Phillips Inn

7018 Holabird Avenue Dundalk MD 21222
410-285-8318   Baltimore County

  • Home
  • About
  • Directions
  • Past Events
  • Specials

Home


 

Every Tuesday
TACOS    3 FOR $4 HARD OR SOFT SHELL


Every Wednesday

1/2 PRICE HAND PACKED 10 OZ BURGERS...... 

4 DOMESTIC BEERS FOR $7.50

JAM SESSIONS 



Every Thursday

1/2 PRICE STEAK SUBS

4 DOMESTIC BEERS FOR $7.50



Every Friday

1/2 PRICE APPETIZERS 4:00 - 7:00

MUSIC MUSIC MUSIC



 

Friday, July 20, 2018
My Boy Blue is back in the "Dirty D!" Blue and the boys will be bustin out all of your favorite ROCK-n-COUNTRY at one of Dundalk's finest establishments...Phillips Inn. 
Showtime 8:30pm
View Event 363103
  FREE
Friday, July 20, 2018
Mike will be performing with My Boy Blue from 8:30 till close.
View Event 363131
  FREE
Friday, July 27, 2018
Seven souls band first time at Phillips promises to be powerful performance
View Event 371513
  FREE
Friday, August 3, 2018
Friday, August 10, 2018
Show Time: 8:30
View Event 367549
  FREE
Friday, August 17, 2018
Band plays from 8:30PM until 12:30AM
View Event 371307
 
Monday, August 27, 2018
come out to welcome zig zag band
View Event 371514
  FREE DEBUT SHOW
Friday, August 31, 2018
Join us as we return to the friendly atmosphere at Phillips!! Showtime is 8:30PM-12:30AM
View Event 368567
  18+ FREE
Friday, September 7, 2018
No Drama plays Phillips Inn Sept 7th ,8:30pm to 12:30am
View Event 365199
  FREE
Friday, September 14, 2018
A fun place. 8:30-12:30
View Event 361727
  ALL AGES FREE
Friday, September 21, 2018
My Boy Blue is back in the "Dirty D!" Blue and the boys will be bustin out all of your favorite ROCK-n-COUNTRY at one of Dundalk's finest establishments...Phillips Inn. 
Showtime 8:30pm
View Event 363104
  FREE
Friday, September 21, 2018
Mike will be performing with My Boy Blue from 8:30 till close.
View Event 363132
  FREE
Friday, October 5, 2018
Friday, October 12, 2018
the great rob fahey @ 8:30
View Event 371520
  FREE
Friday, October 19, 2018
Back by popular demand Trilogy band returns to Phillips@ 8:30 come early and enjoy the great food
View Event 371516
  FREE
12
Page size:
  (30 Total)