UnWined on the Water at Triton Marina

285 Plum Point Rd Elkton MD 21921
410-937-9388   Cecil County

  • Home
  • Map

Home Page

 


Monday, July 4, 2022

The 4th of July!!  Great Train Robbery will be playing 3 - 7

.



View Event 403529
 
Thursday, July 14, 2022
The GTR Acoustic Duo will be playing this evening, 5:30 - 8:00.

View Event 410688
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, July 30, 2022
The Uncommitted return to UnWined on the water for a great night of dancing under the stars.
6:00-10:00PM

View Event 402878
  ALL AGES OUTDOOR
Thursday, August 18, 2022
The GTR Acoustic Duo will be entertaining you this evening, 5:30 - 8:00.

View Event 410690
  ACOUSTIC
Saturday, August 20, 2022
Great Train Robbery will be playing this evening, 6 - 10.

View Event 406046
 
Friday, September 2, 2022
The Uncommitted return to UnWined on the water for a great night of dancing under the stars.
6:00-10:00PM

View Event 402879
  ALL AGES OUTDOOR
Monday, September 5, 2022
It's Labor Day and Great Train Robbery will be playing for you, 3 - 7.

View Event 406053
 
Saturday, September 17, 2022
1 to 5 PM. Band

View Event 406677
 
Saturday, October 8, 2022
Great Train Robbery will be playing for your entertainment this evening, 6 - 10.

View Event 406068
 
Saturday, December 17, 2022
6 to 10 PM. Band

View Event 406678
 

More Shows in This City / County

Lee's Landing  Port Deposit MD
Thursday, June 30, 2022   Awesome place, awesome people!
View Event 408797
  SOLO ACOUSTIC
Chesapeake Inn  Chesapeake City MD
Monday, July 4, 2022   2-6pm fireworks with da sharks
View Event 410054
 
Lee's Landing  Port Deposit MD
Saturday, July 9, 2022   The Uncommitted is back for the best outdoor party on Saturday Afternoon!1-5PM
View Event 404050
  ALL AGES OUTDOOR
Lee's Landing  Port Deposit MD
Sunday, July 10, 2022   1 to 5 PM. Band
View Event 406229
 
Jumbo Jimmy's  Port Deposit MD
Sunday, July 10, 2022   2-6
View Event 407621
 
Jumbo Jimmy's  Port Deposit MD
Sunday, July 17, 2022   Scarlet Angel returns to Jumbo Jimmy's! Great food and drinks, and all the hard rock and metal tunes you grew up with! 2-6 p.m. See you there!
View Event 410258
 
Sunday, July 24, 2022   Catch this fun female fronted rock band from 1-5 at the Union Tavern !
View Event 409018
  FREE OUTDOOR
Lee's Landing  Port Deposit MD
Thursday, July 28, 2022   Awesome place, awesome people!
View Event 408794
  SOLO ACOUSTIC
Lee's Landing  Port Deposit MD
Saturday, July 30, 2022   Showtime: 1:00pm - 5:00pm
View Event 406479
 
Lee's Landing  Port Deposit MD
Friday, August 5, 2022   Sloejim3 5pm.9pm
View Event 404967
 
Lee's Landing  Port Deposit MD
Thursday, August 11, 2022   Join me outside on the Susquehanna at Lee's Landing for Thirsty Thursday.... I'll be strumming some beach tunes from 5 til 8pm.. You'll be slinging an orange crush or three..
View Event 407238
  ALL AGES FREE SOLO ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Sunday, August 14, 2022   Scarlet Angel ROCKS The Union Hotel again! 1-5 pm. See you there!
View Event 409002
  ALL AGES FREE OUTDOOR
Lee's Landing  Port Deposit MD
Thursday, August 18, 2022   Awesome place, awesome people!
View Event 408795
  SOLO ACOUSTIC
Lee's Landing  Port Deposit MD
Friday, August 19, 2022   Port Deposit look out!!!!Get ready for a HOUSE PARTY!!!!
View Event 404948
 
VFW Post 6027  North East MD
Saturday, August 20, 2022   We are back to rock the VFW in Cecil County. Open to the Public. Showtime 7:00 p.m. to 11: 00pm if the weather is great it will be outside if it rains it will be inside the lounge. Enjoy a great night of music and dancing. So come early grab a bite to eat and some drinks stay for the show with a wonderful staff to serve you wonderful members and Fr...
View Event 409697
  FREE
Chesapeake Inn  Chesapeake City MD
Sunday, August 21, 2022   12-4pm
View Event 410061
 
Lee's Landing  Port Deposit MD
Sunday, September 4, 2022   1 to 5 PM. Band
View Event 406230
 
Dove Valley Winery  Rising Sun MD
Saturday, September 10, 2022   1:30p to 5:30p
View Event 405742
  FREE
Saturday, September 17, 2022   Whisky Train is coming back for an afternoon on the outdoor stage at the Union Hotel in Port Deposit! Come enjoy pit sandwiches, cold beer, and live rock! 1:00-5:00.
View Event 409496
  FREE OUTDOOR BIKER
Lee's Landing  Port Deposit MD
Thursday, September 22, 2022   Awesome place, awesome people!
View Event 408796
  SOLO ACOUSTIC
Lee's Landing  Port Deposit MD
Saturday, September 24, 2022   THE 19741PM
View Event 405583
 
Lee's Landing  Port Deposit MD
Saturday, September 24, 2022   ZigZag performs from 1-5
View Event 408896
 
Jumbo Jimmy's  Port Deposit MD
Sunday, September 25, 2022   Scarlet Angel returns to Jumbo Jimmy's! 2-6 p.m. See you there!
View Event 410259
 
Lee's Landing  Port Deposit MD
Thursday, October 6, 2022   Join me outside on the Susquehanna at Lee's Landing for Thirsty Thursday.... I'll be strumming some beach tunes from 5 til 8pm.. You'll be slinging an orange crush or three..
View Event 407239
  ALL AGES FREE SOLO ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Lee's Landing  Port Deposit MD
Sunday, October 9, 2022   1-5
View Event 407637