Venues By Maryland City


Severn Venues


Shows in This City

Friday, August 6, 2021   Band plays from 7 till 11 in back hall. PUBLIC WELCOME.
View Event 397763
  FREE
Friday, August 13, 2021   Happy to be back at the Severn American Legion! This event is downstairs in the big room so theres plenty of dancin room! We play 7-11.
View Event 400122
 
Friday, August 20, 2021   Music 7-11
View Event 401194
  18+
Saturday, September 18, 2021   Annual crab feast. Band plays from 8 till 11. Contact legion for tickets and info.
View Event 401150
  ALL AGES ANNUAL
Friday, October 8, 2021   Ok this our first time here at American Legion Post # 276 in Severn and we need your support. We will be playing in the back hall so there will be plenty of room to shake your booty! There is plenty of parking and the beer is cold. Yeah man!!! Show is from 7-11. ALL OUR WELCOME!!!
View Event 400629
 
Elks Lodge #2266  Severn MD
Saturday, October 16, 2021   Welcome back for the Annual Sock Hop Dance at the Elks! All swingers, hoppers, freestylers, and hand dancers are welcome. Stay tuned for more information as the event gets closer. For now - SAVE THE DATE!!!
View Event 401117
  ANNUAL
Friday, October 22, 2021   Music 7-11
View Event 401191
  18+
Friday, October 29, 2021   Jill Black and the Panic Attack are back. We will be in the lounge from 7pm to 11pm. We will be playing a variety hits from classic rock and country to oldies and a little in between. Looking forward to being back and see everyone again.
View Event 401030
 
Friday, November 5, 2021   Music From 7pm to 11pm - Crush invites you out to an evening of your favorite music, great food and fun times.
View Event 399005
 
Saturday, November 13, 2021   Early Bird Party - Back Hall 6:00pm to 10:00pm
View Event 400467
 
Friday, November 19, 2021   Time to Dance! Join us from 7 to 11 PM. Open to the public.
View Event 401290
 
Friday, December 10, 2021   Band plays from 7 till 11 in back hall. PUBLIC WELCOME
View Event 400654
  FREE
Friday, December 17, 2021   Back at American Legion Post # 276 for our second visit Friday Dec 17th 7-11.We will be in the back hall where there is plenty of room to shake it til you break it!All are welcome. See you there!!!
View Event 400637
 
1
Page size:
  (13 Total)