Ronnie Wayne & TideWater Band

  • Home
  • About
  • Contact
  • Guest Book
  • Past Shows

Past Show Dates

 

Sort:
Sunday, May 22, 2022
Brix In The Stix, Kingsville MD
Running production for the awesome “Sara & Igniters!”🎸🎤💯
View Event 405958
TODAY!
Saturday, May 21, 2022
🎼Here I come again, and here we go…🎼PLEASE come join me with your party trousers and danc’n shoes on‼️ Fun is 8pm-12HOLLAR…!!!
View Event 410315
FREE SOLO ACOUSTIC
Friday, May 20, 2022
Running production for the invasion of AREA 52…!!!
View Event 410441
NEW
Saturday, April 30, 2022
Ready to git’ this solo SHOW STARTED!Party rolls 8-pm-12pmHOLLAR…!!! 🎼🎸🎤💯‼️🤠
View Event 408232

Saturday, April 9, 2022
The New Phillips Inn, Dundalk MD
Running production for the invasion of AREA 52…!!!
View Event 408210

Saturday, March 26, 2022
Sylvester's Saloon, Essex MD
Running production for the invasion of AREA 52…!!!
View Event 408206

Saturday, March 12, 2022
Back at Good Ol’ DONNA’s for an awesome night of family, friends and YOUR favorite tunes! 8pm-12:00HOLLAR…!!!
View Event 407278
SOLO
Saturday, March 5, 2022
Tempo Lounge, Essex MD
Im humbled to do a Duo show with the famous Mr Dean Crawford and special guest, the Larger than Life Kenny Wise!this is a ticketed event. Call 443.418.7763 for details
View Event 405961

Friday, February 18, 2022
Brix In The Stix, Kingsville MD
Running production for the awesome “Sara & Igniters!”🎸🎤💯
View Event 405957

Saturday, January 15, 2022
Will be doing my Solo Show 8-12 thanks to the gracious invite by Stacey and her awesome crew!Come on wit’ yer’ come on Son Son...!HOLLAR...!!!
View Event 405962
ACOUSTIC
Saturday, December 18, 2021
Sylvester's Saloon, Essex MD
Running production for the great AREA 52 Band‼️
View Event 403419

Saturday, November 27, 2021
Sitting in with the awesome Double Barrel Band to play some HOT Country Music...!!!
View Event 404537

Sunday, November 7, 2021
Fallston Barrel House, Fallston MD
Running production for the powerful Sara & Igniters Band ‼️
View Event 403420

Saturday, October 23, 2021
Sylvester's Saloon, Essex MD
Running production for the great AREA 52 Band‼️
View Event 403142

Saturday, October 16, 2021
Playing with the famous Mr Kenny Wise at a show to honor our Veterans 🇱🇷
View Event 402247

Saturday, October 9, 2021
Tempo Lounge, Essex MD
Tear’n up the Tempo with YOU... 7pm-11pm!HOLLAR...🎸🥃🎸
View Event 402538
FREE SOLO
Saturday, September 18, 2021
Brix In The Stix, Kingsville MD
Running sound for the incredible Sara & the Igniters... 7pm to 11pm!!
View Event 402246

Sunday, September 12, 2021
Watersedge Park, Dundalk MD
Watersedge Festival/Carnival to benefit the kids of the Rec. Council! Todd and his crew do a fabulous job every year. Ronnie / TideWater Band take the stage at 2:30 this year!!Great rides, food and entertainment all weekend!!!
View Event 401692
ALL AGES FREE MULTI-BAND OUTDOOR ANNUAL
Saturday, September 11, 2021
The New Phillips Inn, Dundalk MD
Running sound for the awesome AREA 52🎼💯🎸
View Event 402501

Tuesday, September 7, 2021
Fallston Barrel House, Fallston MD
Running production for the awesome Sara and the Igniters 🎸🎤💯
View Event 403395

Page size:
(968 Total)