Safe Harbor

  • Home
  • About
  • Guest Book
  • Photos
  • Links
  • Past Shows
  • Video

Home


Musical style influences include rock, country, blues and more, featuring great vocal harmonies backed with solid rhythms and melodic leads to create a full sound. Their song selection spans multiple decades and genres and includes many familiar favorites as well as a few of their original songs. Their eclectic mix of music has always pleased a wide variety of musical tastes!

Safe Harbor was twice named as the GigMasters Rising Star Award Winner for Top Variety Duo.  They were nominated in the Best Local Band category in Frederick’s “Best Of” contest in both 2020 and 2021.

 

 


Sunday, July 28, 2024
Elk Run Winery,  Mount Airy MD
Music from 2 to 5

View Event 428257
Friday, August 9, 2024
Elk Run Winery,  Mount Airy MD
Music from 6 to 9

View Event 428624
Sunday, August 11, 2024
Shab Row Amphitheater,  Frederick MD
We'll be playing original songs in this lovely outdoor setting from 11 to 1

View Event 427155
FREE OUTDOOR
Friday, August 16, 2024
Sky Stage,  Frederick MD
Songwriter Showcase - 7:30 - 10:30

View Event 426134
OUTDOOR
Sunday, August 18, 2024
Music from 2 to 5

View Event 424777
Saturday, August 24, 2024
Music from 2 to 5

View Event 424778
Friday, August 30, 2024
Wormans Mill Community,  Frederick MD
Music in the gazebo from 5 to 8

View Event 426072
Saturday, August 31, 2024
Music from 2 to 5

View Event 428346
Saturday, September 7, 2024
Kentlands Pavilion,  Gaithersburg MD
Kentlands Main Street Farmer's Market - music from 9 to 1

View Event 424314
FREE OUTDOOR
Saturday, September 14, 2024
Music from 2 to 5

View Event 424779
Tuesday, September 17, 2024
Saturday, September 21, 2024
New Market Plains Vineyards,  New Market MD
Music from 3 to 6pm

View Event 426132
Saturday, October 5, 2024
Kentlands Pavilion,  Gaithersburg MD
Kentlands Main Street Farmer's Market - music from 9 to 1

View Event 424315
FREE OUTDOOR
Saturday, October 12, 2024
Music from 2 to 5

View Event 424780
Saturday, October 19, 2024
Music from 2 to 5

View Event 424781
12
Page size:
(18 Total)