Country Memories Band

  • Home
  • About
  • Calendar
  • Contact
  • Photos
  • Song List
  • Links
  • Past Shows

Home


The COUNTRY MEMORIES  BAND is from Southern Maryland and features the traditional sound country classics combined with some golden oldies. .
  Our goal is to bring back some country memories and make some new memories.
  Most of all, we want you to have a great time. Looking forward to seeing you at some of our shows!

Contact: Ray & Karen Windsor       301-932-5447                 Kakagould@aol.com

 

 

 

Sunday, June 4, 2017
St. Mary's Landing,  Charlotte Hall MD
4:00-7:00
View Event 355590
Saturday, June 10, 2017
Gala in the Gardens. Annual fundraiser for funding their educational programs. More information about this event can be found on the Sotterley web site.
View Event 355935
Friday, June 16, 2017
Mechanicsville Moose Lodge #495,  Mechanicsville MD
8:00-12:00
View Event 355933
Sunday, June 18, 2017

THIS SHOW HAS BEEN RESCHEDULED FOR

SUNDAY, JUNE 25th.  2:00-6:00


View Event 356413
Saturday, June 24, 2017
Cryer's Back Road Inn,  Leonardtown MD

We play from 8:00-12:00.

This is an all day event. More information will be posted as it becomes available.


View Event 358143
Sunday, June 25, 2017
We are playing at Vera's from 2:00-6:00. This was previously scheduled for the 18th.
View Event 358142
Sunday, July 2, 2017
St. Mary's Landing,  Charlotte Hall MD
4:00-7:00
View Event 355591
Friday, July 14, 2017
Mechanicsville Moose Lodge #495,  Mechanicsville MD
8:00-12:00
View Event 355934
Saturday, July 15, 2017
Riverside Pub,  Drayden MD
Great restaurant. Under new management. We play from 7:00-11:00.
View Event 356418
Sunday, July 16, 2017
Sunday Funday!!! 2:00-6:00
View Event 356414
Sunday, August 6, 2017
St. Mary's Landing,  Charlotte Hall MD
4:00-7:00
View Event 355592
Friday, August 18, 2017

Sotterley Annual Barn Bash. Gates open at 5:00. dance 6:00-10:00.

 


View Event 355942
Sunday, August 20, 2017
Sunday Funday!!! 2:00-6:00
View Event 356415
Sunday, September 3, 2017
St. Mary's Landing,  Charlotte Hall MD
4:00-7:00
View Event 355593
Sunday, September 17, 2017
Sunday Funday!!! 2:00-6:00
View Event 356416
12
Page size:
(27 Total)