Full Effect

  • Home
  • About
  • Photos
  • Song List
  • Gear
  • Past Shows
  • Schedule
  • Contact

Home


We play a lot of good old classic and newer rock songs along with some country and blues, all of which make a great dancing format. All of the players have been playing for 30 years or more. Our variety of music, all of us being from different backgrounds, has something for everyone!

Check out our extensive song list page, which is a partial list of our songs, as we are always adding new ones! 

We have enough equipment to handle any size event - from a small quaint get together to large concert like shows!

The price is right too, we will work with you for your event or gathering. We could be the right band for your next function!

We are on Facebook too, please "Like" us on Facebook. (www.thefulleffectband.com)

 
Almost all shows are open to the public and most are free! See the contact page and call us for information on the individual shows!
 

 

Saturday, October 2, 2021
Moose Lodge #1367,  Winchester VA
8pm to 12pm
View Event 396701
 
Saturday, October 16, 2021
Elks Lodge #684,  Frederick MD
7:00pm to 11:00pm  Great to be back at the Frederick Elks Lodge
View Event 400980
 
Saturday, October 23, 2021
Gettysburg Eagles Club 1562,  Gettysburg PA
7pm to 11pm
View Event 401791
 
Friday, October 29, 2021
American Legion,  Charlestown WV
7pm to 11pm
View Event 399661
 
Saturday, October 30, 2021
7pm to 11pm
View Event 396696
 
Friday, November 19, 2021
7pm to 11pm
View Event 396697
 
Saturday, November 20, 2021
Elks Lodge #684,  Frederick MD
7:00pm-11:00pm  Golden Gears Car Club Dance
View Event 400983
  PRIVATE
Friday, November 26, 2021
American Legion,  Charlestown WV
7pm to 11pm
View Event 399662
 
Saturday, November 27, 2021
Frankie's Bar & Grill,  New Windsor MD
8pm-12pm  Back once again at Frankie's. Great people, always a good time. 
View Event 400475
 
Friday, December 3, 2021
Moose Lodge #1367,  Winchester VA
7pm to 11pm
View Event 396702
 
Saturday, December 4, 2021
Pappy's Pub,  Waynesboro PA
8pm to 12pm
View Event 401792
 
Friday, December 10, 2021
7pm to 11pm
View Event 396698
 
Saturday, December 18, 2021
Gettysburg Eagles Club 1562,  Gettysburg PA
7pm to 11pm
View Event 401793
 
Friday, December 31, 2021
American Legion,  Charlestown WV
8pm-12pm    NEW YERS EVE CELEBRATION! Call the Legion for details. 304-725-7212
View Event 400476