Mark Alan

  • Home
  • Calendar
  • Contact
  • Guest Book
  • Photos
  • Gear
  • Past Shows

Home


Acoustic music ranging from Johnny Cash to Pearl Jam.  A unique
compilation of songs rarely heard, to old and new favorites.


 


Thursday, February 29, 2024
The Sail Inn,  Edgemere MD
The coolest pub in the ONE NINE!

View Event 425903
SOLO ACOUSTIC
Friday, March 1, 2024
Skipjack's Crab Deck,  Middle River MD

Come and get your crab on!!

 



View Event 425913
SOLO ACOUSTIC
Saturday, March 2, 2024
Bowleys On The Bay,  Middle River MD
EXCELLENT FOOD, AWESOME ATMOSPHERE!

View Event 425880
SOLO ACOUSTIC
Thursday, March 7, 2024
The Muddy Beaver,  Sparrows Point MD
Interesting place...

View Event 425892
SOLO ACOUSTIC
Friday, March 8, 2024
Dock of the Bay,  Sparrows Point MD
Great food. awesome view!

View Event 425928
SOLO ACOUSTIC
Friday, March 15, 2024
Tavern In The Quarter,  Middle River MD
Great place for happy hour. Show times 5 to 8

View Event 425919
SOLO ACOUSTIC
Sunday, March 17, 2024
The Sail Inn,  Edgemere MD
The coolest pub in the ONE NINE!

View Event 425904
SOLO ACOUSTIC
Friday, March 22, 2024
Dock of the Bay,  Sparrows Point MD
Great food. awesome view!

View Event 425929
SOLO ACOUSTIC
Saturday, March 23, 2024
Lee's Landing,  Port Deposit MD
Awesome view of the Susquehanna River

View Event 425942
SOLO ACOUSTIC
Friday, March 29, 2024
Bowleys On The Bay,  Middle River MD
Awesome vibes!!

View Event 425949
SOLO ACOUSTIC
Thursday, April 4, 2024
The Muddy Beaver,  Sparrows Point MD
Interesting place...

View Event 425893
SOLO ACOUSTIC
Friday, April 5, 2024
Dock of the Bay,  Sparrows Point MD
Great food. awesome view!

View Event 425930
SOLO ACOUSTIC
Saturday, April 6, 2024
Black Forest Tap House,  Fallston MD
GREAT FOOD, AWESOME SERVICE!

View Event 425874
SOLO ACOUSTIC
Sunday, April 7, 2024
Lee's Landing,  Port Deposit MD
Awesome view of the Susquehanna River

View Event 425948
SOLO ACOUSTIC
Thursday, April 11, 2024
The Landing Strip,  Middle River MD
Great food, service and atmosphere.  BOGO drinks!

View Event 425886
SOLO ACOUSTIC
Page size:
(77 Total)