The Wild Grey Hairz

  • Home
  • About
  • Photos
  • Past Shows
  • How To Book

Home


Our mission is to entertain and play dance/listen tunes from the 60's to now. We perform rare cover songs.

 

Saturday, April 8, 2017
 Band plays from  8 till  12. See you there!
View Event 350463
FREE
Sunday, April 23, 2017
Glen Burnie Moose #1456,  Glen Burnie MD
It's a Bull & Oyster Roast open to the public from 2pm till 6 pm. Tickets are $ 45 and can be purchased in advance at the Moose., 1911 Crain Hwy , 410-761-1298.
( No tickets sold at the door)                                                 
View Event 356259
NEW ALL AGES
Saturday, April 29, 2017
American Legion Post #278,  Stevensville MD
It's the annual Shrimp feast in the big hall. Band plays from  7pm till 11 pm.  MORE INFO TO FOLLOW.
View Event 354972
ALL AGES
Saturday, May 6, 2017
Band starts @ 7:30.  Everyone is welcome to attend.
View Event 349799
FREE DEBUT SHOW
Friday, June 30, 2017
Perry's,  Odenton MD
Hey WGHz fans ! The band will be  here at Perry's for our 1st appearance  and will play from 9pm till 1 am.  They have super good food and nicely priced drinks to go along with a great band. What's there to think about ?  See you all there.
View Event 356435
NEW 18+ FREE DEBUT SHOW
Saturday, July 8, 2017
Band plays  from 8 till 11.
View Event 350464
FREE
Saturday, August 5, 2017

WGHz  play tonight from 7 till 11.......bring all your party friends. PUBLIC IS WELCOME.


View Event 350344
FREE
Saturday, August 12, 2017
This makes the 2nd appearance of WGHz @ Post 60. Band starts  at 7:30. See you and  all your friends there to party with WGHz !
View Event 349803
FREE
Saturday, September 2, 2017
The Birdcage,  Glen Burnie MD
Saturday, September 9, 2017
Band plays  from 8 till 11.
View Event 350465
FREE
Saturday, October 21, 2017
Band plays from 8 till  12.  More info to follow.
View Event 356353
NEW 18+ FREE PRIVATE
Saturday, November 11, 2017
Band plays  from 8 till 11.
View Event 350466
FREE
Saturday, December 30, 2017
The Birdcage,  Glen Burnie MD