AbiRose Band

 

Sort:
Saturday, August 12, 2017
Bill's Place, Little Orleans MD
We are back for Sturgis Bike Week, show time 1pm
View Event 352708

Saturday, June 3, 2017
Bel Air Moose Lodge, Forest Hill MD
WE are back and READY to party with this FUN crowd. Show time 7pm
View Event 355279

Friday, May 5, 2017
Bushmill Tavern, Abingdon MD
We are excited to be back playing this fun bar. Come party with us 9pm show time & the food is GREAT
View Event 352707

Saturday, April 15, 2017
Rosedale Moose 1242, Rosedale MD
Our first time playing at the Rosedale Moose. Come early & get a seat we are expecting a BIG crowd. Show time 7pm & they have great food and cheap drink prices. If you are not a member you must sign the book as guest of Norma Jean
View Event 354592

Saturday, April 8, 2017
Tavern In The Quarter , Middle River MD
We are back to party with y'all - always a fun night --show time 8pm..
View Event 354935

Saturday, March 11, 2017
We are coming back to play one of our Favorite American Legion Posts. Fun group of folks & a huge lounge... Show time 7pm
View Event 350529

Saturday, February 11, 2017
Bel Air Moose Lodge, Forest Hill MD
Back playing for you in the social quarters / lounge - open to public but you must have a member sign you in. Norma Jean is a member and can do that for you. 7pm
View Event 350929

Saturday, January 14, 2017
Tavern In The Quarter , Middle River MD
Abirose is back starting at 8pm playing your favorite classic rock and country hits!!
View Event 352671
FREE
Saturday, December 31, 2016
Bel Air Moose Lodge, Forest Hill MD
New Years Eve Party............details to follow...Fun bunch of folks at this lodge can't wait to return
View Event 350289

Saturday, December 3, 2016
Spargos / Two Doors Down, Manchester MD
Mark your calendar we are headed your way to bring the house down.....
View Event 345496

Saturday, November 26, 2016
The Jarrettsville Pit, Jarrettsville MD
Excited & looking forward to playing our first gig at this fun place..Let's PARTY AbiRose style y'all
View Event 340111

Saturday, November 19, 2016
Saturday, October 15, 2016
Bel Air Moose Lodge, Forest Hill MD
Been many years since we have played this Moose Lodge & we are excited to be coming back. Show time 7 to 11pm...
View Event 348721

Saturday, October 1, 2016
We are coming back to play this fun American Legion Post - 7 to 11 in the lounge - open to the public sign the book when you come in please
View Event 333975

Friday, September 23, 2016
VFW Post 6027, North East MD
Our first time playing at this post. We are in the lounge ,open to the public please sign in .. Show time 9pm
View Event 346668

Sunday, September 11, 2016
Watersedge Park, Dundalk MD
Come out & enjoy this wonderful Festival for the Rec Council.. Remember the children need our support.. Great bands all weekend . show time 7 to 9pm
View Event 340453
ALL AGES FESTIVAL
Saturday, September 10, 2016
Tavern In The Quarter , Middle River MD
We are back & bringing the party so come on out for the fun...
View Event 345350

Sunday, August 28, 2016
Enjoying our family weekends and vacations ~~ we will see you at a show soon
View Event 340858

Saturday, August 27, 2016
Enjoying our family weekends and vacations ~~ we will see you at a show soon
View Event 340857

Friday, August 26, 2016
Enjoying our family weekends and vacations ~~ we will see you at a show soon
View Event 340856

Page size:
(402 Total)