Reserved


  • Home
  • Past Events

Home

 

Sunday, July 1, 2018

Summer Concert - following the Edgewood / Joppatowne 4th of July Parade

Held at: Mariner Point Park Pavilion
100 Kearney Drive, Joppa 21085
http://www.edgewoodjoppatowneparade.org

Band performs 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Bring lawn chairs & blankets.

*** OPEN TO THE PUBLIC ***

Presented by The Edgewood / Joppatowne Independence Day Committee


View Event 371354
  ALL AGES FREE OUTDOOR
Saturday, July 7, 2018

V.F.W. Post 6168 Shippensburg Pa.

130 W. King St. Shippensburg Pa. 17257

Time : 7 to 11:00

 


View Event 369632
  18+ FREE
Friday, July 20, 2018

Problem Child's debut at the Mason's Bike Club!

Bring your Bike; bring your friends and Come on out and party and support!


View Event 368269
  BIKER ANNUAL
Sunday, July 22, 2018
Tentative date for Rich and the Roadrunners 25th Anniversary Show! Right back where we started in Rosedale! Stay tuned for details! 
View Event 368117
 
Friday, July 27, 2018
Band not available on this date.
View Event 370132
 
Saturday, August 11, 2018
So excited to be invited to play at the Cincy Blues Festival in Cinncinati, OH!!
View Event 370149
 
Saturday, August 11, 2018
Date held for Joe F show Palmyra, PA - Details upcoming....
View Event 367847
 
Saturday, August 25, 2018

SATURDAY AUGUST 25

11 AM TO 9 PM

COME OUT AND GET DOWN WITH SOME OF THE BEST FUNK THIS SIDE OF THE MISSISSIPPI.  L A WILL BE KICKIN' IT WITH SOME OF THE FUNKIEST FUNK ANYWHERE--HITS FROM  DAZ BAND, CAMEO, THE GAP BAND, PARLIAMENT/FUNKADELIC, THE OHIO PLAYERS, THE BAR-KAYS, TOWER OF POWER AND MORE!


View Event 369629
  ALL AGES FESTIVAL ANNUAL
Saturday, September 15, 2018
GROOVEFEST! Cambridge, MD. More information to come
View Event 363304
 
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Private Party
View Event 371541
  RESERVED
Friday, September 28, 2018

Strasburg Moose Family Center,  Strasburg VA

572 Red Bud Rd, Strasburg VA  22657   Time - 8:00 - 11:30                        



View Event 369613
  ALL AGES FREE
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Festival
View Event 371721
  NEW ALL AGES MULTI-BAND FESTIVAL
Friday, November 30, 2018

Strasburg Moose Family Center,  Strasburg VA

Strasburg Moose, 572 Red Bud Rd, Strasburg VA  22657   Time - 8:00 - 11:30                        



View Event 369615
  18+ FREE
Saturday, December 8, 2018

Veterans of the Vietnam War

1571 S Main St Chambersburg Pa. 17201

Time : 8-11



View Event 369616
  18+
Saturday, June 1, 2019
Wedding
View Event 369033
 
12
Page size:
  (16 Total)