Ronnie Wayne & TideWater Band

  • Home
  • About
  • Contact
  • Guest Book
  • Past Shows

Past Show Dates

 

Sort:
Friday, June 14, 2024
Tempo Lounge, Essex MD
Come on wit’ yer’ come on and join me for another HOT solo show…!!!!! Wont’cha join me??HOLLAR…!!!
View Event 424172
TODAY! SOLO
Saturday, June 8, 2024
Holding date
View Event 427103

Saturday, June 1, 2024
Henny Macks Inn, Glen burnie MD
Running Production for the out of this world “Area 52” Band💯🎤🎸
View Event 424170

Saturday, May 25, 2024
Private Party 1:00 (C&A)
View Event 427409
PRIVATE
Saturday, May 25, 2024
Proud to be performing with the boyz of the "Double Barrel" Band...!!!
View Event 422966
Full Band
Saturday, May 18, 2024
Proud to be performing with the boyz of the "Double Barrel" Band...!!
View Event 426520
FULL BAND
Saturday, May 11, 2024
The New Phillips Inn, Dundalk MD
Running Production for the out of this world “Area 52” Band💯🎤🎸
View Event 424166

Friday, May 10, 2024
Come on wit’ yer’ come on and join me for another HOT solo show…!!!! 8-12 Showtime
View Event 426001
FREE SOLO
Saturday, April 27, 2024
Bowleys On The Bay, Middle River MD
"Bowley's Beach Boots Bash" ... say that 3 times fast,,,LOLParty starts at 5pm and performers include Sara & Igniters, Logan Chalk, Dean Crawford & Dunn's River Band and yours truly Ronnie Wayne & TideWater Band!!!
View Event 425976
Full Band MULTI-BAND
Friday, April 26, 2024
Proud to be performing with the boyz of the "Double Barrel" Band...!!!
View Event 426004
FULL BAND FREE
Saturday, April 20, 2024
The New Phillips Inn, Dundalk MD
Running production for the firecracker Sara Zito & The Igniters 🎸🎤
View Event 423348

Sunday, April 14, 2024
Fallston Barrel House, Fallston MD
"THE FRONTMEN"HONORED to share the stage with this MULTi-TALENTED group of performers ready to blow your sox off,,,!!!showtime tba
View Event 425969

Sunday, April 7, 2024
Saturday, March 23, 2024
Come on wit’ yer’ come on and join me for another HOT solo show…!!!! 7-11 Showtime
View Event 424929
SOLO
Saturday, March 16, 2024
Proud to be performing with the boyz of the "Double Barrel" Band...!!!
View Event 422965
Full Band
Sunday, March 10, 2024
Chris Mark and I will perform for the great folks of the Essex Co/Op Center!!! 2-4pm
View Event 425970
ACOUSTIC PRIVATE
Saturday, March 9, 2024
Tempo Lounge, Essex MD
Don't miss this awesome night of fun. I'm excited to perform this "Duo" show with Mr Dean Crawford for an up close and personal night of magic!HOLLAR...!!!!
View Event 422970
ACOUSTIC
Saturday, February 24, 2024
Fallston Barrel House, Fallston MD
*** Attending Andy Griggs Concert ‼️
View Event 424165

Friday, February 2, 2024
Running Production for the out of this world “Area 52” Band💯🎤🎸
View Event 424169

Sunday, December 31, 2023
The New Phillips Inn, Dundalk MD
RUNNING PRODUCTION for the awesome…est “Area 52 Band!” At The New Phillips…!HAPPY NEW YEAR 🥳🥳🥳
View Event 421015

Page size:
(1072 Total)