Reserved


  • Home
  • Past Events

Home

 

Saturday, June 1, 2019
Wedding
View Event 369033
 
Saturday, June 8, 2019
The  CHRIS SACKS BAND will once again bring the trop rock and Jimmy Buffett favorites, along with other great classic rock and original tunes to the beautiful countryside of Western  Maryland for the INTERSTATE WINE FESTIVAL,  at the Washington County Agricultural Education Center on Sharpsburg Pike (MD 65) just 6 miles south of Hagerstown.    Show time  is 11am to 2pm.    
View Event 380411
  ALL AGES FREE MULTI-BAND FESTIVAL RESERVED
Saturday, July 6, 2019
Private Party
View Event 371540
  RESERVED
Saturday, July 27, 2019
BMR_Band unavailable.
View Event 385228
  NEW
Sunday, August 11, 2019
Indiana here I come. So excited to be invited to be a part of Bloomington Boogies. Get to play with some of the finest boogie woogie piano players in the world!
View Event 380158
 
Saturday, August 24, 2019
HOLD DATE 1-5pm
View Event 374599
 
Saturday, August 24, 2019
BMR_band unavailable
View Event 385227
  NEW
Friday, August 30, 2019
Goshen Farms Customer Appreciation night. 24 Karat and Dirk & The Truth
View Event 385230
  NEW ALL AGES FREE MULTI-BAND OUTDOOR FESTIVAL ANNUAL
Saturday, October 5, 2019
#8 Trolley Festivus. Catonsville. More details to follow
View Event 385231
  NEW ALL AGES MULTI-BAND OUTDOOR FESTIVAL ANNUAL
Friday, October 11, 2019
I'll be filling in with my brothers in SOUTHPAW  for a Crab Feast.  More details to follow.  Maryland steamed crabs and great classic rock........ it don't get much better!!! 
View Event 383301
  RESERVED
Saturday, October 12, 2019
Heading back to Cadiz, Kentucky for the Trigg County Festival.
View Event 379844
 
Saturday, December 14, 2019
Sound Storm Holiday Extravagana. 7-11 p.m. More info to follow.
View Event 384106