Dennis Schocket

  • Home
  • About
  • Contact
  • Guest Book
  • Photos
  • Past Shows

Home


 

Tuesday, November 21, 2017
510 Johnny's,  Bel Air MD
Dennis and Mike McIntyre. 7:00 til 11:00.
View Event 350579
 
Friday, November 24, 2017
The Tidewater Grille,  Havre de Grace MD

DENNIS. SOLO.

8 TIL MIDNIGHT


View Event 350714
  SOLO
Saturday, November 25, 2017

STARBELLY!!

9 TIL MIDNIGHT


View Event 350693
 
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
510 Johnny's,  Bel Air MD
Dennis and Mike McIntyre. 7:00 til 11:00.
View Event 350580
 
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
Main Street Tower ,  Bel Air MD
Dennis Schocket performs solo. 7:00
View Event 350619
 
Friday, December 1, 2017
Bushmill Tavern,  Abingdon MD
BEATLES NIGHT with THE FABTASTIC 4. 8 til 12
View Event 356664
 
Saturday, December 2, 2017
Laurrapin Grille,  Havre de Grace MD
Dennis. Solo. 7:00
View Event 350660
 
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
510 Johnny's,  Bel Air MD

F.A.N.   Featured Artist Night.

Dennis is your host as he features new artists every month.

Original music. Eclectic covers. Mash ups.

7:00 til 11:00.


View Event 350584
 
Friday, December 8, 2017
Looney's Pub North,  Bel Air MD

HAPPY HOUR with Dennis.

4:00 til 8:00


View Event 350673
  ALL AGES FREE SOLO ACOUSTIC
Saturday, December 9, 2017
510 Johnny's,  Bel Air MD

THE FABTASTIC FOUR. ALL BEATLES. ALL NIGHT!!!

9:30


View Event 350682
 
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
510 Johnny's,  Bel Air MD
Dennis and Mike McIntyre. 7:00 til 11:00.
View Event 350581
 
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Main Street Tower ,  Bel Air MD
Dennis Schocket performs solo. 7:00
View Event 350620
 
Thursday, December 14, 2017
Half Pints Pub,  Bel Air MD
Dennis performs 8:00 til Midnight.
View Event 350644
 
Friday, December 15, 2017

STARBELLY!!

9 TIL MIDNIGHT


View Event 350694
 
Saturday, December 16, 2017
The Charred Rib at The Barn,  Parkville MD

THE 1974

70'S AM RADIO GOLD

9 TIL 1


View Event 350699
 
12
Page size:
(20 Total)