00.
View Event 350575
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Main Street Tower ,  Bel Air MD
Dennis Schocket performs solo. 7:00
View Event 350616
Saturday, October 21, 2017
The Charred Rib at The Barn,  Parkville MD

THE 1974

70'S AM RADIO GOLD

9 TIL 1


View Event 350698
Page size:
(49 Total)