Tavern In The Quarter

601 Bowley's Quarter's Road Middle River MD 21220
410-335-2001   Baltimore County

  • Home
  • Map
  • Past Events
  • Specials

Home

 

Wednesday, April 26, 2017
50 Cent Wing Wednesdays!! Plus $5 Domestic Draft Pitchers and $12 Orange Crush Pitchers!

Tuesday, May 2, 2017
2 4 1 Rail, Domestic, Wine, Draft and Bombs!! Its also Taco Night!! Stop in and try our delicious Beef, Shrimp and Fish Tacos!!

Wednesday, May 3, 2017
50 Cent Wing Wednesdays!! Plus $5 Domestic Draft Pitchers and $12 Orange Crush Pitchers!

Tuesday, May 9, 2017
2 4 1 Rail, Domestic, Wine, Draft and Bombs!! Its also Taco Night!! Stop in and try our delicious Beef, Shrimp and Fish Tacos!!

Wednesday, May 10, 2017
50 Cent Wing Wednesdays!! Plus $5 Domestic Draft Pitchers and $12 Orange Crush Pitchers!

Tuesday, May 16, 2017
2 4 1 Rail, Domestic, Wine, Draft and Bombs!! Its also Taco Night!! Stop in and try our delicious Beef, Shrimp and Fish Tacos!!

Wednesday, May 17, 2017
50 Cent Wing Wednesdays!! Plus $5 Domestic Draft Pitchers and $12 Orange Crush Pitchers!

Tuesday, May 23, 2017
2 4 1 Rail, Domestic, Wine, Draft and Bombs!! Its also Taco Night!! Stop in and try our delicious Beef, Shrimp and Fish Tacos!!

Wednesday, May 24, 2017
50 Cent Wing Wednesdays!! Plus $5 Domestic Draft Pitchers and $12 Orange Crush Pitchers!

Tuesday, May 30, 2017
2 4 1 Rail, Domestic, Wine, Draft and Bombs!! Its also Taco Night!! Stop in and try our delicious Beef, Shrimp and Fish Tacos!!

12
Page size:
11 Total

 

Thursday, April 27, 2017
Smittyaoke is here every Thursday starting at 8pm! Steamed Shrimp is on special for $11.99lb!
View Event 356707
KARAOKE 18+
Monday, May 1, 2017
Charm City Trivia is here every Monday at the Tavern starting at 7pm. Enjoy our $5 Burgers!! Special Wheel starts spinning at 8pm!!
View Event 356681
TRIVIA 18+
Thursday, May 4, 2017
Smittyaoke is here every Thursday starting at 8pm! Steamed Shrimp is on special for $11.99lb!
View Event 356708
KARAOKE 18+
Monday, May 8, 2017
Charm City Trivia is here every Monday at the Tavern starting at 7pm. Enjoy our $5 Burgers!! Special Wheel starts spinning at 8pm!!
View Event 356682
TRIVIA 18+
Thursday, May 11, 2017
Smittyaoke is here every Thursday starting at 8pm! Steamed Shrimp is on special for $11.99lb!
View Event 356709
KARAOKE 18+
Monday, May 15, 2017
Charm City Trivia is here every Monday at the Tavern starting at 7pm. Enjoy our $5 Burgers!! Special Wheel starts spinning at 8pm!!
View Event 356683
TRIVIA 18+
Thursday, May 18, 2017
Smittyaoke is here every Thursday starting at 8pm! Steamed Shrimp is on special for $11.99lb!
View Event 356710
KARAOKE 18+
Monday, May 22, 2017
Charm City Trivia is here every Monday at the Tavern starting at 7pm. Enjoy our $5 Burgers!! Special Wheel starts spinning at 8pm!!
View Event 356684
TRIVIA 18+
Thursday, May 25, 2017
Smittyaoke is here every Thursday starting at 8pm! Steamed Shrimp is on special for $11.99lb!
View Event 356711
KARAOKE 18+
Monday, May 29, 2017
Charm City Trivia is here every Monday at the Tavern starting at 7pm. Enjoy our $5 Burgers!! Special Wheel starts spinning at 8pm!!
View Event 356685
TRIVIA 18+
Saturday, September 9, 2017

A new venue for us to play!! 9-1.

601 Bowleys Quarters Rd,

Bowleys Quarters, Maryland


View Event 357483
NEW DEBUT SHOW
Saturday, November 4, 2017
Back to rock Bowleys Quarters, again!  Show time 8pm to midnight.
View Event 356723
FREE ACOUSTIC