Sound Storm

  • Home
  • About
  • Guest Book
  • Photos
  • Gear
  • Past Shows

Home


Sound Storm is an eclectic group of musicians who probably would not have known each other if they had not been brought together through the love of music. They are musically sound & highly entertaining. Each member enjoys playing, singing and dancing to all of the favorite Motown, R&B, Rock, & Funk hits from artists like CCR, Stevie Wonder, Sam & Dave, The Comodores, BB King, Elvis, The Temptations, Otis Redding, O'Jays, Cool and the Gang, Ferrell and Bruno Mars.

 

Saturday, September 29, 2018
Holiday House,  Baltimore MD

ROCK FOR VETS BENEFIT.  This is in the catering Hall behind the Holiday House. Goes on all day with multiple bands.

Sound Storm will play at 8 p.m.


View Event 371670
  FREE MULTI-BAND ANNUAL
Saturday, October 6, 2018
The Towne Tavern,  Cockeysville MD
8 p.m. to Midnight. Always a great time here. Good food, friendly and room to dance.
View Event 361172
  FREE
Saturday, November 3, 2018
The Bowman Restaurant & Pub,  Parkville MD

9p.m. - 1 a.m. We always make a dance floor.

 

 


View Event 362888
  FREE
Saturday, November 10, 2018
An Poitin Stil,  Timonium MD
9:30 - 1:30 We move the tables to make a dance floor
View Event 365287
  FREE
Friday, November 16, 2018
DeJon Vineyards,  Hydes MD
7-10 p.m. Join us for a wonderful night at DeJon Vineyard. Plenty of room for dancing,
View Event 373474
 
Saturday, November 17, 2018
The Towne Tavern,  Cockeysville MD
8 p.m. to Midnight. Always a great time here. Good food, friendly and room to dance.
View Event 361173
  FREE
Friday, November 30, 2018
Ashland Cafe,  Cockeysville MD

Yay! back at the Ashland for some great food and huge dance floor!

7-11 p.m.


View Event 361168
  FREE
Saturday, December 8, 2018
Epiphany Lutheran Church,  Baltimore MD

Sound Storm Annual Party and Food Drive for Epiphany.  See Band for Tickets.

$25.00 includes Dinner, Beer, Wine, Set ups.

7-11 p.m.


View Event 372813
 
Sunday, December 16, 2018
Hope to see you on the dance floor!! 7-11 p.m.
View Event 372815
  18+
Saturday, December 22, 2018
Epiphany Lutheran Church,  Baltimore MD

Sebecks Annual Party and Food Drive for Epiphany. INVITATION ONLY

7-11 p.m.


View Event 372814
 
Saturday, February 23, 2019
The Towne Tavern,  Cockeysville MD

Join us on the dance floor at the Towne Tav.  Great Food & People!

8p.m. till midnight


View Event 373469
 
Saturday, March 9, 2019
McAvoy's ,  Parkville MD
Great Venue, Dancing and Food. 9 p.m. - 1 a.m.
View Event 374075
  FREE
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Ashland Cafe,  Cockeysville MD
Great dance Floor and Great Food!  We play from 7-11 p.m. Hope to see you there!!
View Event 374071
  FREE
Friday, March 29, 2019
Private Wedding 7-12
View Event 371669
  PRIVATE
Friday, April 5, 2019
DeJon Vineyards,  Hydes MD
7-10 p.m. Join us for a wonderful night at DeJon Vineyard. Plenty of room for dancing,
View Event 373475
 
12
Page size:
(26 Total)