Tiki Bar Solomons

85 Charles Street Solomons MD 20688
410-326-4075   Calvert County

  • Home
  • Past Events
  • Map

Home

 

Friday, June 25, 2021
Get your Foreplay on Southern MD!  Join us for 70's rock night at the Tiki Bar Solomons, 6:30-10pm.   
View Event 400751
  OUTDOOR DEBUT SHOW

More Shows in This City / County

Running Hare Vineyards  Prince Frederick MD
Saturday, June 19, 2021   Trio 5 pm
View Event 397686
 
Neptunes Seafood Pub  North Beach MD
Saturday, June 26, 2021   (9PM - midnite) Richard, Solo Acoustic. Interactive show, with all social distancing and health mandates in place....spontaneous and fun. No music stands or setlists ever. Covers & Originals. Richard is one of the youngest inductees into the Maryland Music Entertainment Hall Of Fame. Supporting his new solo LP "Twelve" and STRAIGHT ON RED’s ...
View Event 400731
  18+ FREE SOLO ACOUSTIC
Running Hare Vineyards  Prince Frederick MD
Friday, July 2, 2021   Trio 5 pm
View Event 397687
 
Running Hare Vineyards  Prince Frederick MD
Saturday, July 17, 2021  
View Event 400419
  OUTDOOR
Running Hare Vineyards  Prince Frederick MD
Friday, July 23, 2021   Trio 5 pm
View Event 397688
 
Holiday Inn Select  Solomons MD
Saturday, July 24, 2021   6-10pm
View Event 400395
 
Calvert County Fairgrounds  Prince Frederick MD
Saturday, July 24, 2021   Hells Angels Car & Bike Show and Swap Meet Tickets $25.00 12pm - 8pm Vendors/Food/Beer "Stars In Bars" @ 2:30pm
View Event 400639
  MULTI-BAND CHARITY OUTDOOR CONTEST BIKER ANNUAL
The Pier  Solomons MD
Sunday, July 25, 2021   2-6pm
View Event 400396
 
Running Hare Vineyards  Prince Frederick MD
Friday, August 6, 2021   Trio 5 pm
View Event 397689
 
Running Hare Vineyards  Prince Frederick MD
Saturday, August 7, 2021   530 till 930
View Event 398255
 
Holiday Inn Select  Solomons MD
Friday, August 13, 2021   6-10pm
View Event 400400
 
Saturday, August 14, 2021   Maryland Food Truck Festival, Eclipse plays 1 - 4 PM tickets $20 marylandfoodtruckfestival.com
View Event 401139
  NEW ALL AGES MULTI-BAND OUTDOOR FESTIVAL ANNUAL
Running Hare Vineyards  Prince Frederick MD
Friday, August 20, 2021   Trio 5 pm
View Event 397690
 
Running Hare Vineyards  Prince Frederick MD
Friday, September 3, 2021   530 till 930
View Event 398256
 
Running Hare Vineyards  Prince Frederick MD
Friday, September 10, 2021   Trio 5 pm
View Event 397691
 
Running Hare Vineyards  Prince Frederick MD
Saturday, September 18, 2021   Trio 5 pm
View Event 397692
 
Perigeaux Vineyard  Saint Leonard MD
Saturday, September 25, 2021   1-5pm
View Event 400407
 
The Pier  Solomons MD
Sunday, September 26, 2021   2-6pm
View Event 400408
 
Running Hare Vineyards  Prince Frederick MD
Saturday, October 2, 2021   Trio 5 pm
View Event 397693
 
Running Hare Vineyards  Prince Frederick MD
Friday, October 8, 2021   530 till 930
View Event 398257
 
Running Hare Vineyards  Prince Frederick MD
Saturday, October 16, 2021   5 - 9pm
View Event 400707
 
Running Hare Vineyards  Prince Frederick MD
Friday, October 22, 2021   Trio 5 pm
View Event 397694
 
Perigeaux Vineyard  Saint Leonard MD
Saturday, November 6, 2021   1-5pm
View Event 400409
 
Running Hare Vineyards  Prince Frederick MD
Saturday, November 27, 2021   Solo 2pm
View Event 397683
  SOLO ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR