Venues By Maryland City


Severn Venues


Shows in This City

Elks Lodge #2266  Severn MD
Saturday, July 21, 2018   3pm 'til 7pm. Glen Burnie Elks Lodge #2266 hosting a Hawaiian Luau/Cookout. $12.00 per person which includes food. Cash bar with DJ music and Karaoke by Reggie Kelly. Plenty of parking. Members and their guests only.
View Event 372160
  DJ OUTDOOR
Friday, August 31, 2018   Public welcome to our show starting at 7:30 and ending at 11:30. Stop down for some great food before the band starts.
View Event 371124
  FREE
Saturday, September 8, 2018   S.A.L. Crab Feast - Food 7:00pm to 9:00pm - Music 8:00pm to 12:00amDonation $40.00 per person - For tickets call the Post Lounge (410) 969-8028 x 21 or Jeff Miller (410) 365-2948
View Event 367087
 
Friday, September 14, 2018   Back again for another of good food, good music and good times from 7:30 - 11:30 no need to be a member just come in and sign the guest book.
View Event 371674
 
Elks Lodge #2266  Severn MD
Saturday, September 22, 2018   annual crab feast !!!
View Event 370983
 
Friday, October 5, 2018   Band plays from 7:30 tioll 11:30.....Public welcome.......great food & drinks to be had here !
View Event 371314
  18+ FREE
Friday, October 19, 2018   A fall Friday night, not a better place to be than here. Come on out to start the weekend. Music begins at 7:30. Hope you can join us.
View Event 372167
 
Friday, October 26, 2018   7:30pm to 11:30pm
View Event 371332
 
Friday, November 16, 2018   Join us for a fun night of dancing. Music from 7:30pm to 11:30pm
View Event 372205
  NEW 18+
Monday, December 31, 2018   Ring in the New Year 2019 with us at the Legion. Looking forward to another fun night with all our friends. Band starts at 8:00.
View Event 372184
 
Saturday, February 23, 2019   MARATHON BLUEGRASS JAM MARYLAND (10TH ANNUAL) !!Join us for the this 10th annual event to benefit Fisher House Foundation. More info as the date gets closer but mark your calendars now !!
View Event 372246
  NEW ALL AGES FREE MULTI-BAND ACOUSTIC CHARITY ANNUAL