Black Falls Band

  • Home
  • About
  • Calendar
  • Contact
  • Guest Book
  • Photos
  • Audio
  • Video
  • Song List
  • Gear
  • Links
  • Past Shows

Past Show Dates

 

Sort:
Saturday, May 1, 2021
Renegade Classics LLC, Baltimore MD
Join us for an Open House at Renegade Classics in Middle River. Get all your Motorcycle clothing and accessories and hear some kickin' jams. We'll be playing 11am-3pm
View Event 399628
OUTDOOR
Saturday, October 3, 2020
Black Falls Band hits Laurel American Legion 8-11. Outside guests of the band are welcome as well.
View Event 395403

Saturday, September 19, 2020
Anchorage Marina, Baltimore MD
Black Falls is thrilled to be playing for our friends in Canton at The Anchorage Marina. 6-10pm Hope to see you there!
View Event 393284
OUTDOOR
Saturday, August 15, 2020
What happens in Shady Side, stays in Shady Side. This is one of cooler private gigs, maybe you can go?
View Event 392943
PRIVATE OUTDOOR
Friday, June 26, 2020
Cat's Eye Pub, Fells Point MD
One of Baltimore's Prime live-music venues. Showtimes are at 9:30pm
View Event 389852

Saturday, June 20, 2020
Anchorage Marina, Baltimore MD
Black Falls is thrilled to be playing for our friends in Canton at The Anchorage Marina. 6-10pm Hope to see you there!
View Event 393283
OUTDOOR
Friday, May 8, 2020
Cat's Eye Pub, Fells Point MD
One of Baltimore's Prime live-music venues. Showtimes are at 9:30pm
View Event 389851
POSTPONED
Saturday, April 11, 2020
Cat's Eye Pub, Fells Point MD
One of Baltimore's Prime live-music venues. Showtimes are at 9:30pm
View Event 389850
POSTPONED
Friday, March 13, 2020
Cat's Eye Pub, Fells Point MD
One of Baltimore's Prime live-music venues. Showtimes are at 9:30pm
View Event 389849

Friday, February 28, 2020
Cat's Eye Pub, Fells Point MD
One of Baltimore's Prime live-music venues. Showtimes are at 9:30pm
View Event 389848

Friday, January 31, 2020
BFB back at Rams Head Tavern in Savage...Early show time starting at 8 P.M.
View Event 391401

Friday, January 10, 2020
Cat's Eye Pub, Fells Point MD
One of Baltimore's Prime live-music venues. Showtimes are at 9:30pm
View Event 389847

Saturday, December 21, 2019
Cat's Eye Pub, Fells Point MD
Black Falls and Cat's Eye Pub is a great combination. Get ready to rock
View Event 384039

Friday, November 22, 2019
Cat's Eye Pub, Fells Point MD
Black Falls and Cat's Eye Pub is a great combination. Get ready to rock
View Event 384038

Friday, November 15, 2019
Bare Bones Grill and Brewery, Ellicott City MD
Some of the best food, beer and fun in Howard County. Black Falls Band is excited to be part of the mix. Showtime is 9pm
View Event 374216
FREE
Friday, November 8, 2019
Black Falls is back at the Ram Head Savage. New earlier time...8-12
View Event 379987

Saturday, October 12, 2019
This is a great Private Party but there could be room for some invites. More details to follow
View Event 384178
PRIVATE
Saturday, October 5, 2019
Cat's Eye Pub, Fells Point MD
Black Falls and Cat's Eye Pub is a great combination. Get ready to rock on a Saturday Afternoon. 4pm to 8pm showtime
View Event 384037

Saturday, September 21, 2019
Cat's Eye Pub, Fells Point MD
Black Falls Band + The Cat's Eye Pub = One Hell of a Good Time. 9:30 Showtime
View Event 377411

Friday, September 13, 2019
Black Falls is back at the Ram Head Savage. New earlier time...8-12
View Event 379986

Page size:
(362 Total)