Area 52

  • Home
  • Photos

Home


Baltimore's Premier Rock/Party band

 

Sunday, August 8, 2021
Big Falls Inn,  White Marsh MD
2pm-6pm
View Event 400375
 
Saturday, August 14, 2021
Donna's,  Dundalk MD

Come out and rock Donna's with AREA 52

Show time 9-1 


View Event 396778
  FREE
Sunday, September 5, 2021
Sunday Funday on the water. 4pm-8pm.
View Event 397286
  ALL AGES OUTDOOR
Saturday, September 11, 2021
The New Phillips Inn,  Dundalk MD
8:30pm - 12:30am
View Event 396490
 
Friday, September 24, 2021
Fallston Barrel House,  Fallston MD
Saturday, October 9, 2021
Donna's,  Dundalk MD

Come out and rock Donna's with AREA 52

Show time 9-1 


View Event 396779
  FREE
Saturday, October 23, 2021
Sylvester's Saloon,  Essex MD
Wednesday, November 24, 2021
The New Phillips Inn,  Dundalk MD
8:30pm - 12:30am
View Event 396491
 
Saturday, December 4, 2021
Donna's,  Dundalk MD

Come out and rock Donna's with AREA 52

Show time 9-1 


View Event 396780
  FREE
Saturday, December 18, 2021
Sylvester's Saloon,  Essex MD