Jake & Al's Chophouse

258 Town Square Dr Lusby MD 20657
410-394-6694   Calvert County

  • Home
  • Past Events

Home

 


No show dates or events were found.


More Shows in This City / County

Saturday, May 22, 2021   "Stars In Bars" Calvert Co. Debut May 22, 2021 7-11 PM in Ches. Beach @ Stalling Williams American Legion 206 $10 Free Draft Beer
View Event 399651
  DEBUT SHOW
Running Hare Vineyards  Prince Frederick MD
Saturday, May 22, 2021   5-9pm
View Event 400382
 
Chesapeake Beach Resort and Spa  Chesapeake Beach MD
Sunday, May 23, 2021   Come and see Gary play island and acoustic rock on the bandstand from 4-7 PM. Let's get the summer started. Beautiful bay views and island drinks.
View Event 398147
  ALL AGES FREE SOLO ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
The Pier  Solomons MD
Sunday, May 23, 2021   2-6pm
View Event 400383
 
Running Hare Vineyards  Prince Frederick MD
Saturday, May 29, 2021   Trio 5 pm
View Event 397685
 
Running Hare Vineyards  Prince Frederick MD
Friday, June 11, 2021  
View Event 400418
  OUTDOOR
Running Hare Vineyards  Prince Frederick MD
Saturday, June 19, 2021   Trio 5 pm
View Event 397686
 
Running Hare Vineyards  Prince Frederick MD
Friday, July 2, 2021   Trio 5 pm
View Event 397687
 
Running Hare Vineyards  Prince Frederick MD
Saturday, July 17, 2021  
View Event 400419
  OUTDOOR
Running Hare Vineyards  Prince Frederick MD
Friday, July 23, 2021   Trio 5 pm
View Event 397688
 
Holiday Inn Select  Solomons MD
Saturday, July 24, 2021   6-10pm
View Event 400395
 
The Pier  Solomons MD
Sunday, July 25, 2021   2-6pm
View Event 400396
 
Running Hare Vineyards  Prince Frederick MD
Friday, August 6, 2021   Trio 5 pm
View Event 397689
 
Running Hare Vineyards  Prince Frederick MD
Saturday, August 7, 2021   530 till 930
View Event 398255
 
Holiday Inn Select  Solomons MD
Friday, August 13, 2021   6-10pm
View Event 400400
 
Running Hare Vineyards  Prince Frederick MD
Friday, August 20, 2021   Trio 5 pm
View Event 397690
 
Running Hare Vineyards  Prince Frederick MD
Friday, September 3, 2021   530 till 930
View Event 398256
 
Running Hare Vineyards  Prince Frederick MD
Friday, September 10, 2021   Trio 5 pm
View Event 397691
 
Running Hare Vineyards  Prince Frederick MD
Saturday, September 18, 2021   Trio 5 pm
View Event 397692
 
Perigeaux Vineyard  Saint Leonard MD
Saturday, September 25, 2021   1-5pm
View Event 400407
 
The Pier  Solomons MD
Sunday, September 26, 2021   2-6pm
View Event 400408
 
Running Hare Vineyards  Prince Frederick MD
Saturday, October 2, 2021   Trio 5 pm
View Event 397693
 
Running Hare Vineyards  Prince Frederick MD
Friday, October 8, 2021   530 till 930
View Event 398257
 
Running Hare Vineyards  Prince Frederick MD
Friday, October 22, 2021   Trio 5 pm
View Event 397694
 
Perigeaux Vineyard  Saint Leonard MD
Saturday, November 6, 2021   1-5pm
View Event 400409