Belisimo's Bar

2900 Baltimore Blvd. Finksburg MD 21048
410-833-5777   Carroll County

  • Home
  • About
  • Directions
  • Calendar
  • Contact
  • Past Events

Home

 

Friday, September 22, 2017

KARAOKE   from 8 to 12 pm!

Come sing along with Saxy joe! No cover!


View Event 354722
KARAOKE
Saturday, September 23, 2017
Music starts at 8 PM
$5 cover but your first drink is on us!

View Event 359754

Friday, September 29, 2017

KARAOKE   from 8 to 12 pm!

Come sing along with Saxy joe! No cover!


View Event 354723
KARAOKE
Saturday, September 30, 2017
Music starts at 8 PM
$5 cover but your first drink is on us!

View Event 359755

Saturday, October 7, 2017

Music starts at 8pm!

$5 cover but your first drink is on us!


View Event 360280

Saturday, October 14, 2017
Music starts at 8pm!
$5 cover but your first drink is on us!

View Event 360281

Saturday, October 21, 2017
Music starts at 8pm!
$5 cover but your first drink is on us!

View Event 360282

Saturday, October 28, 2017

Halloween Party!

Music starts at 8pm!
$5 cover but your first drink is on us!

Costume contests, giveaways, and drinks specials!


View Event 360283

Saturday, November 4, 2017
Music starts at 8pm!
$5 cover but your first drink is on us!

View Event 360284

Saturday, November 11, 2017
Music starts at 8pm!
$5 cover but your first drink is on us!

View Event 360285