Guilty as Charged

  • Home
  • About
  • Calendar
  • Guest Book
  • Photos
  • Audio
  • Song List
  • Gear
  • Past Shows
  • Video

Home


 


Friday, May 20, 2022
Irish Pub Next Door,  Pasadena MD
830 till 1130 

View Event 409329
 
Saturday, May 21, 2022
Stevie's big party out side 2 till 800 ish 

View Event 409981
  PRIVATE OUTDOOR
Saturday, May 28, 2022
Nuzback's,  Laurel MD
7 till 1100 out side come hang with us 

View Event 409989
  OUTDOOR
Monday, May 30, 2022
American Legion Post #38,  Dundalk MD
200 to 600 on  the patio great food cold drinks and soot rocking music 

View Event 409943
  OUTDOOR
Saturday, June 18, 2022
Firehouse Tavern,  Carney MD
we are opening up for mad house ozzy tribute band we go on at 8 

View Event 410289
  MULTI-BAND
Saturday, June 25, 2022
The New Phillips Inn,  Dundalk MD
Saturday, July 2, 2022
Nuzback's,  Laurel MD


View Event 407436
  OUTDOOR
Saturday, July 9, 2022
Frankie's Bar & Grill,  New Windsor MD
we are back 830 till 1230

View Event 407437
 
Friday, July 15, 2022
Irish Pub Next Door,  Pasadena MD
830 till 1130 

View Event 409330
 
Saturday, August 6, 2022
Nuzback's,  Laurel MD
We are back 9 till 100 

View Event 409609
 
Saturday, August 20, 2022
Henny Macks Inn,  Glen burnie MD
Saturday, September 3, 2022
Frankie's Bar & Grill,  New Windsor MD
Saturday, September 10, 2022
Watersedge Park,  Dundalk MD


View Event 403383
  OUTDOOR ANNUAL
Saturday, September 24, 2022
Shuffles Bar and Grill,  Halethorpe MD
8 till 12 come hang out 

View Event 410349
  NEW
Friday, October 28, 2022
Frankie's Bar & Grill,  New Windsor MD
12
Page size:
(22 Total)