Sloe Jim

  • Home
  • About
  • Contact
  • Guest Book
  • Photos
  • Audio
  • Song List

Home


 

https://www.jimmatteo.com/?reqp=1&reqr

http://www.facebook.com/sloejimrocks                                 

http://www.wix.com/jimmatteo/jim-matteo-sloejim-music     Acoustic Soloist High Energy covers in real time

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Friday, September 18, 2020
Happy Hour Acoustic Jams! 5pm
View Event 391475
  SOLO ACOUSTIC
Saturday, September 19, 2020
Mike's Crab House North,  Pasadena MD

w/ Mad Joe Wateski Conga Extraordinare

5pm


View Event 392316
  TODAY! ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Sunday, September 20, 2020
Strumming that thang 2pm 6pm
View Event 392392
  SOLO ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR BIKER
Thursday, September 24, 2020
Hard Yacht Cafe,  Dundalk MD

6pm 10pm

Mixing all the hits !


View Event 391885
  SOLO ACOUSTIC
Friday, September 25, 2020
The Pit Stop Pub,  Pasadena MD

SloeJim3 70s 80s 90s rock

8pm 12am


View Event 387835
 
Sunday, September 27, 2020
2pm
View Event 395496
  SOLO ACOUSTIC
Friday, October 2, 2020
Loch Bar,  Baltimore MD

9pm 12am Feat Amanda Gurney vocals


View Event 395779
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, October 3, 2020
6pm
View Event 395495
  SOLO ACOUSTIC
Sunday, October 4, 2020
Tiki Lee's Dock Bar,  Sparrows Point MD

2pm to 6pm Spellbound group Feat Suzie Mac lead vocals

https://www.spellboundmd.com/


View Event 395556
  OUTDOOR
Saturday, October 10, 2020
The Birdcage,  Glen Burnie MD

630-930

SuzieMac trio Suzie McCullough vocals. Chuck Herbert drums

for 5 piece band Please contact us at https://www.spellboundmd.com/


View Event 396113
  NEW ACOUSTIC
Sunday, October 11, 2020
Bella Napoli,  Pasadena MD

5pm 8pm Suzie Mac lead vocals

  (Trio) feat SloeJim guitar Chuck Herbert Drums

 

For full band please email us.

http://www.spellboundmd.com/

 


View Event 395634
  ACOUSTIC
Friday, October 23, 2020
Big Falls Inn,  White Marsh MD

6pm - 10pm

SloeJim3 Features Jason Neidinger Drums, Dave Smith bass, Rock Trio 70s through 90s

Check out our Facebook page SloeJim3 for All Current events and Videos!


View Event 396112
  NEW BIKER
Friday, October 30, 2020
The Pit Stop Pub,  Pasadena MD

SloeJim3 70s 80s 90s rock

8pm 12am


View Event 387836
 
Saturday, October 31, 2020
Hard Yacht Cafe,  Dundalk MD

1pm 4pm

 

SloeJim3/ Facebook for Public Appearances feel free to contact us


View Event 395813
  PRIVATE
Friday, November 6, 2020

8pm

Classic  rock


View Event 394087
 
123
Page size:
(35 Total)