Mechanicsville Moose Lodge #495

27636 Mechanicsville Road Mechanicsville MD 20659
301-884-5454   St. Mary's County

  • Home
  • Past Events

Home

 

Friday, June 16, 2017
8:00-12:00
View Event 355933

Friday, July 14, 2017
8:00-12:00
View Event 355934

Friday, October 27, 2017
Get your costumes out !! We're Back for the annual " McMoose" Halloween  "Spooktacular"... Activities start @ 7 pm sharp !! Prizes awarded  for best costume at halftime !!
View Event 355928
18+ FREE ANNUAL

More Shows in This City / County

St. Mary's Landing  Charlotte Hall MD
Sunday, June 4, 2017   4:00-7:00
View Event 355590
Quade's Store  Bushwood MD
Friday, June 9, 2017   Show Time 9:00 pm. See You There!
View Event 357580
Saturday, June 10, 2017   Gala in the Gardens. Annual fundraiser for funding their educational programs. More information about this event can be found on the Sotterley web site.
View Event 355935
Seabreeze Bar and Restaurant  Mechanicsville MD
Sunday, June 18, 2017   Snakebite plays 3 - 7 PM
View Event 354764
OUTDOOR
Cryer's Back Road Inn  Leonardtown MD
Saturday, June 24, 2017   We play from 8:00-12:00. This is an all day event. More information will be posted as it becomes available.
View Event 358143
Toots Bar  Hollywood MD
Sunday, June 25, 2017   Snakebite p[ays 3 - 7 PM.
View Event 354761
OUTDOOR
Seabreeze Bar and Restaurant  Mechanicsville MD
Friday, June 30, 2017  
View Event 357671
OUTDOOR
St. Mary's Landing  Charlotte Hall MD
Sunday, July 2, 2017   4:00-7:00
View Event 355591
Wildewood Community Center  California MD
Saturday, July 22, 2017   Coastal Flats is performing for The Wildewood Concert Series from 7-9 PM near the community pool. Hot summer nights, tropical sounds.
View Event 356401
ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Cryer's Back Road Inn  Leonardtown MD
Saturday, July 22, 2017  
View Event 357672
OUTDOOR
Seabreeze Bar and Restaurant  Mechanicsville MD
Sunday, July 23, 2017   Seabreeze, 27130 South Sandgates Road, Mechanicsville, MD 20659 Time: 3:00 - 7:00 PM
View Event 353435
ALL AGES OUTDOOR
Toots Bar  Hollywood MD
Sunday, July 30, 2017   Snakebite pays 3 - 7 PM.
View Event 354762
OUTDOOR
Seabreeze Bar and Restaurant  Mechanicsville MD
Friday, August 4, 2017  
View Event 356114
OUTDOOR
St. Mary's Landing  Charlotte Hall MD
Sunday, August 6, 2017   4:00-7:00
View Event 355592
Friday, August 18, 2017   Sotterley Annual Barn Bash. Gates open at 5:00. dance 6:00-10:00.
View Event 355942
Seabreeze Bar and Restaurant  Mechanicsville MD
Sunday, August 27, 2017   Snakebite plays 3 - 7 PM
View Event 354765
OUTDOOR
St. Mary's Landing  Charlotte Hall MD
Sunday, September 3, 2017   4:00-7:00
View Event 355593
Quade's Store  Bushwood MD
Friday, September 15, 2017   Show Time: 8:00 pm
View Event 356803
Seabreeze Bar and Restaurant  Mechanicsville MD
Sunday, September 17, 2017   Seabreeze, 27130 South Sandgates Road, Mechanicsville, MD 20659 Time: 3:00 - 7:00 PM
View Event 353436
ALL AGES OUTDOOR
Toots Bar  Hollywood MD
Sunday, September 24, 2017   Snakebite pays 3 - 7 PM.
View Event 354763
OUTDOOR
St. Mary's Landing  Charlotte Hall MD
Sunday, October 1, 2017   4:00-7:00
View Event 355594
Saturday, October 7, 2017   Annual Wine Festival. Times to be determined.
View Event 355936
FESTIVAL
Sunday, October 8, 2017   Annual Wine Festival. Times to be determined.
View Event 355937
FESTIVAL
Sunday, October 22, 2017   The 51st Annual U.S. National Oyster Festival in St. Mary’s County. 1:15-2:45.
View Event 356424
FESTIVAL
St. Mary's Landing  Charlotte Hall MD
Sunday, November 5, 2017   4:00-7:00
View Event 355595