Guilty as Charged

  • Home
  • About
  • Calendar
  • Guest Book
  • Photos
  • Audio
  • Song List
  • Gear
  • Past Shows
  • Video

Home


 

Friday, September 21, 2018
Howard's Pub & Deli,  Dundalk MD
The boys are back in town. Show starts at 900 till 100 
View Event 371981
 
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Corner Grill,  Shadyside MD
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Stan & Joes,  Edgewater MD
Friday, October 12, 2018
Holiday House,  Baltimore MD
Friday, October 19, 2018
Beefalo Bob's,  Baltimore MD

View Event 361658
  ACOUSTIC
Friday, October 26, 2018
Stables Restaurant,  Westminster MD
we will be playing with cold gin  show starts at 900  so lets rock and roll all night   
View Event 373337
  MULTI-BAND
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Henny Macks Inn,  Glen burnie MD
Guilty as charged   Is doing kiss  so let's rock and roll all night and party everyday  with  special guest Coda  Led Zeppelin tribute band show starts at 900 pm don't be late
View Event 367463
 
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Corner Grill,  Shadyside MD
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Ellies Place,  Millersville MD
The night before thanksgiving party come have some shots with us 
View Event 371632
 
Saturday, November 24, 2018
Stan & Joes,  Edgewater MD
Friday, December 7, 2018
Beefalo Bob's,  Baltimore MD

View Event 361659
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, December 15, 2018

View Event 374142
  NEW PRIVATE
Saturday, January 19, 2019
Huntts Tavern,  Pomfret MD
its our first time here  show starts at 900 come rock out with the guilty boys
View Event 373793
 
Saturday, April 20, 2019
Saturday, August 31, 2019