Sound Storm

  • Home
  • About
  • Guest Book
  • Photos
  • Gear
  • Past Shows

Home


Sound Storm is an eclectic group of musicians who probably would not have known each other if they had not been brought together through the love of music. They are musically sound & highly entertaining. Each member enjoys playing, singing and dancing to all of the favorite Motown, R&B, Rock, & Funk hits from artists like CCR, Stevie Wonder, Sam & Dave, The Comodores, BB King, Elvis, The Temptations, Otis Redding, O'Jays, Cool and the Gang, Ferrell and Bruno Mars.

 

Saturday, August 18, 2018
DeJon Vineyards,  Hydes MD

Please join us again at DeJon Vineyards from 6-9 p.m. Out under the stars!

What a beautiful venue!


View Event 368197
  OUTDOOR
Saturday, August 25, 2018
The Charred Rib at The Barn,  Parkville MD

Party starts at 9 p.m. Come on out and dance with Sound Storm.

Great food and atmosphere.


View Event 362136
 
Friday, August 31, 2018
Baltimore Yacht club,  Baltimore MD
8p.m. to 12 a.m.
View Event 365284
 
Saturday, September 8, 2018
The Bowman Restaurant & Pub,  Parkville MD

9p.m. - 1 a.m. We always make a dance floor.

 

 


View Event 362887
  FREE
Saturday, September 15, 2018
An Poitin Stil,  Timonium MD
9:30 - 1:30 We move the tables to make a dance floor
View Event 365286
  FREE
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Ashland Cafe,  Cockeysville MD

Yay! back at the Ashland for some great food and huge dance floor!

7-11 p.m.


View Event 361167
  FREE
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Holiday House,  Baltimore MD

ROCK FOR VETS BENEFIT.  This is in the catering Hall behind the Holiday House. Goes on all day with multiple bands.

Sound Storm will play at 8 p.m.


View Event 371670
  FREE MULTI-BAND ANNUAL
Saturday, October 6, 2018
The Towne Tavern,  Cockeysville MD
8 p.m. to Midnight. Always a great time here. Good food, friendly and room to dance.
View Event 361172
  FREE
Saturday, October 13, 2018
The Charred Rib at The Barn,  Parkville MD

Party starts at 9 p.m. Come on out and dance with Sound Storm.

Great food and atmosphere.


View Event 362137
 
Saturday, November 3, 2018
The Bowman Restaurant & Pub,  Parkville MD

9p.m. - 1 a.m. We always make a dance floor.

 

 


View Event 362888
  FREE
Saturday, November 10, 2018
An Poitin Stil,  Timonium MD
9:30 - 1:30 We move the tables to make a dance floor
View Event 365287
  FREE
Saturday, November 17, 2018
The Towne Tavern,  Cockeysville MD
8 p.m. to Midnight. Always a great time here. Good food, friendly and room to dance.
View Event 361173
  FREE
Friday, November 30, 2018
Ashland Cafe,  Cockeysville MD

Yay! back at the Ashland for some great food and huge dance floor!

7-11 p.m.


View Event 361168
  FREE
Friday, March 29, 2019
Private Wedding 7-12
View Event 371669
  PRIVATE