Venues By Maryland City


Severn Venues


Shows in This City

Friday, June 7, 2019   The American Legion Post #276 is feathering the chasing Time Group in there lounge. Music starts at 07:00 till 11:00. So please bring Family and Friends and enjoy good food, wonderful folks and great dance music for your enjoyment.
View Event 381614
  ALL AGES
Friday, June 21, 2019   Public welcome. Come early for some good food. Band plays from 7 to 11. Fun crowd goes here.
View Event 380939
  FREE
Friday, August 9, 2019   Sharon and Friends comes back to American Legion 276 - Severn, Maryland from 7-11bring your dancing shoes and we'll rock the night away together.great friends and good times
View Event 384145
  FREE
Friday, August 30, 2019   Band plays from 7 till 11. Come early and have dinner.
View Event 384122
  FREE
Saturday, September 21, 2019   Crab Feast 8:00pm to 12:00am
View Event 378604
 
Friday, September 27, 2019   Looking forward to another great night at this Legion. Music from 7 pm to 11 pm. Come on out and say Hi!
View Event 384436
 
Friday, October 25, 2019   Band plays from 7 till 11. Come early and have dinner. OPEN TO THE PUBLIC !!!!!!!
View Event 384123
  FREE
Elks Lodge #2266  Severn MD
Saturday, November 9, 2019   We're back for the Annual OBI Party .... Tickets are available from OBI ... It's a great cause so come on out and enjoy an evening with Pet Rock and lots of friends you haven't met yet !(Kathy201811180000.0)
View Event 377387
 
Friday, December 6, 2019   Lounge- 7:00pm to 11:00pm
View Event 384521
 
Tuesday, December 31, 2019   Big New Years Eve event. Band plays from 8:30 till 1 am. Bring a food dish.
View Event 380105
  FREE