Impulse

  • Home
  • About
  • Guest Book
  • Photos
  • Audio
  • Video
  • Past Shows

Home


"Impulse" Variety Band

 


Saturday, April 20, 2024
American Legion Post #175,  Severna Park MD
Private Party 7-11 5pcs.

View Event 427278
NEW PRIVATE
Friday, May 3, 2024
Friday Night Dance.  Music from 7-11pm.  5pcs.

View Event 424801
18+
Friday, May 10, 2024
Annapolis Moose Lodge #296,  Annapolis MD
Come out and dance with Impulse.  Music from 7-11pm.  4pcs.

View Event 424794
18+
Saturday, June 22, 2024
Ashland Cafe,  Cockeysville MD
Saturday Night Dance Party. Music from 6:30p-10:30p 5pcs.

View Event 427279
NEW 18+
Saturday, July 13, 2024
Private Party 6-10 5pcs.

View Event 427280
NEW PRIVATE
Friday, July 19, 2024
Friday Night Dance Party. Music from 7:00p-11:00p  4pcs.

View Event 427281
NEW 18+
Friday, July 26, 2024
Friday Night Dance.  Music from 7-11pm.  5pcs.

View Event 424802
18+
Sunday, August 4, 2024
Annual Crab Feast.  Contact Bob Baumgartner @ 410-322-7444 for tickets.  Music from 1:00p- 5:00p  5pcs.

View Event 427282
NEW 18+
Friday, August 23, 2024
Annapolis Moose Lodge #296,  Annapolis MD
Friday Night Dance Party.  Music from 7:00p- 11:00p  4pcs.

View Event 427283
NEW 18+
Saturday, September 28, 2024
American Legion Post #175,  Severna Park MD
Annual Crab Feast. Call Dave for tickets @ 443-570-3123.  Music from 3-7pm.  5pcs.

View Event 424803
18+ OUTDOOR ANNUAL
Saturday, October 5, 2024
Saturday Night Dance Party.  Music from 7:00p- 11:00p  5pcs.

View Event 427284
NEW 18+
Friday, December 6, 2024
Friday Night Dance Party.  Music from 7-11pm  5pcs.

View Event 424804
18+
Saturday, December 28, 2024
Saturday Night Dance Party.  Music from 7:00p- 11:00p.  4pcs.

View Event 427285
NEW 18+