Hershey's Restaurant

17030 Oakmont Avenue Gaithersburg MD 20877
301-948-9893   Montgomery County

  • Home
  • Past Events
  • Map

Home

 

Friday, December 10, 2021
New Blue Soul returns to Hershey's from 8-11PM. 
View Event 401807
 

More Shows in This City / County

Wednesday, October 27, 2021   Bodines are rockin! @ Lahinch 7pm-10pm Great food, drink and tunes!
View Event 401411
 
Caddies  Bethesda MD
Friday, October 29, 2021   Bad w/ Names return to ROCK Caddies Bar and Grill in Bethesda! We are looking forward to performing at this great venue! Showtime: 9:30 p.m. www.caddiesoncordell.com www.bwnmusic.com www.starleigh.com
View Event 399498
 
VFW Post 2562  Silver Spring MD
Saturday, November 6, 2021   The Reilly Goulait Band returns to the Wheaton VFW! Located at 11316 Fern Street and open to the public, come by and enjoy great food, drink and music. We'll be playing from 8 - 12 PM.
View Event 402575
 
Wednesday, November 10, 2021   New Blue Soul from 7-10PM
View Event 400930
 
VFW Post 2562  Silver Spring MD
Wednesday, November 10, 2021   6pm til 9pm. "Burger Night" and Karaoke at the VFW in Wheaton, MD.
View Event 403804
  NEW KARAOKE MEMBERS/GUESTS
Seibel's Restaurant  Burtonsville MD
Saturday, November 13, 2021   Bob & Joe are back at Seibel's. Come enjoy some great music and Traditional American Cuisine from homemade family recipes. Seibel's is famous for their Homemade Ice Cream! We play from 5:30 - 8:30 PM.
View Event 403621
  ACOUSTIC
VFW Post 2562  Silver Spring MD
Tuesday, November 16, 2021   6pm 'til 8pm. "Family Feud" Trivia.
View Event 403807
  NEW TRIVIA CONTEST
Spanish Ballroom  Glen Echo MD
Saturday, December 4, 2021   So excited that dancing is back at the Spanish Ballroom. Lesson 8 to 9. Band 9 to 11:30. Come out and swing with us!Gottaswing
View Event 403830
  NEW
VFW Post 2562  Silver Spring MD
Wednesday, December 8, 2021   6pm til 9pm. "Burger Night" and Karaoke at the VFW in Wheaton, MD.
View Event 403805
  NEW KARAOKE MEMBERS/GUESTS
VFW Post 2562  Silver Spring MD
Tuesday, December 14, 2021   6pm 'til 8pm. "Family Feud" Trivia.
View Event 403808
  NEW TRIVIA CONTEST
Saturday, January 29, 2022   New Blue Soul 8-11PM. No cover. Tips encouraged.
View Event 403369
 
Thursday, March 10, 2022   New Blue Soul 8-11PM. No cover. Tips encouraged.
View Event 403370
 
Saturday, May 7, 2022   New Blue Soul 8-11PM. No cover. Tips encouraged.
View Event 403371
 
Friday, June 17, 2022   New Blue Soul 8-11PM. No cover. Tips encouraged.
View Event 403372
 
Friday, August 5, 2022   New Blue Soul 8-11PM. No cover. Tips encouraged.
View Event 403373
 
Saturday, October 1, 2022   New Blue Soul 8-11PM. No cover. Tips encouraged.
View Event 403374
 
Friday, November 25, 2022   New Blue Soul 8-11PM. No cover. Tips encouraged.
View Event 403375