Black Falls Band

  • Home
  • About
  • Calendar
  • Contact
  • Guest Book
  • Photos
  • Audio
  • Video
  • Song List
  • Gear
  • Links
  • Past Shows

Past Show Dates

 

Sort:
Friday, January 10, 2020
Cat's Eye Pub, Fells Point MD
One of Baltimore's Prime live-music venues. Showtimes are at 9:30pm
View Event 389847

Saturday, December 21, 2019
Cat's Eye Pub, Fells Point MD
Black Falls and Cat's Eye Pub is a great combination. Get ready to rock
View Event 384039

Friday, November 22, 2019
Cat's Eye Pub, Fells Point MD
Black Falls and Cat's Eye Pub is a great combination. Get ready to rock
View Event 384038

Friday, November 15, 2019
Bare Bones Grill and Brewery, Ellicott City MD
Some of the best food, beer and fun in Howard County. Black Falls Band is excited to be part of the mix. Showtime is 9pm
View Event 374216
FREE
Friday, November 8, 2019
Black Falls is back at the Ram Head Savage. New earlier time...8-12
View Event 379987

Saturday, October 12, 2019
This is a great Private Party but there could be room for some invites. More details to follow
View Event 384178
PRIVATE
Saturday, October 5, 2019
Cat's Eye Pub, Fells Point MD
Black Falls and Cat's Eye Pub is a great combination. Get ready to rock on a Saturday Afternoon. 4pm to 8pm showtime
View Event 384037

Saturday, September 21, 2019
Cat's Eye Pub, Fells Point MD
Black Falls Band + The Cat's Eye Pub = One Hell of a Good Time. 9:30 Showtime
View Event 377411

Friday, September 13, 2019
Black Falls is back at the Ram Head Savage. New earlier time...8-12
View Event 379986

Saturday, August 10, 2019
Private Block Party in Shadyside on the water 3-7
View Event 386198
PRIVATE OUTDOOR
Friday, August 9, 2019
Cat's Eye Pub, Fells Point MD
Black Falls Band + The Cat's Eye Pub = One Hell of a Good Time. 9:30 Showtime
View Event 377410

Saturday, August 3, 2019
Inverness Brewing, Monkton MD
Black Falls Band is pumped to play at this great newer brewery in Monkton. 4-8pm. Really cool country vibe here with a truly spectacular craft beer lineup and food trucks
View Event 383468

Friday, July 19, 2019
Howard's Pub & Deli, Dundalk MD
Back at Howard's Pub...always a blast 9pm showtime...THIS SHOW IS CANCELLED
View Event 381549
CANCELLED
Friday, July 5, 2019
Black Falls is back at the Ram Head Savage. New earlier time...8-12
View Event 379985

Friday, June 28, 2019
Cat's Eye Pub, Fells Point MD
Black Falls Band + The Cat's Eye Pub = One Hell of a Good Time. 9:30 Showtime
View Event 377409

Friday, June 14, 2019
Black Falls early show 8pm to 12. It's fun at The Ratt
View Event 385238

Saturday, June 8, 2019
Bare Bones Grill and Brewery, Ellicott City MD
Some of the best food, beer and fun in Howard County. Black Falls Band is excited to be part of the mix. Showtime is 9pm
View Event 374215
FREE
Friday, May 31, 2019
Cat's Eye Pub, Fells Point MD
Black Falls Band + The Cat's Eye Pub = One Hell of a Good Time. 9:30 Showtime
View Event 377408

Saturday, May 18, 2019
Private Wedding. So happy to be performing for a great couple
View Event 374549
PRIVATE
Friday, May 10, 2019
EARLY SHOW 8pm...Kick off the weekend with us in Historic Savage Mill
View Event 384177

Page size:
(351 Total)