Great Train Robbery

  • Home

Home

Hailing from Harford County MD these talented musicians have over twenty years southern and classic rock experience! GTRS skills and musical precision guarantees to ROCK a wide variety of classic rock fans! These multi talented rockers have shared the stage with Foghat, Marshall Tucker, Charlie Daniels, LYNYRD SKYNYRD, Kansas, Molly Hatchet and others! We offer a highly entertaining and energetic live show. Aside from the GREAT TRAIN ROBBERY BAND, we offer an acoustic duo featuring many of your favorites along with a few others! We hope to see you at a show soon.!

 

Friday, November 16, 2018
Bel Air Moose Lodge,  Forest Hill MD
GTR Dave will be entertaining you this evening, 7 - 11.
View Event 372485
  TODAY! ACOUSTIC
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Bourbon Bar and Grill,  Hanover PA
Great Train Robbery returns to the Bourbon Bar and Grill, 9 - 1.
View Event 372486
 
Friday, November 23, 2018
Lib's Grill,  Perry Hall MD
GTR Dave will be entertaining you this evening, 8 - 12.
View Event 374430
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, November 24, 2018
GTR Bull Roast @ TBD.  8:30 - 12:30.  Stay Tuned.
View Event 372487
  PRIVATE
Thursday, November 29, 2018
510 Johnnys,  Bel Air MD
The GTR Duo will be entertaining you this evening, 6 - 9.
View Event 372488
  ACOUSTIC
Friday, November 30, 2018
The Morgan Inn,  Woodbine MD
GTR Dave will be entertaining you this evening, 6 - 9.
View Event 372489
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, December 1, 2018
Great Train Robbery will be entertaining you tonight, 8 - 12.
View Event 372490
 
Friday, December 7, 2018
Rams Head Shore House,  Stevensville MD
The GTR Duo will be entertaining you this evening, 7 - 11.
View Event 372491
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, December 8, 2018
Hollywood Casino Perryville,  Perryville MD
Great Train Robbery will be playing inside the Greene Turtle at Hollywood Casino in Perryville, 10 - 2.
View Event 372492
 
Sunday, December 9, 2018
Sylvester's Saloon,  Essex MD
The GTR Duo will entertain you this afternoon/evening, 4 - 8.
View Event 374431
  ACOUSTIC
Friday, December 14, 2018
Hollywood Casino Perryville,  Perryville MD
The GTR Acoustic Duo will be entertaining you this evening inside the Green Turtle at Hollywood Casino Perryville, 6 - 10.
View Event 374432
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, December 15, 2018
Firehouse Tavern,  Carney MD
Great Train Robbery will be playing this evening, 8:30 - 12:30.
View Event 372493
 
Thursday, December 20, 2018
510 Johnnys,  Bel Air MD
The GTR Acoustic Duo will be playing this evening, 7 - 11.
View Event 372494
  ACOUSTIC
Friday, December 21, 2018
The Morgan Inn,  Woodbine MD
GTR Dave will be entertaining you this evening, 6 - 9.
View Event 372495
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, December 22, 2018
Delta Pizza,  Delta PA
Great Train Robbery will be rocking Delta Pizza tonight, 7 - 11.
View Event 372496
 
12
Page size:
(20 Total)