Guilty as Charged

  • Home
  • About
  • Calendar
  • Guest Book
  • Photos
  • Audio
  • Song List
  • Gear
  • Past Shows
  • Video

Home


 

Friday, March 29, 2019
Poplar Inn,  Dundalk MD
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Henny Macks Inn ,  Glen burnie MD
Friday, April 5, 2019
Second Chance Saloon,  Columbia MD
its our first time here  lets rock this place 9 till 100 
View Event 380160
 
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
we are back 630 till 8.00  come on down and get some food and drinks and hang out with the band 
View Event 383369
  NEW ALL AGES
Friday, April 12, 2019
Blue Sky,  New Market MD
Come party with us 800 till 1200 
View Event 379914
 
Saturday, April 20, 2019
Friday, April 26, 2019
Beefalo Bob's,  Baltimore MD
Saturday, April 27, 2019
900 till 100
View Event 383315
  NEW
Friday, May 3, 2019
Sparta Inn,  Sparrows Point MD
franks birthday bash  with guilty as charged  and not dead yet  show starts at 900 get there early  come have some cake with frank
View Event 380584
  MULTI-BAND
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Anthony's Anchors Aweigh Restaurant,  Halethorpe (Arbutus) MD
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Poplar Inn,  Dundalk MD
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Corner Grill,  Shadyside MD
Friday, June 7, 2019
Holiday House,  Baltimore MD
8 till 12
View Event 380118
 
Saturday, June 15, 2019
Henny Macks Inn ,  Glen burnie MD
Friday, June 21, 2019
Beefalo Bob's,  Baltimore MD
123
Page size:
(34 Total)