Rockville Moose

13755 Travilah Road Rockville MD 301-424-2453   Montgomery County

  • Home
  • Map

Home

 



No show dates or events were found.


More Shows in This City / County

Friday, April 14, 2023   The Jets: The Music of Sir Elton John. For Tickets and more information ...
View Event 414561
 
Outta The Way Cafe  Derwood MD
Friday, April 28, 2023   8-10 PM.
View Event 414593
 
Saturday, April 29, 2023   The Reilly Goulait Band is excited to make their debut at Hank Dietle's Tavern. Famous for good music and good times, we'll be entertaining from 4 - 7 PM.Bob Reilly's New Book, "Rideshare by Robert" "Every Ride's a Short Story" will be available for Personalized Signed copies. Also, available online at Booklocker, Amazon, Barnes & Noble and e...
View Event 416355
  BAND & BOOK EVENT DEBUT SHOW
Saturday, May 6, 2023   New Blue Soul from 5-7PM. Raice McLeod on drums.
View Event 417432
  ALL AGES FREE OUTDOOR DEBUT SHOW
Gentleman Jim's  Gaithersburg MD
Friday, June 9, 2023   It's our first time here! We may inside or outside, depending on the weather. Details to follow.
View Event 416679
 
Barking Mad  Gaithersburg MD
Friday, June 16, 2023   New Blue Soul from 6-9PM. Bring the kids. Bring the dogs.
View Event 417430
 
Outta The Way Cafe  Derwood MD
Saturday, June 24, 2023   7-10 PM
View Event 414786
  4-PIECE BAND GIG
Silver Strings  Silver Spring MD
Saturday, July 1, 2023   Magical Mystery Four making our debut here! Playing 9 PM - Midnight. Located next door to the Fillmore Silver Spring.
View Event 417781
  4-PIECE BAND GIG
Barking Mad  Gaithersburg MD
Saturday, July 8, 2023   Shaver Tash Electric band. 6-9PM
View Event 417431
  OUTDOOR
Outta The Way Cafe  Derwood MD
Friday, July 21, 2023   8-10 PM.
View Event 414594
 
American Legion  Damascus MD
Saturday, July 22, 2023   It's the McDuffees first time at the Legion in Damascus. Come out and join us for some great Country-Rock Music. Show time TBA.
View Event 416249
 
Outta The Way Cafe  Derwood MD
Friday, October 20, 2023   8-10 PM.
View Event 414595
 
Elks Lodge #15  Rockville MD
Saturday, November 18, 2023  
View Event 417782
  FULL BAND!
Outta The Way Cafe  Derwood MD
Saturday, December 9, 2023   7-10 PM
View Event 414787
  4-PIECE BAND GIG