Gary and the Groove

  • Home
  • About
  • Calendar
  • Photos
  • Audio
  • Video
  • Song List
  • Past Shows

Home

good time rock and roll

 

Saturday, September 23, 2017
Chesapeake Inn,  Chesapeake City MD
Gary and Greg play their acoustic duo on the deck, (or inside if rainy), from 2 PM to 6 PM at this resort like venue.  You will think you are on vacation.
View Event 355233
TODAY! FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, September 30, 2017
Souris' Saloon,  Towson MD
Gary and Greg play their acoustic duo 8:30 to Midnight . This might be the 'acoustic duo' version of Gary and the Groove but they'll fill the Saloon with great music. Dinner specials every Saturday. Come early, enjoy dinner and stay for the show. Reservations 410-296-1997 ALWAYS TIP FREE SHOWS AND THE MUSIC WILL STAY FREE FOR YOU!
View Event 361355
NEW FREE
Friday, October 6, 2017
Station 26 Ale House,  North East MD
good-time rock and roll from 9 to 1!
View Event 359694
FREE
Friday, October 13, 2017
Gary Leigh Brown solo acoustic from 8 PM to 10 PM.  A great place to throw in some original acoustic material along with folk, blues and acoustic rock.

View Event 352235
ALL AGES FREE SOLO ACOUSTIC
Saturday, October 14, 2017
The band plays from 7:30 to 10:30 PM.  Nice folks, cheap drinks, dance floor, free for member and guests. (just sign in).

View Event 349136
FREE
Friday, October 20, 2017
The Woodstock Inn,  Woodstock MD
good-time rock and roll from 8 to midnight!
View Event 359692
FREE
Friday, October 27, 2017
American Legion #7,  Annapolis MD
Gary and the Groove play from 7 PM to 10 PM
View Event 355231
FREE
Saturday, October 28, 2017
Bare Bones Grill and Brewery,  Ellicott City MD
Band with singer, Karen O'Neal Stone plays 9-1.  Come dancing!
View Event 355228
FREE
Friday, November 3, 2017
Holiday House,  Baltimore MD
band starts at 9:15 PM!
View Event 359699
FREE
Friday, December 1, 2017
On Friday dates here, the duo plays from 7:30 to 10:30 PM.  Nice folks, cheap drinks, dance floor, free for member and guests. (just sign in).

View Event 349140
FREE
Friday, December 8, 2017
Station 26 Ale House,  North East MD
good-time rock and roll from 9 to 1!
View Event 359695
FREE
Friday, December 15, 2017
MacGregor's Restaurant,  Havre de Grace MD
Music starts at 9 PM and when the weather is good, the band plays out on the deck.  Great view, good fun, food and drink!

View Event 349146
FREE