Country Memories Band

  • Home
  • About
  • Calendar
  • Contact
  • Photos
  • Song List
  • Links
  • Past Shows

Home


The COUNTRY MEMORIES  BAND is from Southern Maryland and features the traditional sound country classics combined with some golden oldies. .
  Our goal is to bring back some country memories and make some new memories.
  Most of all, we want you to have a great time. Looking forward to seeing you at some of our shows!

Contact: Ray & Karen Windsor       301-932-5447                 Kakagould@aol.com

 

 

 

Saturday, April 6, 2019
7:00-11:00
View Event 381560
 
Sunday, April 7, 2019
St. Mary's Landing,  Charlotte Hall MD
4:00-7:00
View Event 379133
 
Friday, April 19, 2019
Mechanicsville Moose Lodge #495,  Mechanicsville MD
Sunday, May 5, 2019
St. Mary's Landing,  Charlotte Hall MD
4:00-7:00
View Event 379134
 
Friday, May 10, 2019
7:00-11:00
View Event 381561
 
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Riverside Pub,  Drayden MD
7:00-11:00
View Event 379894
 
Sunday, June 2, 2019
St. Mary's Landing,  Charlotte Hall MD
4:00-7:00
View Event 379135
 
Sunday, June 16, 2019
2:00-6:00
View Event 381562
 
Friday, July 5, 2019
Riverside Pub,  Drayden MD
8:00-12:00
View Event 379896
 
Sunday, July 7, 2019
St. Mary's Landing,  Charlotte Hall MD
4:00-7:00
View Event 379136
 
Sunday, July 14, 2019
2:00-6:00
View Event 381563
 
Sunday, August 4, 2019
St. Mary's Landing,  Charlotte Hall MD
4:00-7:00
View Event 379137
 
Saturday, August 24, 2019

Sotterley Annual Barn Bash 

Go to the Sotterley Plantation website for more details.


View Event 381574
 
Sunday, September 1, 2019
St. Mary's Landing,  Charlotte Hall MD
4:00-7:00
View Event 379138
 
Saturday, September 21, 2019
Riverside Pub,  Drayden MD
7:00-11:00
View Event 379895
 
12
Page size:
(20 Total)