Gram Positive

  • Home
  • About
  • Contact
  • Guest Book
  • Photos
  • Audio
  • Past Shows

Home


We play a unique variety of rock with a classic feel.. Our sets include tunes from bands like The Rolling Stones, Van Morrison, Amy Winehouse,  Beatles, Santana,  John Cougar, Steely Dan, Eagles, Pat Benatar, Melissa Etheridge, Bonnie Raitt  well as ZZtop, Janis Joplin, Tom Petty  and Journey.

 

Friday, December 28, 2018
The Towne Tavern,  Cockeysville MD
Dance the night away with Gram Positive! 8-12
View Event 369746
  ALL AGES FREE
Friday, March 29, 2019
Party with Gram Positive
View Event 376339
  FREE
Friday, April 5, 2019
Main Street Tower ,  Bel Air MD
New Venue for us! Dance to the classic sounds of Gram Positive! 8-12
View Event 377353
 
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Bill Bateman's,  Havre de Grace MD

Come help Gram Positive support mental health awareness and break the stigma.  We all need a little help sometimes.

All proceeds go to Key Point Health Services.  3 bands 12-5PM


View Event 377356
  CHARITY
Friday, May 31, 2019
Party with Gram Positive
View Event 376340
  FREE
Saturday, June 1, 2019
Bare Bones Grill and Brewery,  Ellicott City MD
New Venue for us. Come on out and party. 9-12
View Event 377352
  FREE
Saturday, June 15, 2019
The Office Bar and Grill,  Pasadena MD
Steak and a craft beer--you can't go wrong.  Gram Positive is the entertainment--variety rock with a classic twist!  7-11
View Event 377524
 
Friday, July 19, 2019
Main Street Tower ,  Bel Air MD
New Venue for us! Dance to the classic sounds of Gram Positive! 8-12
View Event 377354
 
Saturday, July 27, 2019
Party with Gram Positive
View Event 376336
  FREE
Friday, August 16, 2019
The Towne Tavern,  Cockeysville MD

Party with Gram Positive

 


View Event 376341
  FREE
Friday, August 23, 2019
Party with Gram Positive
View Event 376337
  FREE
Friday, September 13, 2019
Main Street Tower ,  Bel Air MD
New Venue for us! Dance to the classic sounds of Gram Positive! 8-12
View Event 377355
 
Saturday, September 21, 2019
Party with Gram Positive
View Event 376338
  FREE
Saturday, October 12, 2019
The Bowman Restaurant & Pub,  Parkville MD

Everybody knows you at The Bowman--A neighborhood restaurant with good eats and drinks. 

Come party with Gram Positive--Variety rock with a classic feel!


View Event 377502
  FREE
Saturday, December 21, 2019
The Bowman Restaurant & Pub,  Parkville MD

Everybody knows you at The Bowman--A neighborhood restaurant with good eats and drinks. 

Come party with Gram Positive--Variety rock with a classic feel!


View Event 377503
  FREE
12
Page size:
(16 Total)