Automatic Slim and His Band

  • Home

Home

Saturday, February 3, 2018
Berthas,  Fells Point MD

Electric Blues on Broadway ! The Original Automatic Slim, Jim Harrell and Andrew Padula. 

9pm.  No Cover !


View Event 364846
  FREE
Sunday, February 4, 2018
Cat's Eye Pub,  Fells Point MD
With the World Famous Grapefruit Kings. 9:30. No Cover ! 
View Event 364887
  FREE
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
The Cellar at Chef Paolino Cafe,  Ellicott City MD
The Original Automatic Slim and Jim Harrell play acoustic Roots Rock. 6:30-9:30. Great food and half price bottles of wine. No Cover !  
View Event 364857
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, February 23, 2018
VINI Culture,  Frederick MD
Automatic Slim and Jim Harrell are excited for our first performance at Vini Culture Wine Bar in historic Frederick. We will be playing American Roots Rock and Blues starting at 8 until 11. No Cover ! 
View Event 364873
  FREE ACOUSTIC DEBUT SHOW
Saturday, March 3, 2018
Berthas,  Fells Point MD

Electric Blues on Broadway ! The Original Automatic Slim, Jim Harrell and Andrew Padula. 

9pm.  No Cover !


View Event 364847
  FREE
Sunday, March 4, 2018
Cat's Eye Pub,  Fells Point MD
With the World Famous Grapefruit Kings. 9:30. No Cover ! 
View Event 364888
  FREE
Sunday, April 1, 2018
Cat's Eye Pub,  Fells Point MD
With the World Famous Grapefruit Kings. 9:30. No Cover ! 
View Event 364889
  FREE
Saturday, April 7, 2018
Berthas,  Fells Point MD

Electric Blues on Broadway ! The Original Automatic Slim, Jim Harrell and Andrew Padula. 

9pm.  No Cover !


View Event 364848
  FREE
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
The Cellar at Chef Paolino Cafe,  Ellicott City MD
The Original Automatic Slim and Jim Harrell play acoustic Roots Rock. 6:30-9:30. Great food and half price bottles of wine. No Cover !  
View Event 364858
  FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, May 5, 2018
Berthas,  Fells Point MD

Electric Blues on Broadway ! The Original Automatic Slim, Jim Harrell and Andrew Padula. 

9pm.  No Cover !


View Event 364849
  FREE
Sunday, May 6, 2018
Cat's Eye Pub,  Fells Point MD
With the World Famous Grapefruit Kings. 9:30. No Cover ! 
View Event 364890
  FREE
Saturday, June 2, 2018
Berthas,  Fells Point MD

Electric Blues on Broadway ! The Original Automatic Slim, Jim Harrell and Andrew Padula. 

9pm.  No Cover !


View Event 364850
  FREE
Sunday, June 3, 2018
Cat's Eye Pub,  Fells Point MD
With the World Famous Grapefruit Kings. 9:30. No Cover ! 
View Event 364891
  FREE
Friday, June 15, 2018
Bare Bones Grill and Brewery,  Ellicott City MD
Back to our favorte Rib Joint. 9 PM. No cover!
View Event 364859
  FREE
Sunday, July 1, 2018
Cat's Eye Pub,  Fells Point MD
With the World Famous Grapefruit Kings. 9:30. No Cover ! 
View Event 364892
  FREE
12
Page size:
(26 Total)

There are no audio files to be displayed.

There are no videos to be displayed.