Private Party


  • Home
  • Past Events

Home

 

Thursday, February 23, 2017
Playing some great Oldies tunes today in Ellicott City starting at 4.00 pm.   (LGHT-CS201608280.0) 
View Event 347185
SOLO PRIVATE
Saturday, February 25, 2017
7-11pm "The Fox Team's Client Appreciation Event"... This is a Private Event. 
View Event 353306
PRIVATE
Saturday, February 25, 2017
Private Party - it's going to be a blast!!
View Event 353460
PRIVATE
Saturday, February 25, 2017
Leslee's Jam
View Event 354056
PRIVATE
Monday, February 27, 2017
Tim will in Columbia today at 2 pm with some great oldies ... (SOMER-JB20161213.9)
View Event 351425
SOLO PRIVATE
Friday, March 3, 2017
North Point will be moving and groovin' to the 50's, 60's and 70's music today ... party starts at 2.30 (FUTURE-SG201604250.25) 
View Event 347045
SOLO PRIVATE
Saturday, March 4, 2017
Whisky Train performs at the annual Stevenson University Bull Roast & Wine Tasting.  Contact us for info. regarding tickets.
View Event 353836
PRIVATE ANNUAL
Saturday, March 4, 2017
Friday, March 10, 2017
We start at 7:00. Hereford Volunteer Fire Company.
View Event 351261
PRIVATE
Saturday, March 11, 2017

We're gettin' our green on for an early St. Pattys party! 


View Event 353593
PRIVATE
Sunday, March 12, 2017
Tuesday, March 14, 2017
Party time in White Marsh ... music with the Duo is from 1 -3 pm. Hope to see ya there ! (7Oaks-KY20161216000.5)
View Event 351561
PRIVATE
Wednesday, March 15, 2017
Pet ROck solo show today in Catonsville ... maybe a wee bit of the Irish music today, too. Party starts at 2.30 ! (BV-CAT BS201702130.0)  
View Event 354784
NEW SOLO PRIVATE
Thursday, March 16, 2017
Tim will be in Glen Burnie at the Pascal Center from 12.30 - 2.00 (NA201612210.25)
View Event 351898
SOLO PRIVATE
Friday, March 17, 2017
Tim will in Columbia today at 6 pm with some great oldies and some St Patty's Day stuff too... (SOMER-JB201612130.0)
View Event 351426
SOLO PRIVATE
Page size:
  (192 Total)