Guilty as Charged

  • Home
  • About
  • Calendar
  • Guest Book
  • Photos
  • Audio
  • Song List
  • Gear
  • Past Shows
  • Video

Home


 

Saturday, November 17, 2018
Corner Grill,  Shadyside MD
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Ellies Place,  Millersville MD
The night before thanksgiving party come have some shots with us 
View Event 371632
 
Saturday, November 24, 2018
Stan & Joes,  Edgewater MD
Friday, November 30, 2018
show starts at 500 till 1000  good food great drinks
View Event 376784
  NEW
Friday, December 7, 2018
Beefalo Bob's,  Baltimore MD

View Event 361659
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, December 15, 2018

View Event 374142
  PRIVATE
Friday, January 11, 2019
Blue Sky,  New Market MD
New start time 8 till 12
View Event 376157
 
Friday, January 18, 2019
Holiday House,  Baltimore MD
Saturday, January 19, 2019
Huntts Tavern,  Pomfret MD
its our first time here  show starts at 900 come rock out with the guilty boys
View Event 373793
 
Saturday, January 26, 2019
Henny Macks Inn,  Glen burnie MD
Friday, March 15, 2019
Holiday House,  Baltimore MD
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Henny Macks Inn,  Glen burnie MD
Saturday, April 20, 2019
Saturday, June 15, 2019
Henny Macks Inn,  Glen burnie MD
Saturday, August 31, 2019
12
Page size:
(16 Total)