Country Memories Band

  • Home
  • About
  • Calendar
  • Contact
  • Photos
  • Song List
  • Links
  • Past Shows

Home


The COUNTRY MEMORIES  BAND is from Southern Maryland and features the traditional sound country classics combined with some golden oldies. .
  Our goal is to bring back some country memories and make some new memories.
  Most of all, we want you to have a great time. Looking forward to seeing you at some of our shows!

Contact: Ray & Karen Windsor       301-932-5447                 Kakagould@aol.com

 

 

 

Sunday, March 4, 2018
St. Mary's Landing,  Charlotte Hall MD

4:00-7:00

 


View Event 366402
 
Friday, March 16, 2018
Mechanicsville Moose Lodge #495,  Mechanicsville MD
7:00-11:00
View Event 366414
 
Saturday, March 24, 2018
Riverside Pub,  Drayden MD
Always a party at Dennis Point. Come on down to Riverside Pub 7:00-11:00
View Event 367639
 
Sunday, April 1, 2018
St. Mary's Landing,  Charlotte Hall MD

4:00-7:00

 


View Event 366403
 
Saturday, April 14, 2018
VFW Post 160,  Glen Burnie MD
Crab Feast 2:00-6:00
View Event 366418
 
Friday, April 20, 2018
Mechanicsville Moose Lodge #495,  Mechanicsville MD
7:00-11:00
View Event 366415
 
Saturday, April 28, 2018
9:00-1:00
View Event 367652
 
Sunday, May 6, 2018
St. Mary's Landing,  Charlotte Hall MD

4:00-7:00

 


View Event 366404
 
Saturday, May 12, 2018

View Event 360672
  PRIVATE
Saturday, May 26, 2018
Riverside Pub,  Drayden MD
Always a party at Dennis Point. Come on down to Riverside Pub 7:00-11:00
View Event 367640
 
Sunday, June 3, 2018
St. Mary's Landing,  Charlotte Hall MD

4:00-7:00

 


View Event 366405
 
Saturday, June 9, 2018
St. Mary's County Fairgrounds,  Leonardtown MD
St. Mary's Crab Feast
View Event 366421
 
Sunday, July 1, 2018
St. Mary's Landing,  Charlotte Hall MD

4:00-7:00

 


View Event 366406
 
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Riverside Pub,  Drayden MD
Always a party at Dennis Point. Come on down to Riverside Pub 7:00-11:00
View Event 367641
 
Sunday, August 5, 2018
St. Mary's Landing,  Charlotte Hall MD

4:00-7:00

 


View Event 366407
 
12
Page size:
(21 Total)