Stables Restaurant

452 East Main Street Westminster MD 21157
410-840-8181   Carroll County

  • Home
  • About
  • Directions
  • Calendar
  • Photos
  • Links
  • Guest Book
  • Contact
  • Past Events

Home


 

Friday, February 24, 2017
Saturday, February 25, 2017
Friday, March 3, 2017
Wylde Fire plays the BEST live music at this great bar & grill with burgers, ribs, pub classics n the largest and best tasting Maryland Crab Cakes! 9pm-close...

View Event 352924

Saturday, March 4, 2017
Friday, March 10, 2017
Saturday, March 11, 2017
Back in Carroll County for the first show here in the new year. We know you like it hard and heavy in the country!

View Event 352639

Friday, March 17, 2017
Saturday, March 18, 2017
Friday, March 24, 2017
Saturday, March 25, 2017
Our first gig of the year. Get your advance tickets ASAP. Showtime at 9:15pm-1am. Go to http://www.thestablesatwestminster.com/events and scroll down to purchase tickets.
View Event 354102
18+
Friday, March 31, 2017
Foreplay heads West to Carroll County to rock the Stables!  9-1, no cover. 

View Event 350302
FREE
Friday, April 7, 2017
Saturday, April 8, 2017
Friday, April 14, 2017
Saturday, April 15, 2017
Make your reservations now because we're back in Carroll County @ Stables for another great night of music, food, dancing & friends show starts @ 9, just dont eat all the crabcakes before we get there!!

View Event 347130

12
Page size:
  (29 Total)