Stables Restaurant

452 East Main Street Westminster MD 21157
410-840-8181   Carroll County

  • Home
  • About
  • Directions
  • Calendar
  • Photos
  • Links
  • Guest Book
  • Contact
  • Past Events

Home


 

Friday, April 28, 2017
Saturday, April 29, 2017
Friday, May 5, 2017
Saturday, May 6, 2017
Tickets available at http://www.thestablesatwestminster.com/events
View Event 356872
18+
Friday, May 12, 2017
Saturday, May 13, 2017
FACE DANCER with Chuggalug, 9pm start, "Fan Appreciation Night"!  Only $5 cover.
View Event 356854
MULTI-BAND
Saturday, May 13, 2017
FACE DANCER with Chuggalug, 9pm start, "Fan Appreciation Night"
View Event 356874
18+
Friday, May 19, 2017
Saturday, May 20, 2017
Friday, May 26, 2017
Saturday, May 27, 2017
Hectic Red rocks Stables, starting 9 p.m.
View Event 354554

Friday, June 2, 2017
Summer Party! Join us for a night of ROCK that keeps you on the dancefloor after a great meal & some drinks to ignite your Wylde side! 9pm-close...

View Event 352932

Saturday, June 3, 2017
Kiss tribute
View Event 356878
18+
Friday, June 9, 2017
Make your reservations now because we're back in Carroll County @ Stables for another great night of music, food, dancing & friends show starts @ 9, just dont eat all the crabcakes before we get there!!

View Event 347131

Saturday, June 10, 2017
Tickets are available at http://www.thestablesatwestminster.com/events
View Event 356879

123
Page size:
  (34 Total)