Belisimo's Bar

2900 Baltimore Blvd. Finksburg MD 21048
410-833-5777   Carroll County

  • Home
  • About
  • Directions
  • Calendar
  • Contact
  • Past Events

Home

 

Saturday, July 21, 2018
Music starts at 8pm!
$5 cover and your first drink is on us!
View Event 371737
 
Saturday, July 28, 2018
Music starts at 8pm!
$5 cover and your first drink is on us!
View Event 371738
 
Saturday, August 4, 2018
Music starts at 8pm!
$5 cover and your first drink is on us!
View Event 371739
 
Saturday, August 18, 2018
Music starts at 8pm!
$5 cover and your first drink is on us!
View Event 371740
 
Saturday, August 25, 2018

Can't get enough.....of that Rebels Stuff!!  Yep, Belisimos has definitely gone Rebel.  $5 bucks gets you in plus a beer.  Shoot some pool....dance a little....drink another beer....  We start playing at 8:00pm.  


View Event 371161
  18+
Saturday, September 1, 2018
Music starts at 8pm!
$5 cover and your first drink is on us!
View Event 371743
 
Saturday, September 8, 2018
Music starts at 8pm!
$5 cover and your first drink is on us!
View Event 371744
 
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Music starts at 8pm!
$5 cover and your first drink is on us!
View Event 371745
 
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Music starts at 8pm!
$5 cover and your first drink is on us!
View Event 371746
 
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Music starts at 8pm!
$5 cover and your first drink is on us!
View Event 371747
 
Saturday, November 3, 2018
The Rebels are back at Belisimos for a rockin good time.  Come on out to dance, eat, drink and shoot some pool.  We start at 8:00PM.   The $5 Cover gets you in the door plus a beer.
View Event 369633
  18+