Gary and the Groove

  • Home
  • About
  • Calendar
  • Photos
  • Audio
  • Video
  • Song List
  • Past Shows

Home

good time rock and roll

 

Saturday, April 1, 2017
MacGregor's Restaurant,  Havre de Grace MD
Music starts at 9 PM and when the weather is good, the band plays out on the deck.  Great view, good fun, food and drink!

View Event 349142
FREE
Saturday, April 15, 2017
Chevy Chase Pavilion,  Chevy Chase MD
Gary and the Groove with singer Karen O'Neal Stone play from 1 PM to 3 PM as part of the Spring celebration!
View Event 355224
ALL AGES FREE
Saturday, April 22, 2017
The band plays from 7:30 to 10:30 PM.  Nice folks, cheap drinks, dance floor, free for member and guests. (just sign in).

View Event 349134
FREE
Friday, April 28, 2017
Fleet Reserve,  Annapolis MD
Club members plus members of military past and present and guests are welcome.  Band starts at 8:30 PM   Great club.

View Event 349130
Thursday, May 4, 2017
Springfest,  Ocean City MD
Gary and the Groove with singer, Karen O'Neal Stone play two shows-  1 PM on the outside stage and 4 PM in the tent.  Great music all day and all weekend!  Come on down and start the beach season with us!
View Event 355225
ALL AGES FREE OUTDOOR FESTIVAL
Saturday, May 6, 2017
Chesapeake Inn,  Chesapeake City MD
Gary and Greg play their acoustic duo on the deck, (or inside if rainy), from 2 PM to 6 PM at this resort like venue.  You will think you are on vacation.
View Event 355232
FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, May 12, 2017
Fleet Reserve,  Annapolis MD
Club members plus members of military past and present and guests are welcome.  Band starts at 8:30 PM   Great club.

View Event 349131
Saturday, May 20, 2017
Costas Inn,  Baltimore MD
Friday, June 2, 2017
On Friday dates here, the duo plays from 7:30 to 10:30 PM.  Nice folks, cheap drinks, dance floor, free for member and guests. (just sign in).

View Event 349138
FREE
Saturday, June 3, 2017
Bare Bones Grill and Brewery,  Ellicott City MD
Band with singer, Karen O'Neal Stone plays 9-1.  Come dancing!
View Event 355226
FREE
Friday, June 9, 2017
MacGregor's Restaurant,  Havre de Grace MD
Music starts at 9 PM and when the weather is good, the band plays out on the deck.  Great view, good fun, food and drink!

View Event 349143
FREE
Saturday, June 24, 2017
American Legion #7,  Annapolis MD
Gary and the Groove play from 7 PM to 10 PM
View Event 355229
FREE
Friday, July 21, 2017
MacGregor's Restaurant,  Havre de Grace MD
Music starts at 9 PM and when the weather is good, the band plays out on the deck.  Great view, good fun, food and drink!

View Event 349144
FREE
Saturday, July 22, 2017
The band plays from 7:30 to 10:30 PM.  Nice folks, cheap drinks, dance floor, free for member and guests. (just sign in).

View Event 349135
FREE
Saturday, July 29, 2017
American Legion #7,  Annapolis MD
Gary and the Groove play from 7 PM to 10 PM
View Event 355230
FREE
12
Page size:
(26 Total)