Mechanicsville Moose Lodge #495

27636 Mechanicsville Road Mechanicsville MD 20659
301-884-5454   St. Mary's County

  • Home
  • Past Events

Home

 

Friday, August 25, 2017
7:00-11:00
View Event 359519

Friday, September 15, 2017
7:00-11:00
View Event 359520

Friday, October 20, 2017
7:00-11:00
View Event 359521

Friday, October 27, 2017
Get your costumes out !! We're Back for the annual " McMoose" Halloween  "Spooktacular"... Activities start @ 7 pm sharp !! Prizes awarded  for best costume at halftime !!
View Event 355928
18+ FREE ANNUAL
Friday, November 17, 2017
7:00-11:00
View Event 359522

Friday, December 15, 2017
7:00-11:00
View Event 359523


More Shows in This City / County

Seabreeze Bar and Restaurant  Mechanicsville MD
Friday, August 4, 2017  
View Event 356114
OUTDOOR
St. Mary's Landing  Charlotte Hall MD
Sunday, August 6, 2017   4:00-7:00
View Event 355592
Friday, August 18, 2017   Sotterley Annual Barn Bash. Gates open at 5:00. dance 6:00-10:00.
View Event 355942
Toots Bar  Hollywood MD
Friday, August 25, 2017   Glad to be back looking forward rocking Toots!!
View Event 359643
OUTDOOR
St. Mary's Landing  Charlotte Hall MD
Sunday, September 3, 2017   4:00-7:00
View Event 355593
Quade's Store  Bushwood MD
Friday, September 15, 2017   Show Time: 8:00 pm
View Event 356803
Seabreeze Bar and Restaurant  Mechanicsville MD
Sunday, September 17, 2017   Seabreeze, 27130 South Sandgates Road, Mechanicsville, MD 20659 Time: 3:00 - 7:00 PM
View Event 353436
ALL AGES OUTDOOR
St. Mary's Landing  Charlotte Hall MD
Sunday, October 1, 2017   4:00-7:00
View Event 355594
Saturday, October 7, 2017   Annual Wine Festival. Times to be determined.
View Event 355936
FESTIVAL
Sunday, October 8, 2017   Annual Wine Festival. Times to be determined.
View Event 355937
FESTIVAL
Sunday, October 22, 2017   The 51st Annual U.S. National Oyster Festival in St. Mary’s County. 1:15-2:45.
View Event 356424
FESTIVAL
St. Mary's Landing  Charlotte Hall MD
Sunday, November 5, 2017   4:00-7:00
View Event 355595
Quade's Store  Bushwood MD
Friday, November 17, 2017   4 Of A Kind returns to Quades for an 8 to Midnight dance party..Start your Thanksgiving celebration Early !!!
View Event 359159
18+ FREE
Hill's Country Store  Mechanicsville MD
Saturday, December 2, 2017   Hills Annual Christmas Party... You don't want to miss this!!! 7:00-11:00
View Event 355939
St. Mary's Landing  Charlotte Hall MD
Sunday, December 3, 2017   4:00-7:00
View Event 355596