Full Effect

  • Home
  • About
  • Photos
  • Song List
  • Gear
  • Past Shows
  • Schedule
  • Contact

Home


We play a lot of good old classic and newer rock songs along with some country and blues, all of which make a great dancing format. All of the players have been playing for 30 years or more. Our variety of music, all of us being from different backgrounds, has something for everyone!

Check out our extensive song list page, which is a partial list of our songs, as we are always adding new ones! 

We have enough equipment to handle any size event - from a small quaint get together to large concert like shows!

The price is right too, we will work with you for your event or gathering. We could be the right band for your next function!

We are on Facebook too, please "Like" us on Facebook. (www.thefulleffectband.com)

 
Almost all shows are open to the public and most are free! See the contact page and call us for information on the individual shows!
 

 

Saturday, June 19, 2021
VFW Post 3522,  Charles Town WV
7pm-11pm  So glad to be back at the VFW. These people are ready to party.
View Event 400527
 
Saturday, June 26, 2021
7pm to 11pm
View Event 396692
 
Friday, July 9, 2021
Moose Lodge #1367,  Winchester VA
7pm to 11pm
View Event 396700
 
Saturday, July 10, 2021
Walkersville Fire Hall,  Walkersville MD
7pm-10pm   Annual VFD Carnival....Great food, rides, games of chance, and of course "The Full Effect Band". Please come out and support your local Fire Dept.
View Event 400528
  ALL AGES FREE FESTIVAL ANNUAL
Wednesday, July 14, 2021
7pm to 10pm   Annual Fireman's Carnival. Going to be a great time at this annual event. Please come out and support your local Fire Dept.
View Event 399658
  ALL AGES OUTDOOR ANNUAL
Friday, July 16, 2021
American Legion,  Charlestown WV
7pm to 11pm   Back once again for another great time at the Legion..
View Event 399657
 
Saturday, July 17, 2021
Elks Lodge #684,  Frederick MD
7:00pm to 11:00pm  Great to be back at the Frederick Elks Lodge
View Event 400979
 
Saturday, July 24, 2021
Frankie's Bar & Grill,  New Windsor MD
8pm-12pm  Back once again at Frankie's. Great people, always a good time. 
View Event 400473
 
Tuesday, July 27, 2021
Jefferson Activity Center,  Jefferson MD
7pm-10pm  Annual Jefferson FVD Carniva;
View Event 400117
  ALL AGES ANNUAL
Saturday, July 31, 2021
7pm to 11pm
View Event 396693
 
Saturday, August 7, 2021
Thurmont Event Complex,  Thurmont MD
5:00pm to 8:00pm
View Event 400981
  OUTDOOR ANNUAL
Friday, August 13, 2021
7pm to 11pm
View Event 396694
 
Friday, August 20, 2021
American Legion,  Charlestown WV
7pm to 11pm  Back at the Legion for another great evening.
View Event 399659
 
Friday, September 3, 2021
Frankie's Bar & Grill,  New Windsor MD
8pm-12pm  Back once again at Frankie's. Great people, always a good time. 
View Event 400474
 
Friday, September 10, 2021
7pm to 11pm
View Event 396695
 
12
Page size:
(27 Total)