Guilty as Charged

  • Home
  • About
  • Calendar
  • Guest Book
  • Photos
  • Audio
  • Song List
  • Gear
  • Past Shows
  • Video

Home


 

Friday, October 20, 2017
Beefalo Bob's,  Baltimore MD
Saturday, October 21, 2017
Henny Macks Inn,  Glen burnie MD
The boys are back in town show starts at 900   Come see all your  your favorite people that used to hang out at the crossroads 
View Event 357669
 
Saturday, October 28, 2017
Henny Macks Inn,  Glen burnie MD
Saturday, November 4, 2017
Stan & Joes,  Edgewater MD
Saturday, November 11, 2017
Greene Growlers,  Gaithersburg MD
Let's go Gaithersburg  let's pack this place  it's our first time here. Band goes on at 900 till 1. Cold beer great food 
View Event 362546
 
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Beefalo Bob's,  Baltimore MD
Friday, December 8, 2017
Crofton Cantina,  Gambrills MD
Saturday, December 9, 2017
Henny Macks Inn,  Glen burnie MD
The boys are back in town show starts at 900   Come see all your  your favorite people that used to hang out at the crossroads 
View Event 357670
 
Sunday, December 31, 2017
Blue Sky,  New Market MD
Saturday, February 3, 2018
Friday, February 16, 2018
Beefalo Bob's,  Baltimore MD

View Event 361654
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, March 24, 2018
Henny Macks Inn,  Glen burnie MD
Friday, April 13, 2018
Beefalo Bob's,  Baltimore MD

View Event 361655
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, May 12, 2018
Henny Macks Inn,  Glen burnie MD
Saturday, May 26, 2018
12
Page size:
(24 Total)