Mechanicsville Moose Lodge #495

27636 Mechanicsville Road Mechanicsville MD 20659
301-884-5454   St. Mary's County

  • Home
  • Past Events
  • Map

Home

 


Friday, June 24, 2022
7:00-11:00

View Event 410658
 
Friday, July 29, 2022
7:00-11:00

View Event 410659
 

More Shows in This City / County

Wildewood Community Center  California MD
Saturday, June 25, 2022   Come and see Coastal Flats from 7-9 PM on the lawn. Summer sounds, summer nights.
View Event 407655
  TODAY! FREE ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Seabreeze Bar and Restaurant  Mechanicsville MD
Saturday, July 9, 2022   STARS IN BARS 9-1am
View Event 407300
  FREE OUTDOOR BIKER
Port of Leonardtown Winery  Leonardtown MD
Sunday, July 31, 2022   Come and hear Coastal Flats from 2 - 5 PM at a great winery. Wine, sunshine and island sounds.
View Event 407928
  FREE ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Toots Bar  Hollywood MD
Sunday, August 7, 2022   Stars In Bars 3-7pm
View Event 407709
  FREE OUTDOOR BIKER
Toots Bar  Hollywood MD
Saturday, September 3, 2022   KARMA Rocks Toots! Come on out for some summertime drinks and good rock and roll! Show starts at 8pm. No cover, plenty of parking, 50/50 raffle.
View Event 405026
  18+ FREE
Seabreeze Bar and Restaurant  Mechanicsville MD
Sunday, September 11, 2022   STARS IN BARS 3-7pm
View Event 407301
  FREE OUTDOOR BIKER
Toots Bar  Hollywood MD
Sunday, September 25, 2022   Stars In Bars 3-7pm
View Event 407710
  FREE OUTDOOR BIKER
Toots Bar  Hollywood MD
Saturday, November 5, 2022   KARMA rocks Toots in Hollywood, Maryland. Great venue with drink specials. Free parking, no cover, 50/50 raffle! Show starts at 8pm.
View Event 405022
  18+ FREE