Impulse

  • Home
  • About
  • Guest Book
  • Photos
  • Audio
  • Video
  • Past Shows

Home


"Impulse" Variety Band

 

Friday, March 31, 2017
TBA
View Event 353152
PRIVATE
Friday, April 7, 2017
Join us for a night of music and dance.  Music from 7:30pm to 11:30pm.  4pcs.
View Event 355300
18+
Saturday, April 22, 2017
UAW Hall Local 239,  Baltimore MD
Grunwald Bull and Oyster roast.  For tickets contact Glenn Andreasik @ 443-865-7879.  Music from 7:00pm to 11:00pm.  5pcs.
View Event 355301
18+
Friday, April 28, 2017
Phillips Inn ,  Dundalk MD
Impulse is back to Rock the House.  Music from 8:00pm to 12:00am.  3pcs
View Event 353153
18+
Saturday, May 6, 2017
Join us for a fun night on the deck.  Music from 7:00pm to 11:00pm.  5pcs.
View Event 355302
18+
Friday, May 12, 2017
American Legion Post #175,  Severna Park MD
Join us at The Legion for a night of dancing.  Music from 7:30pm to 11:30pm.  4pcs.
View Event 355303
18+
Friday, May 26, 2017
Phillips Inn ,  Dundalk MD
Join us at Phillips Inn.  Music from 8:00pm to 12:00am.  3pcs.
View Event 355304
18+
Saturday, May 27, 2017
Bare Bones Grill and Brewery,  Ellicott City MD
Ellicott City welcomes us to Barebones once again.  Music from 9:00pm to 1:00am  5pcs.
View Event 355305
18+
Saturday, June 10, 2017
A great venue right on the water with even better food and dance.  Music from 8:30pm to 12:30am  5pcs.
View Event 355306
18+
Saturday, June 24, 2017
Wedding 4:00pm to 8:00pm.  5pcs.
View Event 355307
PRIVATE
Friday, July 7, 2017
American Legion Post #175,  Severna Park MD
Join us for a night of dancing.  Music from 7:30pm to 11:30pm.  4pcs.
View Event 355308
18+
Friday, July 28, 2017
Costas Inn,  Baltimore MD
Impulse brings their special blend of music to Costas Inn for a very special night of entertainment. Bring your A game and your friends and prepare to be amazed !
View Event 353049
ALL AGES FREE