Sound Storm

  • Home
  • About
  • Guest Book
  • Photos
  • Gear
  • Past Shows

Home


Sound Storm is an eclectic group of musicians who probably would not have known each other if they had not been brought together through the love of music. They are musically sound & highly entertaining. Each member enjoys playing, singing and dancing to all of the favorite Motown, R&B, Rock, & Funk hits from artists like, Stevie Wonder, Sam & Dave, The Comodores, The Temptations, Otis Redding, O'Jays, Cool and the Gang, and the queens of soul, Aretha, Glades Knight, and Adel .

 


Saturday, August 3, 2024
Olde Philadelphia Inn,  White Marsh MD
We play 7-11. Make a reservation!  See you on the Dancefloor!

View Event 420804
Saturday, August 10, 2024
Retirement party 2-6 p.m.

View Event 426994
PRIVATE
Thursday, August 22, 2024
Foundry Row,  Owings Mills MD

Back at Foundry Row!!!  What an amazing venue.

We play 6:30 - 8:30 p.m.

Hope to see you there!



View Event 423822
Sunday, August 25, 2024
Bowleys On The Bay,  Middle River MD
Come party and dance with the Sound Storm Band 4-8 p.m.

View Event 427367
FREE OUTDOOR
Saturday, August 31, 2024
Anchorage Marina,  Baltimore MD
7-10 on the pier - beautiful view of the harbor!

View Event 420143
Saturday, September 14, 2024
Ashland Cafe,  Cockeysville MD
Best Dance Floor in town!  Come dance with us!! time is 6:30 - 10:30 p.m.

View Event 421277
Saturday, September 28, 2024
VFW Post 6506,  Rosedale MD
7- 11 p.m. $15.00 cover Benefit for Veterans.

View Event 428632
Saturday, October 26, 2024
Olde Philadelphia Inn,  White Marsh MD

Come dance with us!

7-11 p.m.



View Event 420260
FREE
Saturday, November 9, 2024
Ashland Cafe,  Cockeysville MD
Best Dance Floor in town!  Come dance with us!! time is 6:30 - 10:30 p.m.

View Event 421278
Saturday, December 7, 2024
Olde Philadelphia Inn,  White Marsh MD

Come dance with us!

7-11 p.m.



View Event 420261
FREE