The Josh Christina Band

  • Home
  • Past Shows

Past Show Dates

Sort:
Friday, July 12, 2024
Hunt Valley Towne Centre, Hunt Valley MD
Join us every Friday from June 14 through August 16 7:30pm – 9:00pm to enjoy live music from your favorite local bands Plus, enjoy a pre-concert magic show at 7:00PM and free balloon art! BYO chairs and blankets! Each concert will feature a beer & wine garden. https://www.shophuntvalley.com/events/summer-concert-series/...
View Event 428435
ALL AGES FREE OUTDOOR
Saturday, December 16, 2023
6 to 10BAND
View Event 420968

Saturday, November 18, 2023
Headlining on the MSC SeascapeNovember 18 - December 5
View Event 421928

Friday, November 17, 2023
Avalon Theatre, Easton MD
THE JETSFor tickets and more information
View Event 421927

Tuesday, November 14, 2023
Fallston Barrel House, Fallston MD
6 to 9:30with Matt Kelley
View Event 420956

Sunday, November 12, 2023
3 to 6. Duo
View Event 421926

Saturday, November 11, 2023
THE JETSTickets and more information
View Event 421925

Friday, November 10, 2023
Bushmill Tavern, Abingdon MD
8 to 12. Band
View Event 421924

Tuesday, November 7, 2023
Fallston Barrel House, Fallston MD
6 to 9:30with Matt Kelley
View Event 420955

Saturday, November 4, 2023
6 to 10BAND
View Event 420967

Friday, November 3, 2023
Olde Philadelphia Inn, White Marsh MD
7 to 11. Band
View Event 421923

Tuesday, October 31, 2023
Fallston Barrel House, Fallston MD
6 to 9:30with Matt Kelley
View Event 420954

Sunday, October 29, 2023
2 to 5. Band
View Event 421922

Saturday, October 28, 2023
6 to 9. Trio
View Event 421921

Friday, October 27, 2023
The Oregon Grille, Hunt Valley MD
6 to 10. Solo
View Event 421920

Tuesday, October 24, 2023
Fallston Barrel House, Fallston MD
6 to 9:30with Matt Kelley
View Event 420953

Saturday, October 21, 2023
Chesapeake Arts Center, Brooklyn Park MD
Maryland Concert SeriesBandfor tickets and more information -http://mdconcertseries.org/...
View Event 421919

Friday, October 20, 2023
Martin's Valley Mansion, Hunt Valley MD
ATHLETES SERVING ATHLETES BASHfor tickets and more info -http://asa.run/bash/
View Event 421918

Tuesday, October 17, 2023
Fallston Barrel House, Fallston MD
6 to 9:30. With Rick Olaguer.
View Event 421917

Sunday, October 15, 2023
Slate Farm Brewery, Whiteford MD
1 to 5. Duo
View Event 421916

Page size:
(1288 Total)

 


Friday, July 12, 2024
Hunt Valley Towne Centre,  Hunt Valley MD
Join us every Friday from June 14 through August 16 7:30pm – 9:00pm to enjoy live music from your favorite local bands  Plus, enjoy a pre-concert magic show at 7:00PM and free balloon art! BYO chairs and blankets!  Each concert will feature a beer & wine garden.  https://www.shophuntvalley.com/events/summer-concert-series/

View Event 428435
ALL AGES FREE OUTDOOR